Official Pictures from Omoni Oboli "Being Mrs Elliot’s" Presidential Screening

Date: 20-08-2014 9:57 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Gulf Ferrel
- at 20-08-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)

Omoni Oboli's new movie 'Being Mrs Elliott’ was screened at the presidential villa on Thursday 14th of August. See more photos after the cut...

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS

Posted: at 20-08-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- privacy at 20-08-2014 10:54 PM (9 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 20-08-2014 10:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 20-08-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 20-08-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 20-08-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
Recycling d news ehnn
Posted: at 20-08-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- trapheal at 20-08-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago)
Mmm
Posted: at 20-08-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 20-08-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago)
 that is why the actors could not shout bring back our girls
Posted: at 20-08-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ceevin at 21-08-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
nice one...nigeria is going on the right direction
Posted: at 21-08-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 21-08-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
that woman hand big pass my lap  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-08-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 21-08-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 20-08-2014 11:38 PM
that is why the actors could not shout bring back our girls

WHICH GIRLS?IF YOU THINK THAT THERE ARE GIRLS TO BRING BACK,YOU ARE A FOOL,HAUSA'S ARE FOOLING YOU BECAUSE THEY NEED POWER BY ALL MEANS,NO GIRL IS MISSING OK....CHIBOK MISSING GIRLS IS A SCAM BY BUHARI AND SANUSI
Posted: at 21-08-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicent2k3 at 21-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Omo....I neva see such a flat chest before. I sure say I get pass this omoni
Posted: at 21-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 21-08-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-08-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fazob at 21-08-2014 09:11 AM (9 years ago)
I do not understand the topic of this discussion. Mrs Presidential Elliot's screening.
Posted: at 21-08-2014 09:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 21-08-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 21-08-2014 08:02 AM
that woman hand big pass my lap  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-08-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 21-08-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
FOR HONESTY AND HUMANE SAKE! WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH GOVERNING A NATION? HOW WILL THIS BASELESS AND ILLOGICAL ISSUE (BEING MRS ELLIOT’S PRESIDENTIAL SCREENING) PUT FOOD ON THE TABLES OF INNOCENT SUFFERING NIGERIANS? HOW WILL THIS NONSENSE CREATE SUSTAINABLE JOBS FOR UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ROAMING THE STREETS OF NIGERIA? WHY DO POLITICIANS USE PEOPLE FOR SELFISH REASONS TO COVER THEIR EVIL AND CRIMINAL MINDS ALL IN THE NAME OF POLITICS? WHAT EXACTLY IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA? THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT IS NOW AN ARENA FOR SENSELESS EXHIBITION WHERE ACTORS AND ACTRESS FALL PRAY TO SUCH IGNORANCE. IT'S A SHAME. INSTEAD OF FACING REALITY AND STAY WITHIN THE CONTEXT OF LEADERSHIP GOVERNMENT AND INHUMANE PEOPLE INVEST IN TRASH.
Posted: at 21-08-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovinghailey at 21-08-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
when innocent lives are wasted because of ebola and other forms of violence, this one is here doing "Mrs Elliot" movie premiere. this has been the problem of this country.no unity. why can't they leave all these luxuries for now?, they are not running away. And everyone come together to give immediate solutions to all these problems we are facing. everyone in this country have different roles to play in their different capacities and occupations regarding these outbreaks. A president ought to be accountable for every of his actions and how it has benefited the people...after taking all these pictures and wasting money hosting these movie premiere and other rubbish...what will he use it to do and how does it affect the people? ok, let us assume the president don't have sense, the AGN people, are they not seeing what is going on the country? what is the essence of visiting the president? apart from your personal vendetta, is it not also to discuss some important issues and find out his plans for the growth of the country?  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-08-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lovinghailey at 21-08-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
see their big stomachs...go and gym joor....only to chop money una sabi...nothing for head....it is really annoying abeg. me i don tire for all these wahala. God will help us
Posted: at 21-08-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 21-08-2014 03:33 PM (9 years ago)
THANK YOU FOR THIS HUMANE COMMENT. YOU ARE TRULY A HUMANE. GOD BLESS YOU.
Posted: at 21-08-2014 03:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 21-08-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-08-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 23-08-2014 08:39 PM (9 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 23-08-2014 08:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero