Pitiful Experience Of A Nigerian Girl Working As a Prostitute in Germany

Date: 10-09-2014 10:44 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-09-2014 10:44 AM (9 years ago)

She is Nigerian but i will not mention the state she is from to avoid comments directed at her tribe.The first time i met her was at an African Restaurant where I had gone to buy Ofada stew.she is Dark skinned and very pretty.
I noticed she was with a group of Nigerian and Turkish men and she was gulping a bottle of stout.
We exchanged greetings and gisted for a while,I got my order and she asked for my number which was given and I quickly paid for both our food and left because i was uncomfortable.

Yesterday I was in the shopping district and was checking out a Rolex watch when someone tapped me and i turned...it was her and she looked even more beautiful than the first time i saw her.
She looked very responsible and well dressed and told me she had been calling my number but i didnt pick...LOL.
I wanted a cuppa Cappuccino and she came along.I noticed she was sad and asked her what was wrong and she began talking....
She said a Nigerian man living in Germany had broken her heart.He had told her to stop working but she couldn't because she needed the money.
I asked her the kind of work she does and she said ''Asawo work'.....My cuppa Cappuccino dropped!
'' i am a prostitute.i have been in Germany for 11years,I am 30yrs old and i have no future.I want to stop the work but i cannot because i need the money.where will i see proper work?I no even go school sef?Don't even suggest going back home to Nigeria because the suffering there even pushes girls into more prostitution,at least here the small money i get i can use it to maintain myself and I don pay my madam finish so i am free and work for myself....''

I asked her ''So how come you are an Asawo and decided to have a regular boyfriend?''

''We were just friends before we started dating and his reason for breaking up with me a month ago is that I am ill mannered and unredeemable,he might be right but i fell in love with him and have accepted my fate....''

I asked her ''So how much are you paid?''

with ''Well each round is between 20-30Euros but no anal with customers and I don't let them always penetrate,i just give them lap to f**k.''.

I asked ''Lap?How?''

''Most of my customers are old men whom I trick into thinking they have entered but are actually f**king my laps...abeg how many men will i sleep with because I want to survive?We African asawo's avoid African men because those are the ones who like to get their monies worth and some will f**k the living daylights out of you because of their 20euros,especially Ghanaian men.they are bad market and we dey avoid them..''

I couldn't say more and in shock i watched her as she lamented the tales of being a prostitute.She told of how she was trying to save up money to visit her parents in Nigeria this Christmas and how because of that she has to increase her clientele to all manner of men.

There is red light zone where Prostitutes live.it is an enclosed area meant for men alone to go in and that is where she lives.I have mistakenly driven into this zone before when I missed my way and i saw lots of naked women outside displaying their market for men who drive in to choose who they want to sleep with.....These men go into their rooms with them after picking and business is quietly conducted...Asawo work is legal in this part of the world and these Asawos pay tax.

I looked at my watch and told her I had to go but I asked her ''you dey joke abi you serious?you be Asawo true true?''..It was hard believing her because she looked so good,so innocent and all smiles.

She replied ''you think say I go lie to you?Nobody knows unless I tell them and I don't tell everyone,I like you,I don't want to become a subject of discussion that is why I keep my job discreet but we are lots of Nigerian girls into it and if you see us on the way,you will never know.Please don't tell anyone else or point me out if we meet on the way...'' I smiled the Amebo smile.

I asked her ''Do you enjoy the sex you have all day with different men?''

''Sadly enough I don't,but some of my colleagues do,to me it is just a job,I just close my eyes and wait for him to come and I go and wash up.The Nigerian man who just broke up with me is the one I loved to have sex with.he had my heart.I am sad but I will get over him..''

She kept fidgeting with her cuppa Coffee and then said ''I have seen you several times,you always have a lot to spend,lucky you,you don't have to go my line of business to survive...''

I ignored that statement and asked

''No work today?''

She said she needed to buy a new push up bra and was on her way to a party to scout for more clients.

I reached into my wallet and gave her some money and told her ''dont work this week,think about your life''

She said ''All this for me?you know how many rounds you don save me so?''

We both laughed and I told her to call me anytime she needed anything and i would meet her and give her.She said thank you and enveloped me in a tight hug and said.

''No one has ever been this nice to me in this foreign land.Thank you my sister''

As i drove off,i kept looking into the mirror to watch her catwalk away and i kept SMH in sadness.

All the Nigerian girls I walked past yesterday her words kept ringing in my ears and I wondered how many more of them were selling their bodies for 20euros per round of sex just to survive.

Last night I couldn't sleep and had to take some headache tabs which knocked me out...Her story made me really sad.

Prostitution is not the way out of poverty,It is spiritual bondage..It is so wrong but who will tell them to make them stop?

I just might not pick her calls anymore because i no dey for wahala,cant deal with the sadness her narrative gave me yesterday and as I try to get over it today,I dont think I want to be saddled with such tales again abeg.

This life!!!

Posted: at 10-09-2014 10:44 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacemaker1 at 10-09-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
That is just a tick of the eyes bug ...don't even mansion name cos we all know where.Visit Italy you will have enough story to tell.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- peacemaker1 at 10-09-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago)
That is just a tick of the eyes bug ...don't even mansion name cos we all know where.Visit Italy you will have enough story to tell. You can get write a book about it .just can't me am ready to take you round Europe to see things by yourself.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 10-09-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
O boy, the earlier you broke away with this Harlot the better for your survival in Deutschland.... Huh?

Posted: at 10-09-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Afrogotojail at 10-09-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
People always choose the easy way out.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
Only God can save us all  Sad

Posted: at 12-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 13-09-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago)
I pity her and her life .
Posted: at 13-09-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 15-09-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago)
wow!
Posted: at 15-09-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero