Mother of Three Children Caught With Cannabis At Lagos Airport (Page 2)

Date: 22-08-2014 9:56 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- HOPEA23 at 22-08-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
Lie lie..who be this guy wa give you the items wa u nor check....
Lair

Posted: at 22-08-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 22-08-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
BAD MARKET
Posted: at 22-08-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyluv2 at 22-08-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago)
this na Biafra now if na yoruba woman una go they talk rubbish
Posted: at 22-08-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianida at 22-08-2014 06:23 PM (9 years ago)
bad market
Posted: at 22-08-2014 06:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joysha at 22-08-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago)
NA STORY YOU THE TELL,NA THAT YOUR FRIEND BUY TICKET  FOR YOU.ABEG FREE ME
Posted: at 22-08-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- joysha at 22-08-2014 06:56 PM (9 years ago)
NA STORY YOU THE TELL,FREE ME
Posted: at 22-08-2014 06:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Purpleone at 22-08-2014 07:14 PM (9 years ago)
I was  going to say am impressed by the comments  until I saw kwenu  , well let her face the music
Posted: at 22-08-2014 07:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 22-08-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 22-08-2014 10:54 AM
too bad she could have check the content of what the man gave her b4 taking it anyway God is ur strength

Can you see how decent and respectful Yoruba is and this bastard ZeigboOLORIBURUKU TI O NI SANFANI is praying for AN IGBO MOTHER OF THREE SELLING DRUGS that EVIL IS HER STRENGTH  Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Now, what does ZEIGBOoLoRiBuKu's comment say to the WORLD  Huh? It's to proof that it's their way, right  Huh?
A mother of three children selling drugs to kill other people's children will SURELY REAP, won't she ??
A woman that wasn't sold but was used by her husband to carry drugs.......WHAT A SHAME......

A FINE IGBO GUY IS WAITING WITH HIS TWO SONS IN SOUTH EAST LONDON FOR HIS WIFE TO COME OUT OF HER 10YRS JAIL TERM IN HOLLOWAY PRISONS!!!!  We have these in all tribes, all parts of the world, be it white or black......but no one has the guts to say God is your strength to a drug pusher EXCEPT ONE.........ZEIGBO IS A FRAUDSTER, ZEIGBO IS INTO DRUGS, ZEIGBO IS INTO CHILDREN TRAFFICKING.......ZEIGBO IS INTO YAHOOBOYS419......ZEIGBO IS INTO ARMED ROBBERY........ZEIGBO MUST HAVE EITHER BEEN TO JAIL OR HE'S CERTAINLY GOING TO GET CAUGHT SOONEST IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZEIGBO, FOR YOU TO HAVE HAD THE GUTS TO CALL MY PROFILE NAME ''OLORIBURUKU'' IN A POST THAT WE DID NOT CONNECT ON::::::::
HENCEFORTH, YOUR STORY HAS CHANGED.......
YOU WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING GOOD AGAIN IN YOUR LIFE THAT WON'T PUT YOU IN PROBLEM AS LONG AS YOU LIVE.......
BECAUSE I REACTED TO YOUR YORUBA POEM WHEN YOU CHOSED TO RUN MY FOREFATHERS DOWN  ON WEB WORLD.........
YOU WILL NEVER EARN RESPECT ANYWHERE YOU STEP on, ON EARTH AGAIN AS LONG AS YOU LIVE.......
THAT CAN ONLY BE REVERSIBLE IF MY FOREFATHERS ARE SLEEPING, AND THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE......
AS AN ''OLORIBURUKU'' THAT YOU ARE, YOUR PARENTS IF STILL ALIVE WILLSURELY OUTLIVE YOU, LAGBARA ODUA....ASE GUN....ASE 'N TEDUMARE.....

ZEIGBO, ORIBURUKU TO BERE FUN, O DI TI E LENI OOOOOOOOO
ZEIGBO, IBANUJE TO BERE FUN, INU E O TUN DUN MO OOOOOO
ZEIGBO, ORIN YORUBA OFE NMANU LO MA KO KU, NITORI OLOBE EPO TO PE WA, EPO AWON WON NIJO TONBA FE TUN AYE E SE OOOOOO
ZEIGBO, O TUN NIYI LOWO OMODE MO LAYE E OOOOOOO
ZEIGBO, O BA YORUBA JE, O BA WON MU LO SE GBEDE YORUBA: TORI BE AWON TOOBA SE LOORE, IKA NI WON MA FI SAN FUN E OOOOOOO
ZEIGBO ORIBURUKU O NI DEYIN LEYIN E OOOOOOOOO
ZEIGBO, O TUN GBE RI MO OOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ASE, ASE,ASE, ASE, ASE, ASE, ASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW, WHOEVER ZEIGBO HAS NOT CALLED ''OLORIBURUKU'' AND KNOW WHAT IT MEANS, CAN ONLY COMPLAIN ABOUT WHAT I HAVE POSTED IF THEY ACCEPT TO BE OLORIBUKU................
THAT IS A NAME THAT IS NOT SIMILAR TO: BASTARD, OLEEEEEE, BABA E, MAMA E.........IT IS A DOOM WORD TO USE AND MUST BE RETURNED BACK TO SENDER WITH FASTING AND PRAYER.....IT'S NOTHING TO JOKE WITH WHEN IT'S USED......IF ANYONE CALLS YOU THAT, PLEASE WISH THEM IN MILLION FOLD OF ORIBURUKU AND MAKE SURE YOU MEAN IT TOO..................
GOD KNOWS THE SENDER WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE FOR TRYING TO CHANGE YOUR LUCK!!!!!!!!!!
ZEIGBO, YOU WILL NEVER GET OUT OF IT..........TRUST ME Cool

Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 22-08-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-08-2014 11:25 AM
STORY..
WHY SHE NO LOOK WETIN HE  GIVE TO HER ..
SHE DEY LIE..
NA SHE GET AM...
NOBODY GIVE  HER NOTHING...

YOU WROTE:

were is that nawaoo of a girl make she come explain waitin happen oloriburuku omo ale 
SHE IS FACING BAN FOR TWO MONTHS..

DICKIElIcKiE: You think every one is into 419 like you that is so scared to get banned on Naijapals???
Everyone here daily adds value to Naijapals not the otherway round. But you're so full of FRAUD SKULL TO REALISE THAT !?!
NAIJA PALS IS NOT MY LIFE-LINE, KIDDO.......I MAKE USE OF MY TIME TO ADD VALUES TO MY LIFE DAILY......BEFORE YOURS!
I KNOW YOU'RE LOST.......BUT WHY DON'T YOU PERSEVERE AND YOU'LL SURELY GET THERE INSTEAD OF WASTING AWAY DAILY, OPONU Huh?
I don't do frauds like you, so I've got huge enough commitment before Naijapals.....Do you READ ME KID  Huh?
IGBE NDI E LAYE N'BI
AWON DA ?
BOLO REE

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
   Cheesy Cheesy
     Cheesy

Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 22-08-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago)
LEAVE HER FIRST AND ARREST GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS DEN COME BACK AND ARREST HER.IDIOT PPL.
Posted: at 22-08-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 22-08-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 22-08-2014 10:54 AM
too bad she could have check the content of what the man gave her b4 taking it anyway God is ur strength
god is her strength indeed, for trying to smuggle  6 kg plus of cannabis,what an idiot you are., by your own definition , if prayer is what a drug baroness deserve, definitely you are going to curse those noble honest hardworking nigerians that are not into such criminal act... orisirisi, you dey support your elder sister in crime with prayer.
Posted: at 22-08-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 22-08-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 22-08-2014 11:48 PM
god is her strength indeed, for trying to smuggle  6 kg plus of cannabis,what an idiot you are., by your own definition , if prayer is what a drug baroness deserve, definitely you are going to curse those noble honest hardworking nigerians that are not into such criminal act... orisirisi, you dey support your elder sister in crime with prayer.

Zeigbo is a CONFIRMED CROOK, INFACT A MURDERER............
If I should find THIS ZEIGBO GUY, I SWEAR TO GOD, I'LL FIND HIS SKELETONS AND HAVE HIM JAILED TO HASTEN HIS ''ORIBURUKU'' JOURNEY TO PERPETUAL DOOOOOOOOM.............SO MUCH THAT HE'LL BE THE RING LEADER OF PEOPLE THAT FIGHTS TRIBALISM.

THERE IS NO BETTER WAY OF CONFIRMING THAT ZEIGBO IS A CON-MAN..........DRUG IS KILLING OTHER PEOPLE'S CHILDREN AND HE HAD THE GUTS TO CALL FOR GOD'S INTERVENTION Huh?

Ha Ha! ZEIGBO-OGUNDABEDE-OLORIOLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
      Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
        Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
          Cheesy Cheesy
           Cheesy
Posted: at 22-08-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 23-08-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
So sad, her story might be true. Now I have learned I take thing to friends from their family from the airport without checking. Thank God I ve not fallen victim but need to be alert.
Posted: at 23-08-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 23-08-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
THIS WOMAN MAY NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT COS SHE MAY NOT REALLY KNOW WHAT WAS THE CONTENT OF THE PACKAGE THAT WAS GIVEN TO HER AT THE AIRPORT!! THIS SELDOM HAPPENS IN THE AIRPORT BE WISE PEOPLE!!
Posted: at 23-08-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheikt at 23-08-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago)
UP BIAFRA.
Posted: at 23-08-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming