Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi and His Four Wives Cause A Scene In Stratford, London (Page 2)

Date: 04-09-2014 8:48 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Foxtroft at 4-09-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  4-09-2014 01:10 PM
You are blind
No am not. everybody know that the case of Bianca is a case of beauty and the beast. Am not lying the Eze gburugburu is extremely ugly while Bianca is beautiful. Bianca married her godfather (Eze) for money and fame
Posted: at 4-09-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 4-09-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Orojoe ilink=topic=218092.msg4161550#msg4161550 date=1409833278
Who said Yoruba, one of d wives is an Imo state corper posted to Atiba local Government, she ended up being his wife nd d go to official visits 2geda..One gal less than 18 was mpeseled(more or less forced 2 marry him).. The bad part is every tin in his palace is accient..
Good information my sister. Some of the tribalist on this website already forgot that "if you throw a stone in the crowdy marketplace, the stone will definitely hit one of your own" so in short the Ibo girl married the Oba for money and fame
Posted: at 4-09-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- OsoDupe at 4-09-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago)
You are blind
no he is not, u are the blind one, having eyes and not seeing, u can abuse other people's tribe, but u can't take an abuse on ur own tribe.

Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 4-09-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
You are blind
no not at all,, he is not blind, you are the blind, dumd and stupid one in this case... its the king personal life,his culture and heritage, if he likes he can marry as many as he wants,,,, plus young or old that is his problem not yours f..ucking cross,, just like the person you called blind told you,, the story of the vulture in your tribe  is exactly as foxtroft said,, beauty and the beast,, but none of you idiots had the gut to open your mouth and condemn it,, so why condemning a royal father,, just because he is a yoruba man,,, thunder fire all of you people condemning my tribe,,,, ogun kill all of you.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-09-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 4-09-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- marychair at 4-09-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
YOU WILL AGREE WITH ME THAT KNOWLEDGE IS POWER. FOR A COMPREHENSIVE SELF EXPLANATORY PACKAGE ON MOVEMENT TO CANADA, CALL 08186641578. IT HAS WORKED FOR MANY AND IS STILL WORKING. GRAB YOUR COPY NOW
Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 4-09-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
foolish yoruba people i dont know how foolish this people reason shame a man with ten wife's patrolling the street of London God of Biafra will soon take us away from this sick tribe
Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Susiebabe at 4-09-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-09-2014 09:58 AM
I think you are right. This is similar to the case of your sister Blanca Onoh that married the old ugly bald headed pot belleyed bearded baboon called Odumegwu Emeka Ojukwu

It is not similar. Ojukwu remarried after the death of his 1st wife not for fame of having many wives.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 4-09-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 4-09-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  4-09-2014 03:59 PM
foolish yoruba people i dont know how foolish this people reason shame a man with ten wife's patrolling the street of London God of Biafra will soon take us away from this sick tribe

Yourbas are idiots there is no doubt about that. Just look at a king bleaching with many wives as if he is king of Swaziland. Na our oil money that was used to bribe them for the killing of Abiola by the Fulanis he dey waste for London.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 4-09-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Susiebabe on  4-09-2014 04:01 PM
It is not similar. Ojukwu remarried after the death of his 1st wife not for fame of having many wives.

Just do not mind the idiots making noise as if their king na their god. Oba of Lagos will sooon expose them big time.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 4-09-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-09-2014 02:05 PM
No am not. everybody know that the case of Bianca is a case of beauty and the beast. Am not lying the Eze gburugburu is extremely ugly while Bianca is beautiful. Bianca married her godfather (Eze) for money and fame

As ugly as OBJ your god? Were you able to meet Ikemba closer? That is so childish for you to say
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 4-09-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
What Is the use of oba..enjoying Wit people's money all in the name of oba hiess!
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 4-09-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Orojoe on  4-09-2014 01:21 PM
Who said Yoruba, one of d wives is an Imo state corper posted to Atiba local Government, she ended up being his wife nd d go to official visits 2geda..One gal less than 18 was mpeseled(more or less forced 2 marry him).. The bad part is every tin in his palace is accient..

So Yoruba used charm to make the girl marry the Oba? Na try no be small
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 4-09-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
Obviously, the women are happy with his money, not the marriage. See them with fake smiles Grin
Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 4-09-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 4-09-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ugostan at 4-09-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
This goes to show how crude our country is-- The winner takes it all-- Showing off and causing a scene with Public Fund. An Old Papa with Four grand- daughters parading themselves as Wives
Posted: at 4-09-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ugostan at 4-09-2014 06:02 PM (9 years ago)
wawo
Posted: at 4-09-2014 06:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 4-09-2014 06:16 PM (9 years ago)
i wonda where this baba go gada power from to dey f*ck all these women.na so all of dem go dey born bastards,and agberos here and there.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 06:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4