67 South-Africans Died In Synagogue Building Collapse - South African Govt.

Date: 16-09-2014 9:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-09-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)

South African president, Jacob Zuma announced today that 67 of its citizens died in the Synagogue building collapse that occurred on September 12th. The South Africans were in Nigeria to seek spiritual help and were staying at the guest house before it collapsed.

Posted: at 16-09-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 16-09-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago)
Sorry
Posted: at 16-09-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 16-09-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
THEY SEEK FOR SPIRITUAL HELP AND THEY HAVE GOT IT....GOD BLESS THE DEAD,,R I P...
Posted: at 16-09-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-09-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
That's genocide
Posted: at 16-09-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 16-09-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 16-09-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 16-09-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago)
Eehn but what is the government doing? Won't they prosecute TB Joshua for not getting d approval to build d 5 or or 6 storey shrine he card guest house? What were d town planners doing when he was not giving d approval to proceed with d project? Were they bribed to overlook what he was doing at that time? I still don't get it. All d officials need to be summoned to court as well as d pastor. Loosing 67 people or more is not a small joke!  The government should not keep quite on this matter.
Posted: at 16-09-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 17-09-2014 01:31 AM (9 years ago)
sacrificed..haha Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-09-2014 01:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 17-09-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago)
I dnt knw Y i just hate SA...Look @ zuma comment to start..na waa
Posted: at 17-09-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 17-09-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-09-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 17-09-2014 04:14 AM (9 years ago)
But guys why are you surprised. Its not new that Nigeria operates 2 legal system. One for the high and mighty and 2 for the low and downtrodden. TB belongs to the first and he will definitely come out clean. Its only in Naija you steal 10 naira and you will be given 10years jail sentence,but steal 10 million naira and you will negotiate your jail term and end up getting suspended jail term.
Posted: at 17-09-2014 04:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 17-09-2014 04:41 AM (9 years ago)
The eye that sees never sees it self. How come TB Joshua didn't see that coming? Human worship the so call men of God more than the almighty God himself.
TB Joshua need to explain what happened.  Those people trusted him and died in his custody.
Posted: at 17-09-2014 04:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factoo at 17-09-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 17-09-2014 04:14 AM
But guys why are you surprised. Its not new that Nigeria operates 2 legal system. One for the high and mighty and 2 for the low and downtrodden. TB belongs to the first and he will definitely come out clean. Its only in Naija you steal 10 naira and you will be given 10years jail sentence,but steal 10 million naira and you will negotiate your jail term and end up getting suspended jail term.

Correct my brother, even with the 10 million they might give 10 years, but if you can steal 10 billion or more be rest assure that chieftaincy title and political appointment are on the way.
Posted: at 17-09-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 17-09-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago)
RIP to d dead
Posted: at 17-09-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 17-09-2014 07:01 AM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-09-2014 07:01 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 17-09-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
RIP  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-09-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 17-09-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
So sad R.I.P
Posted: at 17-09-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 17-09-2014 09:05 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 17-09-2014 09:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 17-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 17-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dembal at 17-09-2014 10:04 AM (9 years ago)

Correct my brother, even with the 10 million they might give 10 years, but if you can steal 10 billion or more be rest assure that chieftaincy title and political appointment are on the way.
this comment get inside meaning
Posted: at 17-09-2014 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 17-09-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
I thought this famous 'man of God' was best at prophesying bad events well before they happen and used to asking people to pray yet he could not see beyond his nose. You don't use the name of God to amass wealth. Pity him.

For the victims, 'RIP'.
Posted: at 17-09-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming