Ghanaian Pastor Brands SCOAN Building Collapse ‘Human Sacrifice’ (Page 3)

Date: 19-09-2014 7:15 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- Chericoco at 19-09-2014 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
TB Joshua hasn't say anything about the victims, extend his condolences to the grieving families or pray for them.  I watched his statement about the incident he didn't mention anything about the victims.  Aircraft passed by the building and did what? Was there an explosion? Now i believe he's a 419.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LINDAB at 19-09-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago)
THIS GANANIAN PASTOR WE BE LIKE MONKEY NA TRUE MAN OF GOD WE U DE SAY I DON SUCK BLOOK SAY NA SACRIFICE...  DE THERE DE MAKE NOISE MAKE BOKO HARAM MEET U AND YOUR MEMBER GO PERISH......U THINK SAY BOKO DE JOKE.......
COMMON EBOLA WE DE WIDE THE WHOLE WORLD THE GOV'T AND GANNIAN NO FIT FIND SOLUTION ....... I NO SAY U BE THE BOKO LEADER BUT GOD GO CATCH ME AND FROM

GANAH I NO SUPORT U AT U ...... U BE MONKEY

TB JOSHUA NA MAN OF GOD , SO YOUR LITTLE BRAIN NO TELL THAT BOKO HARAM DON COME THE CHURCH BEFORE THEY NO SUCCEED NOW , THE BRING WAR GET TO COME AND BOMB THE HOTEL BELONGING TO THE SCOAN........... TAKE AM EASY THEY INSULT TAM
Posted: at 19-09-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- natrueOOO at 19-09-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
I cant beleive you could say such a thing .i need a question to ask you...AS A MAN OF GOD HAVE YOU CALL THIS MAN OR EVEN MEMBER TO SHOW CONDOLENCE OR EVEN THE FAMILIES INVOLVED .it unmannerly and unscrituarar . Seek for mercy from God .
Posted: at 19-09-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- LINDAB at 19-09-2014 03:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: natrueOOO on 19-09-2014 03:17 PM
I cant beleive you could say such a thing .i need a question to ask you...AS A MAN OF GOD HAVE YOU CALL THIS MAN OR EVEN MEMBER TO SHOW CONDOLENCE OR EVEN THE FAMILIES INVOLVED .it unmannerly and unscrituarar . Seek for mercy from God .

IDIOT NEWBIE HAVE U VISIT HIS WEBSITE FOR FACEBOOK OLODO

U BE IDIOT
.....U THINK SAY BOKO DE JOKE.......
COMMON EBOLA WE DE WIDE THE WHOLE WORLD THE GOV'T AND GANNIAN NO FIT FIND SOLUTION ....... I NO SAY U BE THE BOKO LEADER BUT GOD GO CATCH U AND FROM

GANAH I NO SUPORT U AT U ...... U BE MONKEY

TB JOSHUA NA MAN OF GOD , SO YOUR LITTLE BRAIN NO TELL THAT BOKO HARAM DON COME THE CHURCH BEFORE THEY NO SUCCEED NOW , THE BRING WAR GET TO COME AND BOMB THE HOTEL BELONGING TO THE SCOAN........... TAKE AM EASY THEY INSULT TAM

Posted: at 19-09-2014 03:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Motivate77 at 19-09-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago)
Most people who are insulting TB Joshua dont go to his church and dont watch Emmanuel TV so they make their comments based on what they hear others like them say, last month during his sunday service he told the whole church to pray very hard that the lord said that things that will happening this remaining few months this year will be like things that could happen in 10years, that is why most times he tell the members that he him self need prayers, he is a prophet and not a pastor, he speaks what God revealed to him
Posted: at 19-09-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rejoiceJ at 19-09-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
 Tongue nawahoooo
Posted: at 19-09-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- blackextra at 19-09-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago)
Shut d hell up u toad looking fellow!
Posted: at 19-09-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifegazie at 19-09-2014 08:20 PM (9 years ago)
For ur information, SCOAN Church building never collapsed, what collapsed was the guest building own by the church. So please stop saying that the church building collapsed. And 4 u Ghanaian pastor I don't have anything to tell you, only remember u r a pastor & there are people looking up to u.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 08:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 19-09-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goodboyison at 19-09-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: slyy2j on 19-09-2014 07:45 AM
na igbo man ur father d building kill
na your papa dey inside dey Phuk your mama
Posted: at 19-09-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- aken147 at 19-09-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago)
pastor pray God forgive you,cus u are on your way to hell...that is were people like u who george oders will be........I pray God give those dead internal life n *pastor tb joshua the heart to pass this device temptation at this time.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 19-09-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 20-09-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago)
JEALOUS AND ATTENTION SEEKING gHANA PASTOR Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amyportion at 20-09-2014 02:54 AM (9 years ago)
Give JESUS a chance in ur life.
He is the way
the life
and the truth.
Give Him a chance now
Posted: at 20-09-2014 02:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 20-09-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: melody941 on 19-09-2014 07:25 AM
Shut ur trap, if u think it's sacrifice it means u do same because it takes one to know one, na winch dey know winch oh Roll Eyes Roll Eyes shut ur pipe hole u call mouth
I see most of you has been enslaved by the sight of miracle, don't be deceived by miracles and gift concentrate on what the Bible said . the Bible said test every spirit,  I wonder how many people who has accused kumuyi but when a man of God start getting accusation from all angle be careful . there good men of God as well as bad one especially the end times. you expect the devil to make his own prophet know to you ? never . they will even look like the best to avoid suspicion .
Posted: at 20-09-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-09-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-09-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 03:02 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 25-08-2015 03:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]