Photo: Alaafin Of Oyo and Four Wives Tour The Buckingham Palace In UK (Page 2)

Date: 07-09-2014 8:40 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- sheffy1981 at 7-09-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  7-09-2014 10:00 AM
look at that girl with blue jacket, I don't think she is up to 20 yrs
old tradition, primitive tradition
child abuse
slavery marriage
yorubas wake up from your slumber, change with time, I am so ashamed of u
Biitch go get a life,you are an illiterate,the western world states that when a lady is 18years old she can be legally married to anybody of her choice be it man or woman,thats a free world.Bitch you are jealous and wretched,a white woman of 19years old will fall in love with that king easily,royalty is not for an ordinary and common man like you or your generation,biitch stop been jealous and stupid.Ibo boy get tribalism off your head and system,Nigerians are one,if you igbos go today you cannot stand as a country,jealousness,selfishness and hatred is in most of you guys heart.
Posted: at 7-09-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 7-09-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-09-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheffy1981 at 7-09-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  7-09-2014 08:58 AM
U MEAN THIS WOMEN HERE ARE HIS WIVES OR CHILDREN?
ARE THEY FORCED 2 MARRY HIM OR WHAT?
IN THIS AGE, WE ARE STILL SEEING THIS TYPE OF THING
ONE OF D WIVES IS NOT UP TO 22 YRS, SHAME, I REPEAT SHAME
SHAME 2 D FAMILY THAT GAVE THEIR DAUGHTER 2 THIS MAN COS WEALTH,& FAME
HE IS ON TOUR WITH 4 WIVES, HOW MANY AT HOME?
THIS MAN MAY HAVE UP TO 10 WIVES
TELL ME HOW CAN HE SATISFY THEM segxwalLY?
SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!
Igbo people are truly and really a very jealous and useless kind of people,i wished the hausas had eradicated you guys back then,I can see why my yoruba friend refused to help the ibo guys,he is true and right.You guys are good for nothing,you come to lagos to steal and lie that you doing business.Today here in America I will never help no ibo man,not me,now I have truly seen how you guys are,how on earth can a human being have this kind of hatred,jealousness and mentality.Inshort a woman is better than you ibo guys,jealouseness and gossips,chai.Those women are fully grown women so far they are above 18yrs old,thats what the intellectuals says,go get a life ibo boy.Do you have a car?Do u have a house?wretchedness and poverty is living inside your system,ask yourself what young intelligent woman wants to share that with you?You can't even afford to feed yourself without stealing or committing fraud.That king standing there is not an ordinary and common man like you,he is a first class king,a white girl of 19years old will jump at that woman without a second thought.Stop been jealous and think about how you can fix your life problems and stop directing your anger at my king.
Posted: at 7-09-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- seveneleven at 7-09-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago)
yoruba and the love of money/old men
Posted: at 7-09-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 7-09-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago)
In another version, oral history recalls that the ancient patriarch Orji had five sons from his first wife (Choke, Ogowerem, Ogii, Kehi and Odu, in that order), followed by four children with his second wife: Odagu, Umuodagu-Mbieri, Imeka, and Umuimeka-Orji. Orji’s third wife had Ndula, while it is alleged that Asogamuonyeanya was a child of Orji's daughter, Mgboto, who is married to Mbieri. The severe nature of this marriage led to a war between Orji and Mbieri in those days, resulting in the returning of Asogamuonyeanya to Orji.
ABEG HOW MANY WIVES?ABEG STOP TRIBALISM NA EVRY TRIBE DEY MARRY PLNTY WIVES EVN MY TRIBE SEF,I NO B IGBO,I NO B YORUBA BUH MY GRAND PAPA MARRY 5WIVES NO B OBA OR KING SEF NA WETIN HE FEEL LYK B TAT.....ABEG NA FREE WORLD WE DEY
Posted: at 7-09-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 8-09-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on  7-09-2014 06:12 PM
You are a fool proud of working in a 7/11 store where u don't need no any kind of educational qualifications to work at.Now your stupid ass is disrespecting a king and a whole tribe.Biitch u need to get a phyuking life.What have u achieved in life?Your tribe is a jealous useless tribe that has first betrayed the nation by trying to break away,but when the hausa people were into agriculture and contributing most of the money used to run the nation they never talked or taught about breaking away but since crude oil was discovered in the east all you people want to do is segregate and break away from Nigeria,what a betrayal,you igbo people are full of shit.I can't and won't stand any of you guys ass for a minute,you don't have any love or want peace.All you guys want to do and talk about all day is how better you are,comparison,selfishness,self centered,cowards and betrayal will be the Ndigbo motto if they ever make it to become a nation.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 8-09-2014 05:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  7-09-2014 08:58 AM
U MEAN THIS WOMEN HERE ARE HIS WIVES OR CHILDREN?
ARE THEY FORCED 2 MARRY HIM OR WHAT?
IN THIS AGE, WE ARE STILL SEEING THIS TYPE OF THING
ONE OF D WIVES IS NOT UP TO 22 YRS, SHAME, I REPEAT SHAME
SHAME 2 D FAMILY THAT GAVE THEIR DAUGHTER 2 THIS MAN COS WEALTH,& FAME
HE IS ON TOUR WITH 4 WIVES, HOW MANY AT HOME?
THIS MAN MAY HAVE UP TO 10 WIVES
TELL ME HOW CAN HE SATISFY THEM segxwalLY?
SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!
Man not everything u see u can talk, nobody Abuse King and go free padlock your dirty mouth ok
Posted: at 8-09-2014 05:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 8-09-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  7-09-2014 04:26 PM
What are these young girls doing with this old man? Look @ that little one there that look like his granddaughter. Oh! I wipe for this
Onye Ofe Manu leave the King alone what about Gburugburu and bianca
Posted: at 8-09-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 8-09-2014 06:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on  7-09-2014 06:12 PM
Ewu
Posted: at 8-09-2014 06:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Charlesb24 at 8-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
It quite understood the Iyorubas forbid nothing,other men must surely per take in giving this old man a helping hand,in satisfying his so called wives...what a stingy man.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 8-09-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
THEY FACES LOOKS THE SAME
Posted: at 8-09-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 8-09-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 8-09-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago)
Shame! The one on blue and stripe top looks too young for this grandpa. I don't want to imagine they are sleeping with him. Obviously the one on blue is not happy in the marriage cause she never smiled in all the pix I saw. On a lighter note....the beautiful thing about this whole shit is that the man will be the supplier of the bleaching cream they are all using. Imagine an old man bleaching his almost dead skin. Tuifiakwa!
Posted: at 8-09-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 8-09-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago)
watching
Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 8-09-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
yoruba are evil yoruba can never help anybody yoruba can never do you any help. yoruba help hausa to kill our people.  yoruba comited war crime against our people.  yoruba have inflicted i big wound in every biafran life. yoruba stole our money yoruba is a evil. yoruba is bad. yoruba should creat there own country and be there self. we are not the same and can never be the same. yoruba please dont help us we have God on our side and he will help us the Biafrans.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 8-09-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-09-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- best14u at 8-09-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago)
maybe he live the real wife in naija and come to uk with his children.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 8-09-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
If these women are not complaining, their mothers and fathers are not complaining, their sisters and brothers are not complaining, then who the hell are u to complain, what is the matter with u guys. Are u the person to marry them. and mind u there are still thousands out there, most of them below 20 yrs who are willing to be on that queue. so go and join boko haram if u so desire.  
Posted: at 8-09-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rizzotti at 8-09-2014 02:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on  7-09-2014 11:10 AM
Did the man marry them or he bought them?
wondering
Posted: at 8-09-2014 02:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 8-09-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
'IKU BABA YEYE'  -Enjoy your life to the fullest... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-09-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero