Check Out The Stunning Faces Of Billionaire Couple, Rasaq And Shade Okoya (Page 2)

Date: 07-09-2014 4:03 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- henryob at 8-09-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Becky4sure on  8-09-2014 11:01 AM
I wonder y some fools open their mouth to abuse we yoruba's, marring an old man is not a barrier bcs you young guys re not ready, u use and dump ladies, u change ladies as if you re changing clothes but the old ones take very good care of us treat us like gold and if u want to get married u will start looking for virgins as if the ones u hv dropped will not finally get married

How many of you can wait till the night of your wedding? fool.
  Now i no that you are a big fool, and i pray that you will marry a man of 80yrs idiot, look at ugly something like you,
Posted: at 8-09-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 8-09-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 8-09-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 8-09-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago)
pls can u guys google d history of ds couple b4 u strt ranting?pls google I jst feel we shud do small research 4 commentin it will do us great good instd of hating
Posted: at 8-09-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 8-09-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-09-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 8-09-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
The young men should go and hide.

All of you opened your eyes while she went to an old man.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 8-09-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Tufiakwa! See as dis babe don old pass her age, and see as the man dey fresh dey go. Poverty is indeed a curse. I reject it for all of us IJN, amen
Posted: at 8-09-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 8-09-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
Even dough their is a big difference between this two what matters most is happiness, as for this Lady she has been married to this baba now for almost 10 years now and blessed with I think 4 or 5 kids with the old man,she has helped alot in bursting the man's industries all over and ever since they married has been in charge of all companies and till date the managing director of all companies of the old man.so what are we talking about here?we can't possibly compare her with the other 4 fools following one yeye old cargo around in England all in the name of Aya oba-king   wives.I think I quite likes the girl because she knows what she want in life,most of u young guys of nowadays wahala is too much I beg,it takes the grace of GOD to see the one wey in head correct among una jare
Posted: at 8-09-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 10-09-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
Seen !
Posted: at 10-09-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- abati666 at 29-12-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago)
HEY SHE GOT WHAT SHE WANTED.......HA HA HA
Posted: at 29-12-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac