Kemi Olunloyo Update 'Let The World Know I Am Dying'

Date: 23-09-2014 7:16 am (9 years ago) | Author: lohver
- at 23-09-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago)
Ms Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo who was brutalized by her own sister is not in a good shape at the moment and wants everyone to know she is dying.

We are following up on the situation of Ms Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo, the daughter of former Oyo State Deupty Governor, Victor Olunloyo, who was brutalised by her younger sister, Funke, the Special Adviser to the Oyo State governor on Education, and her her son, Fifehan, few days ago, and the reports we have shows that she is not in a very good state at the moment.
The journalist cum social critic, according to an SOS message she sent to Pulse.ng, is currently on admission at the University College Hospital, UCH, Ibadan, where she is undergoing a Magnetic Resonance Imaging, MRI, scan meant to look into her brains to see if there is any damage from the bruises she got in the beating.
She also stated that she would need to travel out of the country for a comprehensive medical treatment and the cost would be in the region of 450,000 dollars.
Recall our earlier report where, in the cause of the assault, her 15-year-old nephew, had smashed her head with an heavy flower pot and went ahead to choke her and that caused serious head injuries that could result in brain damage.
This is what Kemi posted on her Facebook page earlier today, with a picture of herself with a swollen face:
On my way now to UCH for an MRI, Magnetic Resonance Imaging; looks into my brain soft tissues. My dad does not want me posting anymore cos he is trying to save his name.
I am trying to save my life writing down what I need to document for my children in the name of my innocence because I demanded water and services for my people from the Governor.
Ajimobi has not called to check on my health. Should I worry? His transit bus dragged my son, KJ 11 months ago with injuries and my dad covered it up because Ajimobi was about to appoint one of his children in his cabinet. The child is Funke Olunloyo.
Blood is not thicker than water.
Politics never lasts. Humanity should
1:43 pm: I have a frontal headache. My skull is still swollen in the back. God is all I believe in. The people who did this to me went to church yesterday to worship with their clerics. God save my soul and deliver me from man. My spiritualism will never let me lose this battle.
‪#‎PrayForKemi‬
‪#‎917MissedMyObituary‬
Later in the day, she sent this message to Pulse.ng:
Let them know i'm dying. My children and i had a meeting online should something befall me. You can quote me.
My medical trip will cost 450,000 dollars. My children are launching an online fund raiser.

Posted: at 23-09-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- softhils at 23-09-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago)
was she ntt d one dah claimed she slept wif Pastor Adeboye? she was  d one spoiling nd soiling Adeboye's name....Now God has visited u...Carry your cross.
Posted: at 23-09-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 23-09-2014 08:06 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-09-2014 08:06 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-09-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
haahha
she met with  criminal much stronger than her?
Posted: at 23-09-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- schmit at 23-09-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago)
Ur brain never damage na, u can still read and write,  but dis woman get mouth, she support lesbian, etc well quick recovery, if u make am pls watch ur mouth,
Posted: at 23-09-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 23-09-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
See where you mouth has taken you to, anyway God will see you through
Posted: at 23-09-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-09-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago)
I dey drink 3,3 abeg.
Posted: at 23-09-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 23-09-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago)
Na her mouth go kill her, i no even like her 1 inch at all.
Posted: at 23-09-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 23-09-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago)
I wsh u speedy recovery buh then u mst tame ur tongue
Posted: at 23-09-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 23-09-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
It's well wit ur soul,I wish u well so wen u're back ση ur feet,rememba 2 kip υяѕєℓƒ  4rm what is bad.
Posted: at 23-09-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 23-09-2014 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
She is the architect of her misfortunes, so watch your mouth in essence..... Huh?

Posted: at 23-09-2014 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 23-09-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago)
Sorry get well soon
Posted: at 23-09-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 23-09-2014 01:55 PM (9 years ago)
you are lucky.....we can now hire professional mourners in Nigeria. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-09-2014 01:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 23-09-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago)
Very okay
Posted: at 23-09-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 23-09-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
I wish you quick recovery, you will not die now IJN, It is not a sin to be different, must we all be zombies.  If you have a contrary outlook on any issue you may have your say and the other people will have their way.  It is very wrong for some people to beat you up bcos you exercise your right.
Posted: at 23-09-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 23-09-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
Na u do urself. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-09-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 23-09-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
Wetin U talk wey make your Sister Pikin break ya head??
As your mouth big.....you for get big power too.
Posted: at 23-09-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 23-09-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago)
i pass jeje na dem dem

Posted: at 23-09-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ololababs at 23-09-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin OMG!!! This joker again??? Seriously I can't stop laughing. U dey die and u get mouth to talk? Grin Grin Grin u never seize to amaze me Grin

Re: "she is undergoing a Magnetic Resonance Imaging, MRI, scan meant to look into her brains to see if there is any damage from the bruises she got in the beating".

Y d MRI scan? Pls no waste ya time o, Na today? She don dey suffer "brain damage" no be today na. Dat Biiatch is suffering from Borderline Personality and Bipolar Affective Disorder. U can see all d traits in her behaviour and I totally agree with her on this one that she definitely need ur help b4 she run enter go market. She think say Canada she dey? If u try mess in Naija, them go beat up like a thief. Abeg some people can't wait to see how ya face go look inside that obituary poster u talked about earlier Grin Grin Grin u ain't seen nothing yet. I'm an activist and I don't condone violence in any way but ur own too much. Canadian immigration sef know ur madness Na first class one and them no fit manage u that's y them report u n ur "pickins". I wonder d type of legacy u wan leave behind for those  "childrenses" Grin
U spent 35yrs abroad but u have nothing to show d world and yet u won't keep quite or bury ur head in shame. If u die today, Naija problem = -1 cuz u dey too much problem for our society.
Posted: at 23-09-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 24-09-2014 04:47 AM (9 years ago)
She is a drunkard, she is free to die
Posted: at 24-09-2014 04:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor