Germany 3 - Nigeria 2
Germany 3 - Nigeria 2 please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
wow!!!!! at least person go rest for here!!!!! Reply
it is a very big shame for NFA and nigerians in general. i mean what is happening to our sports now?. how do we get back to our feet and start doing what we did in tunsia 94?. Reply
Quote from: macgabriels on 6-10-2009 03:25 PM Bashade09, with this type of English, Nigeria will soon be banned from participating in Instant Messaging. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 7-10-2009 10:04 PM A shame Nigerian is finally knocked out -- Germany 3 - Nigeria 2 dnt say shame pls... yes!... the defence was loose... no good hold on ball... they tried all the same.
finaly finaly Replythe millions of Naira the govt said will be a benefit is all gone, at the cost of Nigerians living below the poverty level Nigeria!!!.....mmsccceeewww 2.0.
i'm just not interested......... Reply
wat makes you think nigeria will qualify? Reply
as for me i wish them good lock that all Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: santuary12 on 8-10-2009 01:06 PM wat makes you think nigeria will qualify? do u see things abt Nigeria that bad?
http://theworldmeetz.lefora.com Replyfor more info on the match. Plus free music and video downloads, and other downloads.
Quote from: uhoneypotmi on 9-10-2009 03:35 AM http://theworldmeetz.lefora.com for more info on the match. Plus free music and video downloads, and other downloads. hay! becareful with that dog ooo make e no bite ya nose oooo with the intention say in they play lol.... ![]()
na wa o!na big shame Reply
They try but Hurna brought them back, what a shame after their many attempt. Though they are players but still need some help Reply
dey played abstract nonsense ReplyGREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
nigeria did there best after row they were good tommoro they we be better next tommoro they we carry the cup and they we your best Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Reply | |||||
thank God ,so when is the next mach Reply
Quote from: lyinka on 11-10-2009 07:53 PM dey played abstract nonsense people like you dey only run mouth.
well dat's football 4 u. meanwhile let's cheer Ghana to victory as dey tackle Brazil tomorrow 4 d finals. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats