WHAT A QUOTE From The Controversial Femi Fani-Kayode! (Page 2)

Date: 24-09-2014 8:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- gbemishile1 at 24-09-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
i still am so perplexed at the youths of nowadays who tend to bring religious sentiments into matters like this.PDP has ruled our lives for 15years with nothing to show for it.high insecurity,joblessness,corruption e.t.c a president daring to come out to say he doesnt give a damn about anything. the minister who spent 255million dollls on cars is still walking free.a minister in whose regime thousands of youths lost their lives is still in office.come on youths of nigeria, i am a muslim, but if its a xtian from the lowest cadre of the political party that has the credentials to think of a better future for me and my generations.please i give u my vote
Posted: at 24-09-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 24-09-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago)
hahahahaha, maybe he's right cos they're dominated by moslems  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-09-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 24-09-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg explain further
Posted: at 24-09-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 24-09-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
And what did u expect from a political dog called FFK
Posted: at 24-09-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 24-09-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 24-09-2014 10:46 PM
he is playing 2 d script his oga @ d top instructed him to. A useless political jamboree
Posted: at 24-09-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 24-09-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 24-09-2014 10:46 PM
he is playing 2 d script his oga @ d top instructed him to. A useless political jamboree
Posted: at 24-09-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wiloky at 25-09-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago)
Very confused Party........
Posted: at 25-09-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 25-09-2014 04:16 AM (9 years ago)
NA EM SABI.....THEY ARE ALL D SAME...
Posted: at 25-09-2014 04:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 25-09-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
So tru
Posted: at 25-09-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 25-09-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago)
I wonder why those of you here are taking this guy so seriously.
This is a guy that pushed his wife to mess around with a President I would not want to mention his name.
And when things did not work the way he expected, he started lamenting.

Posted: at 25-09-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kins4real at 25-09-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
He's Very Stupid for trying to Create Hatred among Nigerians with his stupid Quote........ All we need in Nigeria is Positive change, but he's trying to take advantage of some Nigerians that cannot Use their Senses........ Come to think of it, that PDP have been ruling the Country since Democracy started in Nigeria.....Ask yourself, what positive change we have achieved since then...... Condition of Our Electricity?? Road?? Job for Graduates?? Security??  and even Corruption....... You Reading this what have you been able to achieved for the future of your Children, Please Nigerians We need to think out of the Box...... Is PDP the only party in the Country??? I don't belong to any Party but we all need to forget about our Differences (Religion and Ethnic) and Fight for our right and get rid of these evil Leaders that are dividing us with their stupid Ideas... God Bless
Posted: at 25-09-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 25-09-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
It's true Okorocha is wasting his time,  Oh I don't remember okorocha's religion .
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-09-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 25-09-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oloriebi22 at 25-09-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
lolzz Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 25-09-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
APC or PDP,,,,,All I want is my BIAFRA.
Posted: at 25-09-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago)
U are right
Posted: at 25-08-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero