"Foreign Journalists were Offered the Bribe too" - Nicholas Ibekwe (Page 2)

Date: 21-09-2014 7:33 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- kelemann at 21-09-2014 07:21 PM (9 years ago)
Why should a man of god settle naa. It's only in Naija dat everything is possible.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 07:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bazor at 21-09-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
rituals toomuch for naija,even church people na the worst ritualist,ei no easy oooooh
Posted: at 21-09-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ugojoe at 21-09-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
You are looking for cheap publicity. We should be courageous enough to tell Mr. Ibekwe to look for a better way of getting people to know he is a journalist.  Infact, which Newspaper does he work for or is he a freelance journalist? I can not place what he wants to achieve.  Contributors should also separate the unfortunate incident (which occurs frequently in Lagos) from T.B. Joshua and his church. The collapse has not been traced to T.B. Joshua and may not be the last building that will collapse in Lagos. We should just pray that such incidences should reduce.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 21-09-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
this ibekwe of a man or guy must have being looking for an opportunity to cast PROPHET TB JOSHUA and now he thinks the opportunity has arrived, foolishness, no one can change the plan of GOD and no one can fall the mountain built by GOD. when will some people change from their myopic way of reasoning and begin to have vision for a better tomorrow, being popular by hurting GOD is directly handing over yourself to the devil and he will deal with whoever falls into his trap, GOD is merciful so change your ways to obtain HIS mercy mr ibekwe
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bazor at 21-09-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago)
BREAKING NEWS,THE LEADER OF BOKO HARAM IS DEADIn a rare public show by the Cameroon army, photos of the Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau were made public alongside a statement claiming he was killed during a cross border raid deep inside Nigeria by the Cameroon military. A Cameroon military source who spoke to Cameroon Concord late last night, revealed that Abubakar Shekau was killed following an aerial bombardment of his hideout inside Nigeria. The Cameroon army has ever since yesterday been in serious combat against thousands of Boko Haram fighters trying to enter Cameroon via Fotokol from Gambaral Ngala in Nigeria.  - See more at: http://cameroon-concord.com/politics/item/765-cameroon-military-announces-the-killing-of-boko-haram-leader-abubakar-shekau#sthash.Fz0uryul.dpuf
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chicell at 21-09-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
dis Nicholas Ibekwe.... u too fake.... even ur profile alone.... u live in London, United Kingdom and u ar repoorting from Nigeria... u ar a confused fellow... why will TB Joshua be givin bribe knowing fully well dt reporters audio tapes ar on...
Posted: at 21-09-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Uchey90 at 21-09-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
How can someone offered you money for fuel in-front of camera in an open place and you called that a bribe.

Posted: at 21-09-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 21-09-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bazor on 21-09-2014 09:40 PM
BREAKING NEWS,THE LEADER OF BOKO HARAM IS DEADIn a rare public show by the Cameroon army, photos of the Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau were made public alongside a statement claiming he was killed during a cross border raid deep inside Nigeria by the Cameroon military. A Cameroon military source who spoke to Cameroon Concord late last night, revealed that Abubakar Shekau was killed following an aerial bombardment of his hideout inside Nigeria. The Cameroon army has ever since yesterday been in serious combat against thousands of Boko Haram fighters trying to enter Cameroon via Fotokol from Gambaral Ngala in Nigeria.  - See more at: http://cameroon-concord.com/politics/item/765-cameroon-military-announces-the-killing-of-boko-haram-leader-abubakar-shekau#sthash.Fz0uryul.dpuf
come my friend, stop posting foolish lies on here!!! That picture you posted was taking last satrurday in konduga and the video is on liveleak.com/boko haram. if you love those two left-handed cameroonian bozos so much as to ascribe a purely Nigerian army victory to them, then maybe you should join the turakin adamawa and cross the gwoza hills to join your sorry-ass brethrens over there
Posted: at 21-09-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 22-09-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo. Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-09-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Anthonimania at 22-09-2014 03:44 AM (9 years ago)
THERE'S GOD OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Posted: at 22-09-2014 03:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Avellimyke at 22-09-2014 07:08 AM (9 years ago)
Nicho Ibekwe my sincere advise for you is just focus on your profession and stop seeking for cheap popularity, yours is very small,,, i have seen those that came back to the church to confess.@olulababs, you are tired of the touch not my annointed bulls**t? okay? go touch na
Posted: at 22-09-2014 07:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 22-09-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago)
[bPlease stop calling thieves prophets, and men of God.][/b]
Posted: at 22-09-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 22-09-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
IT WE BE VERY BAD IF THIS IS TRUTH
Posted: at 22-09-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- erhubeauty at 22-09-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ololababs on 21-09-2014 10:23 AM
I'm tired of all this "touch not my anointed bullsh*t"

It doesn't matter whether a "pastor is a man of God or not" d most important thing is that it's a free world. Can u pls allow people to voice their opinions without threatening them in anyway shape or form???  It's ur own business if u decide to worship ur fellow human being.

tell them
Posted: at 22-09-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- idpauloma at 22-09-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
well a lot of people will always say that because TB joshua is a man of God that is he can not offer bribe. Nicholas ibekwe is a sure guy. it was in front of the camera that TB gave the money to journalist brown envelop is always done after every event that is: take this for your t/fare. Most journalist believe they are entitle that is why in there career they are not successful cos dey are bribe to cover a story and believe they are doing you a favour. In order words, it against the code of ethic for journalist to collect bribe and unfortunate event in which Nicholas left his phone on record and put it in his pocket till after the event. I personally am against what TB did cos that means he encourage bribery. 50k each is too much is not t/fare that is for b our eyes and mouth piece and alot of things will be edited bcos of just 50k. Journalist never learn this is just unfortnate.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 02:30 AM (8 years ago)
Na dia way
Posted: at 25-08-2015 02:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero