2 big teams fighting, the pitch will cry :'( :'(
2 big teams fighting, the pitch will cry :'( :'( please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Two big fishs r try to come together in a net. the two strongest term in england. what will happen is on known to every one. Reply
i see liverpool fall like pack of cards on sunday. Reply
It's not going to be an easy game,but i know the Blues r going to use this game to launch themselves to the top once more. Reply
very tite call but i will want liverpool to will Reply
Chelsea ko shepe ni..................................... Reply
U guyz hv 2 belive me itz chelsea 4 nd livepool 0.i watched in 1 baba's house. ReplyAll gud thingz in life re free...........
GO BLUES, GO FOR MORE GOALS. LIVERPOOL NA OUR CUSTOMER. WE DEY WIN. Reply
BLUE 4LIFE Reply
LIVPOOL IS CARRYING TWIN PREGNAT FROM THEIR CHELMAN BLUES!! Reply
This is the toughest thriller in this season so far.... Reply2 solid goals in one game please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
chealse na the team ReplyGREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
blues pass them no be mouth talk!!!!! Reply
up blues.........chelsea4 life................chelsea4 ever Reply
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 6-10-2009 01:03 AM blues pass them no be mouth talk!!!!! WERE U PASS THEM 4 TEAM OR 4 STYLE OF PLAY U JUS DEY LUCKY
chelsea na die....we de knock game oh....chelsea 4life Reply
Quote from: dguy on 2-10-2009 07:53 AM This is definitly going to be a tough one... 2 big teams fighting, the pitch will cry :'( :'( chelsea all day 2.0.
make we use this time around tell man united make them watch out we don flug there father wey dey pool their lever we go remove the man in them and drop there skin for filled Reply
up blue Reply
Chelsea! keep it up. ReplyThe best among all.
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna