Nigerian Medical Association Reject September 22 Schools Resumption Date (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2014 11:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- HRHprince at 9-09-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago)
I am in full support of  this oooo
Posted: at 9-09-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 9-09-2014 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
LIFE FIRST
Posted: at 9-09-2014 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukanahv at 9-09-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ritabrenice on  9-09-2014 02:03 PM
Me as a teacher am suffering o but d situation at hand is very important...God help us...

YOU WAN GO COLLETE MONEY FOR STUDENT HAND !!! GET YOU
Posted: at 9-09-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-09-2014 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
GOOD IDEA
Posted: at 10-09-2014 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- viviayo at 10-09-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
doctor are right I pity dose parents wch re in support of d resumption . it only living child dat can go to sch.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Susiebabe at 10-09-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  9-09-2014 01:46 PM
lazy incompetent Doctors....why not quickly collaborate with schools and put in adequate measures to prevent the spread of ebola.
why must the govt close schools until next year just for ebola, that has only affected less than 1000
persons in a population of 170 million people.

You that is competent why not dress up and take over the preventive measure. Only you is know is to condemn those working. You think it is easy to control disease outbreak in children. Local champion
Posted: at 10-09-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Susiebabe at 10-09-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: yklukmon on  9-09-2014 12:01 PM
I believe that the minister of health and minister of education were in attendance when they fixed the date for school resumption.why the noise!

Yes, you may be right. The private school proprietor/proprietress wants money and you know if schl dont resume now, there will not be schl fees and there will not be money for them to spend. And the same time if the teachers' in these schools did not go to schl, there will be no salary for them. I think these ministers want to satisfy them so they danced to their tune.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 10-09-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
Prevention is better than cure.... No hurry for school resumption, biko..... Huh?

Posted: at 10-09-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 10-09-2014 05:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Susiebabe on 10-09-2014 03:44 PM
You that is competent why not dress up and take over the preventive measure. Only you is know is to condemn those working. You think it is easy to control disease outbreak in children. Local champion
the spread of ebola can be severely restricted by simple hygiene and common sense.
it is contracted through blood, contact and body fluid of infected patients.
why are market places not closed in Nigeria?
why are churches/mosques not locked up?
why are motor garages not closed in Nigeria?
so why should schools be closed .
Nigerians should be more vigilant and also practice better personal and public hygiene, instead of panicking and running helter skelter.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 05:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 12-09-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago)
On point !
Posted: at 12-09-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
Na una sabi oooo
Posted: at 19-08-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 09:01 AM (8 years ago)
They had to
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero