Many Nigerian artistes are contesting for the upcoming elections. Singer, Kenny Saint Best, has officially declared her intention to contest for a seat in Lagos State House Of Assembly. She will be contesting under APC and she just unveiled her campaign poster.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 9-09-2014 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
deboalabi262 at 9-09-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Keeping our fingers crossed.....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Posted: at 9-09-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
who be dis one? wetin ksb get to offer us? music she no sabi sing, marriage she no fit keep. wetin she wan go legislate on for house na? na only 9ja democracy any person go just come wan contest. for yankee she no go fit win her street not to talk of say she wan contest for state assembly. yeye dey smell
Posted: at 10-09-2014 06:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Doziefelix at 10-09-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) (m)
A - Always P - Promoting C - Confusion They are like their founders and their faith. Are you asking me? Tell me how many Islamic country living in peace. Am waiting for your answer, please.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
kolasolar at 10-09-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: xjiggy on 10-09-2014 06:49 AM
who be dis one? wetin ksb get to offer us? music she no sabi sing, marriage she no fit keep. wetin she wan go legislate on for house na? na only 9ja democracy any person go just come wan contest. for yankee she no go fit win her street not to talk of say she wan contest for state assembly. yeye dey smell
How much you want bet say she go win kumo. In the nation of blind one eye person be king
Posted: at 10-09-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming