Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi and His Four Wives Cause A Scene In Stratford, London (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2014 8:48 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Foxtroft at 4-09-2014 06:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  4-09-2014 04:35 PM
So Yoruba used charm to make the girl marry the Oba? Na try no be small
Don't worry the Oba did not have to use charm to marry her. The Oba is rich and the greedy Ibo girl jumped at the money. Trust Ibo girls, whenever they see money even if it is a monkey, it can phyuk them
Posted: at 4-09-2014 06:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 4-09-2014 06:36 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Susiebabe on  4-09-2014 04:01 PM
It is not similar. Ojukwu remarried after the death of his 1st wife not for fame of having many wives.
And that is the reason why the monkey (The supposed godfather) married her god daughter. Shameless tribe. Get informed, Ojukwu was present at the naming ceremony of Bianca and when Bianca wanted to marry Ojukwu, Bianca's father chief Onoh the former 2nd republic governor gave Ojukwu a dirty slap and the governor refused to have anything to do with the marriage until shortly before his death. If you still think this is right that means your tribe has the same ancestral lineage with the dogs
Posted: at 4-09-2014 06:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 4-09-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 4-09-2014 06:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  4-09-2014 04:32 PM
As ugly as OBJ your god? Were you able to meet Ikemba closer? That is so childish for you to say
[/quote
Yes Obasanjo is ugly but as ugly as he is we cannot count the number of Igbo women Obasanjo has phyuked. For your information, this same ugly man is a father to 2 or 3 boys who already married some of your sisters
Posted: at 4-09-2014 06:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 4-09-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago)
As ugly as OBJ your god? Were you able to meet Ikemba closer? That is so childish for you to say
[/quote
Of what value is the Ikemba to me? So I never even wanted to meet him. For your information, Femi Fani Kayode was the one phyuking your Ikemba's wife before Ikemba met him. If this hit you really hard you can go take a nap in the middle of 6 lanes highway
Posted: at 4-09-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 4-09-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
BIAFRA N ODUAA PPLE LET US REST ABEG UNA NO DEY TIRE  FIGHT?
Posted: at 4-09-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 4-09-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on  4-09-2014 08:15 PM
BIAFRA N ODUAA PPLE LET US REST ABEG UNA NO DEY TIRE  FIGHT?
Leave the Igbo people alone ooooooo. Na frustration virus dey worry them. That is the reason why they are bittered, cry, whine and complain all the time. Bunch of loosers.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- OsoDupe at 4-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  4-09-2014 04:30 PM
Just do not mind the idiots making noise as if their king na their god. Oba of Lagos will sooon expose them big time.
Oba of Lagos na ur tribe man?

Posted: at 4-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 4-09-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-09-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- efebiggirl at 4-09-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  4-09-2014 09:45 AM
YORUBAS ARE FOOLISH, THEY REASON WITH THEIR ANUS
THEY LOVE MONEY, FAME, PARTY, OWA MBE, ETC, MARRY FOR LOVE IS NOT IN THIER AGENDA
LOOK AT BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMEN MARRIED AN OLD MAN,  HIS MANHOOD IS AS GOOD AS DEAD
ANYWAY, DRIVERS, HOUSE HELPS ETC ARE THERE 2 HELP HIM OUT COS THIS MAN CAN NOT SATISFY ONE OF THEM, NOT TO TALK OF 4 OF THEM
         just as bianca got married to that bald head, ugly  stupid old ojukwu of a  man. i wish i will see you, i would strangle you for talking stupidly on this forum. it shows you are not only stupid but a village tout like you.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 5-09-2014 03:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: efebiggirl on  4-09-2014 10:29 PM
         just as bianca got married to that bald head, ugly  stupid old ojukwu of a  man. i wish i will see you, i would strangle you for talking stupidly on this forum. it shows you are not only stupid but a village tout like you.

Shameless girl without home training but I will only blame your foolish father who is a drunkard.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 03:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 5-09-2014 03:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: OsoDupe on  4-09-2014 09:39 PM
Oba of Lagos na ur tribe man?

Who need your oba to come from my tribe? But he going to spill the beans of what your obas did with Abiola`s life. Yoruba people loves money die
Posted: at 5-09-2014 03:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 5-09-2014 03:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-09-2014 06:44 PM
[/quote
Yes Obasanjo is ugly but as ugly as he is we cannot count the number of Igbo women Obasanjo has phyuked. For your information, this same ugly man is a father to 2 or 3 boys who already married some of your sisters

It does not matter how many Igbo girls your ape of a father has phyuked. What mattered is that yoruba girls from A to Z are smelling like rotten fish.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 03:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BOLUWATIFE1 at 5-09-2014 04:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  4-09-2014 09:45 AM
YORUBAS ARE FOOLISH, THEY REASON WITH THEIR ANUS
THEY LOVE MONEY, FAME, PARTY, OWA MBE, ETC, MARRY FOR LOVE IS NOT IN THIER AGENDA
LOOK AT BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMEN MARRIED AN OLD MAN,  HIS MANHOOD IS AS GOOD AS DEAD
ANYWAY, DRIVERS, HOUSE HELPS ETC ARE THERE 2 HELP HIM OUT COS THIS MAN CAN NOT SATISFY ONE OF THEM, NOT TO TALK OF 4 OF THEM

I KNEW SOME PEOPLE WITHOUT HOME MANNERS ARE STILL ALLOWED TO POST ANYTHING HERE. IF YORUBAS ARE FOOLISH AS YOU SAID IT MEANS YOUR GREAT GREAT GRAND PARENTS ARE ASLO FOOLISH BECAUSE ALL AFRICANS ARE FROM THE SAME ORIGIN.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 04:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Foxtroft at 5-09-2014 04:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  5-09-2014 03:29 AM
It does not matter how many Igbo girls your ape of a father has phyuked. What mattered is that yoruba girls from A to Z are smelling like rotten fish.
And Igbo girls smell like Ogiri and dawadawa including your mother
Posted: at 5-09-2014 04:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 5-09-2014 04:32 AM (9 years ago)
Rubbish, wife has becomes commodity
Posted: at 5-09-2014 04:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 5-09-2014 06:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  5-09-2014 04:29 AM
And Igbo girls smell like Ogiri and dawadawa including your mother

Your mother is pig and you are a pig.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 06:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aken147 at 5-09-2014 06:21 AM (9 years ago)
spend naija money anyhow 'old idiot
Posted: at 5-09-2014 06:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Foxtroft at 5-09-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  5-09-2014 06:01 AM
Your mother is pig and you are a pig.
Ebola virus dey worry all your ancestors, you are product of one nite stand
Posted: at 5-09-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 5-09-2014 06:57 AM (9 years ago)
See why This country's salvation is far??

TRIBALISM !! Do we have to turn everything to a blame game??

#Spits
Posted: at 5-09-2014 06:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. VIDEO: My Child Trying To Mess Up My Career - Mimi Orjiekwe Embarrassed As Daughter Exposes Her

9. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

12. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

13. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

14. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

15. Man Who Renounced Nigerian Citizenship Says He Has No Regrets

16. Businessman Tunde Ayeni Bars Ex-Mistress Ms Alagwu And Daughter From Using His Name

17. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

18. "Why Actresses Might Command Higher Salaries In Nollywood" - Veteran Actor, Norbert Young

19. Court Sentences Five Persons To Death For Killing Rivers Vigilante Commander

20. 6 Suspected Yahoo Boy Jailed In Ilorin

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo