TABOO: 19-yr-old Rapes Chicken To Death In Ondo (Page 3)

Date: 20-08-2014 12:30 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- meushnegroe at 20-08-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
That's so alarming.i was so overwhelmed whe I heard that premature act by the dude.
Meushnegroe
Christaal Nig ltd.
+2347067914502
Posted: at 20-08-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 20-08-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Purpleone on 20-08-2014 08:28 AM
I read two days ago how one 18 years old boy was caught doing it with a dog somewhere in Edo state so this has nothing to do with one particular tribe some people are just insane
u see as ur lie dey disgrace u, e no easy for male dog to chash female dog not to talk of sey human boy go do dog. maybe na u do am. since nobody don chash u den u dey use ur mouth confess. Edo state no dey rest for una mouth. na only Edo people dey stay there?. WHO GET FUTURE  NO DEY THINK OF ANOTHER PERSON DOWNFALL.
Posted: at 20-08-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianida at 20-08-2014 06:02 PM (9 years ago)
so pathetic to hear
Posted: at 20-08-2014 06:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 20-08-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago)
everytime tribal war for the mouth of low life people. una get power or face to fight if the war start? most of dis people na people wey dey still as tenant for another man land con begin cos   bitterness for people mind. make una check unamind. the devil wey dey inside there pass te one wey dey inside that boy if na true.  Make una imagine una self sey una get better company and millions for account to control, una for get time for dis kin news or tribal war?
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 20-08-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 20-08-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
hehehe na dem

Posted: at 20-08-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 20-08-2014 07:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 20-08-2014 06:14 AM
But Y is it weneva sum1 is out here insulting yoruba..All of u yorubas insult bck on igbos...All of u assume d person is igbo all d tym..It is on naijapals i really came to realise d hatred yorubas hav 4 igbos..what a situation! Hausa hate us..Yoruba hate us..Igbo brodas we r alone o! Chineke will guide us
You are not being forthright. There is no such thing as Yoruba and Hausa hate Igbo. When you attack be prepared to be replied.

If you feel or felt that my response was insulting to your tribe then you are biased. Everyone’s backyard is messy no doubt.
I did not insult Igbo tribe but countered the culprit that insulted an entire tribe. You should have instead cautioned cellemma the tribalist and
I am glad you recognised that he insulted Yoruba tribe. We should always deal with the issue and not insult a whole tribe.
Politicians of all tribes and stripes are embezzling our money by the second to them their tribe is secondary while some on this forum are being tribalistic for nothing sake.

Don’t expect people to fold their arms and not respond. Bestiality is not new but millions cannot be held responsible for the act of one or few individuals. Bestiality, criminality exists in almost every tribe and race.

Though the identity of the said offender was not even disclosed even then a whole tribe should not be held accountable because he could be from anywhere.

By the way Emakablue you compelled me to check the profile of cellemma and he is from Imo state but did not know that therefore did not influence my reply.

Humanism, nationalism and common sense should always prevail
Posted: at 20-08-2014 07:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 20-08-2014 07:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 20-08-2014 07:06 AM
I tire ooo. The hatred no get part 2.
There is no such thing as Part (1) or Scene (1) in Tribalism
.…tribalism is just abhorrent and satanic.

The membership on this forum has dwindled.
I bet tribalism is largely responsible for that.
We should not condone tribalism in anyway.
Posted: at 20-08-2014 07:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 20-08-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on 20-08-2014 11:33 AM
MAY YOUR POSTERITY BE CUT OFF,AND MAY GOD BLOTTED OUT YOUR FAMILY IN THE SECOND GENERATION, BASTARD

Be quiet….. Forking-Pig-Boi you have no right to insult any tribe…. You and others should not jump into conclusions….
You have similar occurrences across the nation and the world.
Example from your own backyard:
September 12, 2013

A 46 years old man, Mr. Kelechi Nnali of Nkpogoro, Ndibe in Afikpo North Local Government Area of Ebonyi State
....was allegedly caught having carnal knowledge with a sheep along the roadside in the community.
Nnali is married with two wives.
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,133003.0.html     
http://www.informationng.com/2012/09/married-man-46-caught-having-with-a-sheep-in-ebonyi.html

Another Example:
February 21, 2014

Man arrested in Jigawa having segxwal intercourse with a goat at Baranda forest in Dutse Local Government Area.
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/02/another-arrested-bestiality-goat-jigawa/

Therefore you've got to shut-up and stop being tribalistic…
...you are very satanic.
Posted: at 20-08-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 20-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: privacy on 20-08-2014 04:06 PM
Yoruba people nawa for una oooo,women don finish
You must be sick…
Posted: at 20-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 20-08-2014 07:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 20-08-2014 05:58 AM
This kind of stories always came from the Yorubas, now it's chicken last time was Goat,
the other one rapes his grandmother to death, they even rape a year old baby
what is going on in Yorubaland ?
Comment from Another Ape …a Rag-Tag
Posted: at 20-08-2014 07:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 20-08-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago)
Huh?  Huh?

Posted: at 20-08-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- helsinkinwata at 20-08-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 20-08-2014 09:51 AM
How can a human dick penetrate chicken punani??

My sister, this is the same question I've been asking, how his humongous pipe was able to penetrate the hen. It is bemusing and horrendous to say the least. I mean there are coquettes littered everywhere waiting to be laid and this ugly douchebag preferred a "bird" for goodness sake? Wonders they say will never end!
Posted: at 20-08-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 20-08-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago)
medical attension plz
Posted: at 20-08-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LISTOyVERDAD at 21-08-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
They are all mad in the tribal. I swear that if we investigate well it shall be the same igbos who are doing this. They are too dum. According to a situation, they never comment only attack to a ethnical group. As far as I am concern, I think that they are ineducated that why. For an educated person, you give your point of view or you close you mouth. 
Posted: at 21-08-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 21-08-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago)
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-08-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- candela at 21-08-2014 05:43 PM (9 years ago)
http://
Quote from: LISTOyVERDAD on 21-08-2014 10:38 AM
They are all mad in the tribal. I swear that if we investigate well it shall be the same igbos who are doing this. They are too dum. According to a situation, they never comment only attack to a ethnical group. As far as I am concern, I think that they are ineducated that why. For an educated person, you give your point of view or you close you mouth. 
Well, well, I wish I could write perfect English like you.
Posted: at 21-08-2014 05:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 21-08-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: LISTOyVERDAD on 20-08-2014 11:45 AM
Some illetrates start insulting an ethnic. I think that they forget from where they are coming. We know each other very well. Even, why Biafra project will not work? Bcz they are not agreed to themselves. Some know that if they get that autonomy, baby factories, human being restaurants, ritualists, drugs dealers and bad things will extermine them. By fighting again that separation, we help them to be humain being. And today they are the ones who want moralize people. Why igbos are outing from their regions? can other etnics start in igboland in peace? bcz we know that they aren't receptives to others etnics. What shows that this boy is not an igbo? Stop nonsenses bcz you people know who is more civilized in this country.
Gosh! Again what a bright boy! Am so sad I am illiterate (pls the correct spelling is illetrates).
Posted: at 21-08-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 21-08-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 21-08-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 22-08-2014 03:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-08-2014 07:07 PM
You are not being forthright. There is no such thing as Yoruba and Hausa hate Igbo. When you attack be prepared to be replied.

If you feel or felt that my response was insulting to your tribe then you are biased. Everyone’s backyard is messy no doubt.
I did not insult Igbo tribe but countered the culprit that insulted an entire tribe. You should have instead cautioned cellemma the tribalist and
I am glad you recognised that he insulted Yoruba tribe. We should always deal with the issue and not insult a whole tribe.
Politicians of all tribes and stripes are embezzling our money by the second to them their tribe is secondary while some on this forum are being tribalistic for nothing sake.

Don’t expect people to fold their arms and not respond. Bestiality is not new but millions cannot be held responsible for the act of one or few individuals. Bestiality, criminality exists in almost every tribe and race.

Though the identity of the said offender was not even disclosed even then a whole tribe should not be held accountable because he could be from anywhere.

By the way Emakablue you compelled me to check the profile of cellemma and he is from Imo state but did not know that therefore did not influence my reply.

Humanism, nationalism and common sense should always prevail

Hmmm,U c..U checked d profile after already concluding he must b an igbo peep which goes a long way to prove ur inner hatred for igbos plus anoda insults i can c frm ur brodas..U all shud stop it both igbos n yorubas
Posted: at 22-08-2014 03:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- names at 22-08-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
This boy should be remain in prison for five months then go for medical checkup because we don't know the cause all the sickness going round the world
Posted: at 22-08-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]