El-Rufai Is Boko Haram’s Executive Commander – Ihejirika (Page 2)

Date: 28-08-2014 9:55 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- daveobahon at 29-08-2014 03:59 AM (9 years ago)
God is not asleep e go b lyk film dem no pass God
Posted: at 29-08-2014 03:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 29-08-2014 04:00 AM (9 years ago)
uhhhhhhhm!!!! Terrible,,,,
Posted: at 29-08-2014 04:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 29-08-2014 05:07 AM (9 years ago)
Politics.......Nigerians always cry out when it's late to take action.
Posted: at 29-08-2014 05:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 29-08-2014 05:29 AM (9 years ago)
we know..
Posted: at 29-08-2014 05:29 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yeksal at 29-08-2014 06:35 AM (9 years ago)
God knws beta
Posted: at 29-08-2014 06:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 29-08-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago)
We are very much aware brother !
Posted: at 29-08-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 29-08-2014 08:00 AM (9 years ago)
ONLY THE USELESS NIGERIAN DOESN'T THAT EL RUFAI IS ONE OF THE BOKO HARAM SPONSOR,,BUHARI,IBB,ATIKU,SANUSI,SULTAN OF SOKOTO,NYAKO,KWANKAWNSO,TO MENTION BUT FEW,ARE THE SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM,,,THIS IS THE PLAN B OF THE HAUSA'S TO DESTROY NIGERIA,,,BEFORE THEY ARE CALLED,KADUNA MAFIA WHO OVERTHROW THE GOVERNMENT BEFORE,,,,NIGERIANS HAVE TO DEAL WITH HAUSA FULANI....
Posted: at 29-08-2014 08:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 29-08-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
mmmmmm

Posted: at 29-08-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mamooda at 29-08-2014 08:55 AM (9 years ago)
Ihjaraka, or whatever his name is, is just behaving like a typical Igbo: uncivilised, clannished and uppity. The greed of his Jewish clan started it all in the 1960s; now history is repeating itself. Bloody half naked clans!
Posted: at 29-08-2014 08:55 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mamooda at 29-08-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago)
Ihajaraka, or whatever his name is, has just behaved like a typical Igbo: uncivilised, clanish and uppity. It was his kind that started the civil war and now history is repeating itself. Bloody fiends!
Posted: at 29-08-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 29-08-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicent2k3 on 28-08-2014 11:20 PM
no blame that guy with kpomo lips wey no sabi English
ur mama honeypot
Posted: at 29-08-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-08-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 28-08-2014 10:14 PM
Hmmm, we all know he(el rufai) buhari, IBB, atiku, ETC is the arrow head of boko haram, but the question on everyone's lip is... What is president jonathan doing about them? Will he watch them to destroy his government?

The circle is not complete yet. We now know that Ihejirika and Modu Sherif are the sponsors, El-Rufa'i is their said executive commander, Goodluck Ebola Jonathan is their spiritual leader, I heard that the founder died nearly two years ago. His name was Ojukwu. More names to be uncovered soon. Lets wait and see.

Posted: at 29-08-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Emperormich at 29-08-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
Naija...One problem after the other, We are still talking about boko Haram another higher killer has emerged...God help us, In no longer time I believe we are all going to overcome all these and the perpetrators face their consequencies
Posted: at 29-08-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 29-08-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mamooda on 29-08-2014 08:59 AM
Ihajaraka, or whatever his name is, has just behaved like a typical Igbo: uncivilised, clanish and uppity. It was his kind that started the civil war and now history is repeating itself. Bloody fiends!

Shut up there............rubbish, it is U and ur family that are uncivilized, clanish, uppity and bloody fiends,.........If you dont like the Igbos, pls jump into river benue and drown........mtchew
Posted: at 29-08-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimzam at 29-08-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbella1 on 29-08-2014 01:57 AM
afraid of a roach? u must be high on cheap stuff mano. ur likes are the reason this so called country remains far from progress because of either ignorance or senseless sentimentality point of view, no disrespect though. that man was an army chief whose gallant job was tagged genocide by northerners aren't u aware of that? the thing is that these fulani sojourners from God knows where have realized that they have lost monopoly of power so they switched to their plan b which is arab muslim expansionism. I only pity the native northerners they have enslaved, ran over and claimed their ancestral land. don't 4get they are descendants of uthman danfodio, trouble makers.

You are 100% correct
Posted: at 29-08-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 29-08-2014 12:30 PM (9 years ago)
Very simple, arrest him
Posted: at 29-08-2014 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 29-08-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
So the fate of Nigeria is now decided by the cabals while other small countries are making jest of us. Dariz God oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-08-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esgo at 29-08-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
Who are the Boko Haram?
Well all I know is that, whatever that is in hide must one day come to light.

Posted: at 29-08-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 29-08-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago)
I want  y.all kill  dat noise,it.s nt helpin g d situations rite now,Jonathan elebuwa is already a disappointment as regards dis issues.
Posted: at 29-08-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mamooda at 29-08-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 29-08-2014 11:35 AM
Shut up there............rubbish, it is U and ur family that are uncivilized, clanish, uppity and bloody fiends,.........If you dont like the Igbos, pls jump into river benue and drown........mtchew

Nnnayi, no vest. The Igbos are the problem of Nigeria. Your god na money; you can even sell your mama, wetin Ihijerika do na small, bro. Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-08-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie