I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
wat do u c? Reply
Everything and anything visuable... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-10-2009 06:27 PM confused.pires/prettyinstinct.net Wat's ur own there?and do u mind spelling my name write?it is preety i mean u have know me 4 long enuff gosh! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-10-2009 07:14 PM Everything and anything visuable... u aint sein notin ![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 1-10-2009 07:18 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-10-2009 07:14 PM Everything and anything visuable... u aint sein notin ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
na u lied on dat wan Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 1-10-2009 07:21 PM na u lied on dat wan How many one's u get? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
jus wan...swagged one... Reply
no comment Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 1-10-2009 07:24 PM no comment who's boob u dey touch 4 dat ur pic? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
dat wan na boobs? hey swag b Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-10-2009 07:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-10-2009 06:27 PM confused.pires/prettyinstinct.net Wat's ur own there?and do u mind spelling my name write?it is preety i mean u have know me 4 long enuff gosh! ![]() My dictionary doesn't have preety; l could only see Pretty which is a correct and accurate word. Perhaps you should buy a new dictionary l reckon yours is out-dated..lol Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-10-2009 06:27 PM confused.pires/prettyinstinct.net lol, my guy how u dey? am good, n U? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Biblically WRONG. ReplyTraditionally WroNg Mentally WRonG Passionately wRONg Infact, downwardly WRONGER
Quote from: Pires07 on 30-09-2009 12:38 AM Well i've been trying to fix this argument btw me and my peeps for days now and i'll like u guyz to share your ideas with me. What do u think about dating your sibling's ex, is it right or wrong? There will be no peace. It is very wrong!
WORD! Reply
E be like all these ex dem, dem full market these two days. ReplyMy answer to Ur queston: No it's not right.
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism