Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi and His Four Wives Cause A Scene In Stratford, London (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2014 8:48 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- Foxtroft at 5-09-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on  5-09-2014 06:57 AM
See why This country's salvation is far??

TRIBALISM !! Do we have to turn everything to a blame game??

#Spits
Na the Ibo ppl dey start tribalism all the time
Posted: at 5-09-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- OsoDupe at 5-09-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  5-09-2014 03:27 AM
Who need your oba to come from my tribe? But he going to spill the beans of what your obas did with Abiola`s life. Yoruba people loves money die
See pot calling kettle black, igbos can do anything for money, they dont mind cutting their own head for money,why do u think u kidnap ur own family members? Bcos u love them so much abi? Bullshit. And if Oba of Lagos expose Yoruba leaders, na ur family den be? Abi why u dey use panadol for other people's headache? That is their own palava, it's karma catching up with them, it's none of ur damn business. I wonder what is wrong with the igbo people on this forum, na the Yoruba land u still dey run to to make it in life, most of u guys don't even know the way to ur village, the Yorubas accommodate u guys, still, u will be the ones burgling them, kidnapping them and asking for ransom, ur crime knows no boundary, u don't respect other people's land, ow many times have u seen news about a Yorubaman stealing  in ur land? I wonder where the hatred came from. This is d source of Nigeria problem, if u can't love ur fellow country man, where is the unity. Se Yoruba lo ko ba yin ni? U abuse other people's tribe and u don't want people to abuse you, wht do u expect? A pat on ur back? Omo to ba ni iya oun oni sinmi, oun funra e ko ni fi oju ba orun. I wonder what the admin is doing about this rubbish since they won't ban the people they ought to ban.

Posted: at 5-09-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Charlesb24 at 5-09-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
As a matter of fact,Yoruba too dey fool them selves.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 5-09-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
NOR OF MY BIZZ
Posted: at 5-09-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 5-09-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: OsoDupe on  5-09-2014 07:53 AM
See pot calling kettle black, igbos can do anything for money, they dont mind cutting their own head for money,why do u think u kidnap ur own family members? Bcos u love them so much abi? Bullsh*t. And if Oba of Lagos expose Yoruba leaders, na ur family den be? Abi why u dey use panadol for other people's headache? That is their own palava, it's karma catching up with them, it's none of ur damn business. I wonder what is wrong with the igbo people on this forum, na the Yoruba land u still dey run to to make it in life, most of u guys don't even know the way to ur village, the Yorubas accommodate u guys, still, u will be the ones burgling them, kidnapping them and asking for ransom, ur crime knows no boundary, u don't respect other people's land, ow many times have u seen news about a Yorubaman stealing  in ur land? I wonder where the hatred came from. This is d source of Nigeria problem, if u can't love ur fellow country man, where is the unity. Se Yoruba lo ko ba yin ni? U abuse other people's tribe and u don't want people to abuse you, wht do u expect? A pat on ur back? Omo to ba ni iya oun oni sinmi, oun funra e ko ni fi oju ba orun. I wonder what the admin is doing about this rubbish since they won't ban the people they ought to ban.
Wa jere omoluabi, tell dem make dem hear... just like you said,these bastard sons and daughters from baby factories insulting the yoruba tribe are all over the yoruba land enjoying the friendly nature of the yorubas, yet they use their illiterate fingers typing jargons against the yorubas,this present week one of them  kidnapped his own father, and still went ahead to murder his own biological father,,but all these illiterates would never appear on such page to post their dumb comments,,when such news is posted here, they will lay low and dissappear, but they would be the first to jump at any yoruba news even when the news has no connection with any crime, na thunder go wipe their yansh for them. awon oloriburuku masaanfani omo.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- folusunshine at 5-09-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
YORUBAS ARE FOOLISH, THEY REASON WITH THEIR ANUS
THEY LOVE MONEY, FAME, PARTY, OWA MBE, ETC, MARRY FOR LOVE IS NOT IN THIER AGENDA
LOOK AT BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMEN MARRIED AN OLD MAN,  HIS MANHOOD IS AS GOOD AS DEAD
ANYWAY, DRIVERS, HOUSE HELPS ETC ARE THERE 2 HELP HIM OUT COS THIS MAN CAN NOT SATISFY ONE OF THEM, NOT TO TALK OF 4 OF THEM

Stop abusing another person tribe. You ought to be banned from this trend. say your mind without cursing people neither their tribe.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 5-09-2014 07:41 PM (9 years ago)
Bounch of yeye women leaving in bondage all because of money and position Shocked,am sure oyinbo would have been laughing at him and he is thinking they are praising him mtchewwww,let me just reserve my other comments of him I beg.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 07:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 5-09-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ugostan on  4-09-2014 05:59 PM
This goes to show how crude our country is-- The winner takes it all-- Showing off and causing a scene with Public Fund. An Old Papa with Four grand- daughters parading themselves as Wives
  Grin;D Grin Grin Angry Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 5-09-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on  4-09-2014 09:43 AM
yoruba and many wives
........Bitch you shut the hell -up before i come shut it up for you,motherphyuking bastard working at 7/11...phyuking stupid illegal immigrant,let me know the address of that 7/11 if i won't call the immigration on your stupid ass.If any of your generation can attain the status of a first class king your stupid ass won't come to America in the first place and if you ever come you will be here on visit but your wretched ass think you can talk to a first class king like that just because you are in America working without papers.Oloshi omo ale jati-jati.Make thunder strike u.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 5-09-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  4-09-2014 09:45 AM
YORUBAS ARE FOOLISH, THEY REASON WITH THEIR ANUS
THEY LOVE MONEY, FAME, PARTY, OWA MBE, ETC, MARRY FOR LOVE IS NOT IN THIER AGENDA
LOOK AT BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMEN MARRIED AN OLD MAN,  HIS MANHOOD IS AS GOOD AS DEAD
ANYWAY, DRIVERS, HOUSE HELPS ETC ARE THERE 2 HELP HIM OUT COS THIS MAN CAN NOT SATISFY ONE OF THEM, NOT TO TALK OF 4 OF THEM
....You are one of the foolish Nigerians and idiots,thats why you will remain a pauper forever,people like you can and will never rise because you refuse to respect your elders,if you know who and what you phyuking with you will just shut the phyuk-up,ignorant bastard,your father is wretched and can't afford this kind of living doesn't mean another man cannot.This man you are looking at if your stupid illiterate ass don't know let me educated you,to me I recognise him more than the president,he is a first class king,he's rich and can afford to buy all your family members.He has the money and can afford to live life whichever way he chose to.You won't talk to my king like that,may thunder strike you,may Ogun fire you,as you have disrespected this king and the whole of yoruba people may your generation never receive any favor and may they be disrespected home and abroad,as from today you have used your head to carry curse that will affect your generation forever.Asee gun bee.Oloshi Jati-jati,
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 5-09-2014 11:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-09-2014 02:11 PM
Good information my sister. Some of the tribalist on this website already forgot that "if you throw a stone in the crowdy marketplace, the stone will definitely hit one of your own" so in short the Ibo girl married the Oba for money and fame
He did your tribe favor and goodness for marrying a pauper who would have ended her life like you,graduate without a job.All the kings in the east put together don't have half of the riches my king has.You motherphyukers are just jealous you can't afford this kind of life.Haters go get a life,you keep wallowing in poverty,now you directing your anger at my king for no reason.You biitches can go get a life or better still go look for a job.He is a first class king,all your generations put together ain't shit and will never be shit what about that?
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 5-09-2014 11:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-09-2014 06:36 PM
And that is the reason why the monkey (The supposed godfather) married her god daughter. Shameless tribe. Get informed, Ojukwu was present at the naming ceremony of Bianca and when Bianca wanted to marry Ojukwu, Bianca's father chief Onoh the former 2nd republic governor gave Ojukwu a dirty slap and the governor refused to have anything to do with the marriage until shortly before his death. If you still think this is right that means your tribe has the same ancestral lineage with the dogs
Bitch go get a life,all your generation and family ain't shit in Nigeria and will never be shit,only for an ibo girl from a poverty stricken home to come and marry a first class king,you think we yoruba people are happy with that shit?Hell no we don't want that shit but you know what,He's a first class king and well respected and he has cite example for others to follow that no matter what tribe you are from we are all Nigerians but people like you are failure and bitter about life,this man didn't cause your problem and your family problems,show some respect before i curse your stupid ass out.Your whole generation in the past till present and future will and can NEVER be rich as that man you see standing there,that man over there can afford to dash your family a $1million and he won't even know it.No amount of dope,419,politics,drugs you push that you can ever be rich as this king.You are just jealous,your girl friend or wife is ugly and cannot be compared with the king's wives standing with him over there so you become jealous and mad,useless guys,you will be jealous and go kill yourself.Lmfao.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 5-09-2014 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on  4-09-2014 08:15 PM
BIAFRA N ODUAA PPLE LET US REST ABEG UNA NO DEY TIRE  FIGHT?
...My brother nothing I have read on Naija pals here that got me really mad and annoyed like the comments your ibo brothers directing at my king.Its very annoying if they are poor and frustrated they need to show some phyuking respect,i won't tolerate you disrespecting my king like that,hell no.Na only you talk something wey make sense small.Nigerians are jealous and gossipers i didn't say that,two black American women told me that last week.Men need to act like men not like bitches.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 5-09-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Charlesb24 on  5-09-2014 08:02 AM
As a matter of fact,Yoruba too dey fool them selves.
Biitch shut up stupid ass motherphyuker,anytime you hear Nigerian did something bad abroad its the ibo guys,thieves,cocaine,armed robbery 99% are committed and perpetuated by the ibo people.You guys problem is this;when was the last time an ibo ruler travelled like this?You guys don't even have a king comparable in any form to this my king,so you guys can still be jealous over the way a king lives his life?Hahaha poverty has taken over the tinking faculty of you guys or maybe its ebola,whichever it is you guys need to get it right and stop bitching.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 5-09-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  5-09-2014 07:48 PM
  Grin;D Grin Grin Angry Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Go get a life idiot,at your age your parents are still feeding you and you call yourself a man,idiot go get a job,you have too much time here on naijapals.The white-man you talking about most of them want this kind of life but the law won't permit them and thats why their marriage don't last more than 3yrs and they re-marry.You are an illiterate who don't know shit all you want is to learn from people like us but instead of you to ask in a respectful way how you disrespecting a man worth to be your grandfather and thats how some of you just use your head to pack curses that will never go away.You guys can go stick all that name calling up your father's ass.Yoruba kings are rich,ibo kings are poor and can't afford this kind of living.Mention one king in all the ibo tribe that can be compared to my king?And for you guys information this man is rich and not spending any government money so you guys can direct all that anger,foolishness and hatred somewhere else especially at GEJ and not my king.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 15-09-2014 05:23 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2014 05:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago)
Owambe things
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]