T.B Joshua To Visit South Africa Every Month In Memory Of Martyrs Of Faith

Date: 21-09-2014 8:25 pm (9 years ago) | Author: chopmoney64
- at 21-09-2014 08:25 PM (9 years ago)

Looks like T.B Joshua won't be addressing the bribery allegation against him any time soon..,Instead, he has put out a condolence message to all those who lost their lives in the unfortunate Synagogue building collapse.He calls them Martyrs of faith ,,,,
During his sunday church service today he said this below..

CONDOLENCE SPEECH - T.B. JOSHUA

"Church and viewers from all over the world, join me in observing one minute silence in memory of martyrs of faith. Bless their souls.Those who are affected in one way or the other and those who passed on to glory, their greatest desire is to see that the work of salvation they died and suffered for continues and to reach unreachable places.
For that, what they are coming here for should be taken to meet them in their country. Once in a month, I will be travelling to South Africa to meet people from South Africa and other nations who find South Africa easier to visit, in memory of martyrs of faith. South Africa, I mean, Southern Africa, I love you with the love of God.
"My ministration in South Africa will not be on Sundays so that people would have the opportunity to attend their respective churches. This kind of faith expressed by South Africans deserves this kind of blessing from God – satan is a liar.I have been your pastor, preaching to you. Now, it is your turn that you are preaching to me. Thank you for preaching to me. I received a lot of emails and text messages full of preaching, teaching, counseling from you. "It is your turn that you are giving back what you have received in terms of preaching, teaching and counseling. Thank you for understanding the time I am in.There is a time to give and a time to receive. There is a time to run and a time to slow awhile. There is a time to laugh and a time to cry. There is a time to be born and a time to die."

>>>CLICK HERE TO SEE AMAZING NAIJA GIST<<<

Posted: at 21-09-2014 08:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 21-09-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
Satan tried to punish dis man, but God will fight for u, it is well, God take control
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 21-09-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
Hummmmmm Roll Eyes....
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- poss4love at 21-09-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
Why did he gave money to those journalists ? He is man of God and I respect him for that, but giving out money to journalists call for questioning, those journalists are not hungry neither do they lack something in any way, there are people who need money out there. Not those journalists, or has he now become our dear who settle every rats that visit them in  ASO ROCK.  with time the truth will come out.  
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 21-09-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago)
noted.....God bless the dead................but your carelessness have taken the life of many people,,,,,from two storey  to six,,,,,governemt should investigate and sentence those contractors or engineers with the owner of the house,,,No bribe oooooo
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve25 at 21-09-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
R.I.P the dead,but T.B JOSHUAL must know that people who died in that way are not martyrs,one died in the church or even died on the way going to church,does not make one a martyrs, martyrs are those who were killed by people for believing in what they believed,,like those who were killed by the boko haram or isis for being christians,and they must be those who did not give up their faith even at that hour of death
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 21-09-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-09-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 21-09-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
RIP God will see u tru
Posted: at 21-09-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 21-09-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steve25 on 21-09-2014 09:52 PM
R.I.P the dead,but T.B JOSHUAL must know that people who died in that way are not martyrs,one died in the church or even died on the way going to church,does not make one a martyrs, martyrs are those who were killed by people for believing in what they believed,,like those who were killed by the boko haram or isis for being christians,and they must be those who did not give up their faith even at that hour of death
U HAVE SAID IT ALL!
Posted: at 21-09-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 22-09-2014 12:20 AM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 22-09-2014 12:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-09-2014 12:26 AM (9 years ago)
He used them for his ritual sacrifice

Posted: at 22-09-2014 12:26 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princeniyin1980 at 22-09-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 21-09-2014 09:22 PM
noted.....God bless the dead................but your carelessness have taken the life of many people,,,,,from two storey  to six,,,,,governemt should investigate and sentence those contractors or engineers with the owner of the house,,,No bribe oooooo
you dey crazy.... Those ppl that died in accident occur in ibadan expressway make you go court to report God or take government to your papa prison yard, why some of you ppl don't have sense if you don't have anything to talk about can u just be look like luku niii.... Omo aale.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 22-09-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 21-09-2014 11:59 PM
U HAVE SAID IT ALL!
True say.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- donpet at 22-09-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-09-2014 12:26 AM
Watch your tongue b4 the wrath of God come upon you, is better you don't comment than saying what you don't know.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 22-09-2014 05:39 AM (9 years ago)
i pass jeje

Posted: at 22-09-2014 05:39 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ndelta at 22-09-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: donpet on 22-09-2014 03:12 AM
Watch your tongue b4 the wrath of God come upon you, is better you don't comment than saying what you don't know.
Wrath of God for what, If God's presents is that church such a thing cannot happen there.  you will be blind to death
Posted: at 22-09-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 22-09-2014 06:46 AM (9 years ago)
RIP to dead, it is well with their souls. Prophet TB Joshua is yet to fulfil the work GOD has sent Him to do, but whatever GOD has destined to be shall surely come to pass, so people should stop been used by satan to disrupt the work of GOD. We Nigerians should also learn to appreciate GOD and see TB Joshua as a blessing to us which is rare opportunity.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 06:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 22-09-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-09-2014 12:26 AM
SEE YOUR EVIL MIND
Posted: at 22-09-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 22-09-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steve25 on 21-09-2014 09:52 PM
GOOD POINT
Posted: at 22-09-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 22-09-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 22-09-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago) | Hero