Lolz @ Make Money Or Die Trying ReplyRIP To The Departed
Life is not easy but we have to be wise in our endeavors...RIP to them... Reply
Next!! Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-09-2014 04:24 PM see this thot..u think ishan and benin boys are dumb like ur igbo brothers....face the poster and leave the edo people out of this....shemale...facelesss daughter of bitch No mind them,....they alwaz come online to embarrased themslves, instead of them to face the poster or admin that allow unreasonable headlines, they will start jumping from one tribe to another to insult and put blames on.....after them go say people hate them......nonsense
This is sad though Reply
Let us be sincere, apart from Hausas (Northerners) , all other parts of Nigeria gets involve with this stupid act. ReplyPoster stop being so tribalistic
Quote from: UmarGegeBuzy on 24-09-2014 03:31 AM I never see Foolish and crazy people like these dirty people,so called IGBO MTSSSWW PIG LIKE YOU.... AND YOU STILL BEG BEG MONEY FROM IGBOS
Ihejirika pays BH to kill northerners in their own homes. God sends Ihejirika's people hundreds of kilometers away, into hot desert to die their. Dying from acute thirst and hunger and on the sahara desert is painful though. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
RIP to the departed souls. Reply
HOW TO GET VERY CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE CARS HERE IN NIGERIA!!! ReplyAre you a Nigerian citizen who needs a decent, very cheap and affordable car? This is your opportunity, The yearly massive auction of custom impounded vehicles is on Now! Visit http://nigeriacustomvehiclesauction1.blogspot.de/2014/08/how-to-get-very-cheap-and-affordable.html?m=1
well such is life ,no be waitn useless Govement put boys into coz of hard ship ,after graduation no work nonses country called nigeria dam nigeria govt Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you are more sadist than him, cos u knew nametalkam is a yourba ReplyQuote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 23-09-2014 11:27 AM Stop been a sadist and leave yoruba people alone, they re not the problems to your predicament .....nametalkam is not a yoruba guy....jeez ![]() ![]() ![]()
old cargo hopeA so u still dey alive, ebola never kill u, when ebola don kill all ur ashawo mates, edo boys are more dumb than any tribe in 9ja, na pureee the dey do for europe ReplyQuote from: HOPEA23 on 23-09-2014 04:24 PM see this thot..u think ishan and benin boys are dumb like ur igbo brothers....face the poster and leave the edo people out of this....shemale...facelesss daughter of bitch
ashawo go and die, ebola kill u, lgbo boys are big boys anytime anywhere, envy must surely kill u where lgbo boys dey, cos none wants ashawo like u ReplyQuote from: HOPEA23 on 23-09-2014 04:27 PM see this toothpick.....will I shut it there....if they weren't igbo the poster woundnt have write igbo boys....nonsense
everybody talk u ewu hausa go stil talk put, u say ur name na umarugay abi, if ur mama no use the road tell how she go take born u, ewu hausa, seems ur the next ajanni here, thunder go fire all ur generation idiot, dan iska, Allah sine meka ReplyQuote from: UmarGegeBuzy on 24-09-2014 03:31 AM I never see Foolish and crazy people like these dirty people,so called IGBO MTSSSWW
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism