Agbor Prince Benjamin IkechukwuKiagborekuzi In Trouble For Marrying White Woman (Page 2)

Date: 04-09-2014 7:04 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ngfineface at 5-09-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  4-09-2014 10:42 PM
This shouldn't bring trouble to Agbor kingdom as long as he marries another wife from Nigeria.
The young man should be advised to get a second wife and if he dose, that will solve the problem.

Its 50 -50. Marrying a second wife will have the white woman divorce him instanta but then its that what he wants? Naaahhhhh
Posted: at 5-09-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 5-09-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago)
MANY ATIMES, I DONT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE LEVEL OF HYPOCRISY PRACTISED BY OUR TRADITIONAL PEOPLE.  THEY WANT THEIR PRINCE TO STUDY ABROAD (WHITE MEN'S LAND), THEY WANT THEIR PRINCE TO BE LEARNED (IN THE WHITE MEN'S WAY), THEY WANT THEIR KING/PRINCE TO WEAR CLOTHES MADE BY WHITE MEN, THEY WANT THEIR KING'S PALACE TO BE BUILT WITH SOPHISTICATED MATERIALS (FROM THE WHITE MEN) ETC BUT WHEN IT COMES TO MARRIAGE, THEY DONT WANT THEIR KING/PRINCE TO MARRY IN THE WHITE MEN'S STYLE - THE PERSON HE LOVES.  I think is high time we stopped all these hypocritical life style.   If we want to be traditional, let us go ahead and be traditional - NO WHITE MAN'S CLOTHES, BUILDING STYLE, LANGUAGE, LIFE STYLE, FOOD ETC.  NA WETIN SEF?
Posted: at 5-09-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mimilistik at 5-09-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
Beneno you are the only one who talk sense. I support Agbor people in their decision. No where in Europe where Royalty exists will accept a Black for a Queen not to talk of a Naija woman lol.
Posted: at 5-09-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nicetrue at 5-09-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
i hear
Posted: at 5-09-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 5-09-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago)
AbomiCOUNTRY
Posted: at 5-09-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 5-09-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-09-2014 09:40 PM
U want marry Mikel?
No
Posted: at 5-09-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 5-09-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago)
This is not good
Posted: at 5-09-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 5-09-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
Indians marry Indians, Chinese marry Chinese, Ethiopians marry Ethiopians etc, its only some  Nigerians that mumu about

Posted: at 5-09-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Realpastor at 6-09-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago)
anything
Posted: at 6-09-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 9-09-2014 04:17 PM (9 years ago)
can she prepare STARCH and BANGA soup?
if not sent her packing
Posted: at 9-09-2014 04:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 13-09-2014 03:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  4-09-2014 07:48 PM
i dont blame the Agbor people too much because it would have also been the same problem from the white people if Prince Williams of England dicided to marry a black woman instead of white Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes You got it right. He is their king, and they have a tradition and he is the head of this tradition.
Posted: at 13-09-2014 03:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 15-09-2014 05:17 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2014 05:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ksbolin8 at 21-09-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago)
Nonsense. Even the Pharaohs knew to marry out every few generations to keep the blood line from becoming tainted. So if she was black from another country that would be ok? Taking on a second wife? Truly come on does that really work for you? Is everyone really happy? Every woman deserves the undivided attention. I believe its a sin to have more than one wife at a time and to dump one to get another. Were u not married in the eyes of God? If you cant handle your first wife properly and with love, you sure cant another. Don't mix religion with tradition when ever it suits you. As Im sure you have seen, none go unpunished in some way.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 05:58 AM (8 years ago)
na him wahala be that
Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac