Synagogue: Why We Haven't Held Anyone Accountable - Lagos Govt

Date: 24-09-2014 6:59 am (9 years ago) | Author: [email protected]
- at 24-09-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago)

In light of allegations by some especially journalist Nicolas Ibekwe ,that Lagos State governor is conniving with TB Joshua and not holding him accountable, the state government held a press conference to explain their stance.Commissioner for Information and Strategy, Mr. Aderemi Ibirogba and the Special Adviser to the Governor on Media, Mr. Hakeem Bello, appealed to the media for understanding . They said
 “We are all aware that the Federal Government has set up a committee, what we are saying is that in order for us not to pre-empt  that committee and hold anyone responsible the best thing is for us to put this conference on hold.Agencies of government are working together so that at the end of the day we will have a comprehensive report. Before that is out, it will not be right for us to tell you the situation.We know that time is of essence here and I believe the committee will work within the shortest time possible. For all your questions and concerns, I believe the comprehensive report will be exhaustive”

Posted: at 24-09-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 24-09-2014 09:50 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 24-09-2014 09:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elfredino at 24-09-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-09-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 24-09-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
God take control, R.I.P to the dead, quick recovery to others
Posted: at 24-09-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oloche1984 at 24-09-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
TOUCH NOT MY ANNOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM, take your time do the neccessary findings before judgement. People like Ibekwe should know that GOD'S way is different from our ways so we should be careful not to incure HIS wrath.
Posted: at 24-09-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 24-09-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago)
TOUCH NOT MY ANNOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM, take your time do the neccessary findings before judgement. People like Ibekwe should know that GOD'S way is different from our ways so we should be careful not to incure HIS wrath.
Posted: at 24-09-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 24-09-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
Warever. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-09-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 24-09-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-09-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 24-09-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-09-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 24-09-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago)
Many people have died in the name of TB Joshua.  He claimed to heal patients and ask them to stop taking their medications and they all died as a result of not taking medications.
He has completed his ritual sacrifice with south africans.  Real man of God has to cooperate with the media and let them cover the story.  He is not supposed to tell them what to say to th public or offer them money. 99% of so call prophets get powers from the devil and not God. They always claim to heal and cast out demons. Any illness to them is related to witchcraft. People worship humans more than the almighty God himself in this generation.
Posted: at 24-09-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 24-09-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 24-09-2014 12:29 PM
Who is the anointed? His hand are soil with blood.
Posted: at 24-09-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Genty at 24-09-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
Una go soon collect bribe, I trust my people
Posted: at 24-09-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- long-guy at 24-09-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
Some people just like to fabricate more mess in a messy situation Angry
Posted: at 24-09-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 24-09-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
All my adversity,My God pass una.
Posted: at 24-09-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 25-09-2014 04:06 AM (9 years ago)
HELP ME O LORD,,,,
Posted: at 25-09-2014 04:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- igure at 25-09-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
God will soon hopen the eyes and ears of people to see the  secrect of hypnotism.
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emioluwa1 at 25-09-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 24-09-2014 12:29 PM
H
Well, you have said it all. But Come to think of this, ls it proper for a man of God to bribe the journalist?
or to even offer them money?, ls that what Jesus teaches you?, in the first Case, the Prophet was not the one that invited the journalist, was he?, if no, why the money? or what is it for?,are you trying to say men of God should be offered money before doing the work of God?,   If no, why should he offer them money, or ls it the time to be sharing money  when many lives have suffered lost? Journalist is doing their work, so, money or no money, they will still do their work'. I am not trying to side any one but the truth must be told, as for the man of God, l love him with the love of God even if is working for God or not, its not my buisiness, is between him and God. Thank you.
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dembal at 25-09-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
ok o alright
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LINDAB at 25-09-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
U ARE VERY STUPID OF SAYING THAT HE BRIBED, WERE U THERE?, IS IT NOT WHAT SATAN YOUR FATHER PUT INTO YOUR MOUTH THAT YOU ARE SAYING...... SINCE U ARE IN NIGERIA DO U KNOW WERE THE OIL IS BEEN LOCATED TALK LESS OF EATING THE MONEY FROM THE OIL IT IS ONLY THE OGA AT THE TOP ARE EATING THEM....

NOW U COME SEE MAN OF GOD WEE DE HIM OWN JEJE U COME DE TALK RUBBISH.

GOD SHALL SURE SEE TB JOSHUA THROUGH....... IT IS BOKO HARAM THAT BOMB THE PLACE CAN'T U SEE THE FIGHT WHICH OTHER INFORMATION DO U WANT TO COME WITH.........

ONE THING IS CERTAIN ....... THE PEOPLE DOING THE INVESTIGATION U SHOULD BE CareFUL BECAUSE TB JOSHUA IS A DIVINE MAN OF GOD  SO THAT AT THE END YOU WILL NOT HAVE PROBLEM WHICH U DO NOT KNOW WHERE IT COMES FROM.......

1. BOKO HARAM HAS VISITED THE CHURCH SEVERELY...... TO BOMB NO CHANCE
2. EBOLA HAS COME TO NIGERIA BECAUSE OF POROUS SECURITY IN THE COUNTRY NO ONE CARES ONLY GOD IS HAVING AN INTERVENTION
3. LIBERIAN PEOPLE CAN COME AND MAKE NIGERIA INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT  VERY SIMPLE  AND CLAIM TO BE NIGERIA  NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE TO IT
3.TB JOSHUA HAS BROUGHT SALVATION TO OUR COUNTRY YET NO ONE CARE TO KNOW OT TO LISTENING INSTEAD WE ARE LOOKING FOR A MEANS TO FRUSTRATE HIM
4. TB JOSHUA IS NOT A PROBLEM TO OUR COUNTRY RATHER A BLESS.
5. A PROPHET HAS NOT HONOR IN HIS OWN TOWN.
6. HE IS HELPING MANY WIDOWS AND WIDOWERS, ORPHANS ,LESS PRIVILEGE, GIVING JOBS TO PEOPLE.... TO MENTION  JUST A FEW ... ......... HE DO NOT DESERVE ALL THIS WERE DOING TO HIM RATHER SHOULD SUPPORT HIM......... WHAT COME UPON HIM NOW... IF IT WERE TO BE OTHER CHURCHES EVERYONE WILL GO..............

WHY LIAR HE BRIBE.....
ANYONE THAT WILL LIAR AGAINST HIM AGAIN SHALL NOT SEE TOMORROW AMEN...........
Posted: at 25-09-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 25-09-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 24-09-2014 12:28 PM
bro  is only for Gods proclaimed prophets not for self procliam ones who lies and decieves people.
Posted: at 25-09-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac