Muslim Youths Beat Up Principal, Teachers, Students To Pulp Over No-Hijab Policy (Page 2)

Date: 24-09-2014 6:23 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- yeksal at 24-09-2014 11:25 PM (9 years ago)
let Muslims put on dr hijab if dats dr religion  and Christian put beret if dey like. let not discrimibnate
Posted: at 24-09-2014 11:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mudii2 at 25-09-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 24-09-2014 08:45 PM
They are the true sons of mohammed, like father like son. Yeye people

Uwaka!!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-09-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gentlefelix at 25-09-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago)
Mr. Poster, what about those ones wey dress like ISIS, Taliban or Al Qaeda or suicide bombers in the picture?
Posted: at 25-09-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 25-09-2014 04:30 AM (9 years ago)
WHY IS IT THAT IT'S MUSLIM ALL THE WAY!! MUSLIM KILL HERE,,,,,,THEY KILL THERE,,,,,AND YOU ALL SAY THAT IT IS A RELIGION OF PEACE,,,,,IT'S TIME YOU WAKE UP,,,
Posted: at 25-09-2014 04:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elviscool at 25-09-2014 05:19 AM (9 years ago)
to me o ,that is not the reason why they should mobilise and beat up the pupil and the principal ,there intention is always to kill when it come to religion ,why would they go to there religion leader and report   
Posted: at 25-09-2014 05:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 25-09-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
Serves them right
Posted: at 25-09-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 25-09-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago)
The youth were wrong to have beaten the Principal and it is even stated in the Qurian that all mean of peaceful settlement must apply.
Secondly, Individual understanding toward one another faith varies. The principal should have shown love if love is what Christianity preaches. Sending them away is clear evidence of hatred in his mind towards the Muslims.
I think there is need for some of us here that run abusive comment to understand that our word create a lot of grievances in the minds of reader and want to retaliate.
Condemning people'd faith is a sin in the sight of God.
May God forgive all of us. 
Posted: at 25-09-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 25-09-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HRHprince on 25-09-2014 07:15 AM
The youth were wrong to have beaten the Principal and it is even stated in the Qurian that all mean of peaceful settlement must apply.
Secondly, Individual understanding toward one another faith varies. The principal should have shown love if love is what Christianity preaches. Sending them away is clear evidence of hatred in his mind towards the Muslims.
I think there is need for some of us here that run abusive comment to understand that our word create a lot of grievances in the minds of reader and want to retaliate.
Condemning people'd faith is a sin in the sight of God.
May God forgive all of us. 
His your Qurian diifferent from that of Boko Haram and ISIS ? FOOL
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 25-09-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago)
WHAT KIND OF USELESS AND UNCIVILISED COUNTRY DO WE HAVE IN THIS NONSENSE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA, FOR CRYING OUT LOUD IS NOT EVERYTHING YOU FIGHT FOR, IF SCHOOL MADE THEIR POLICY AND YOU'RE NOT COMFORTABLE WITH THEIR POLICY WHAT YOU DO IS TO CHANGE SCHOOL WERE YOUR IDEA AND WAY OF LIVE WILL BE RESPECTED. MUST YOU FIGHT FOR EVERYTHING ?
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 25-09-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: blogger212 on 24-09-2014 09:00 PM
Ah No just know why all of una too dey sentimental like this. If una continue dey think lyk dis, na who God qo 4qiv, d Muslims use dia Hijab to atleast cover themselves to look more responsible, why would d teacher said it shuld be banned?? Is she crazy, ah aint a muslim oo but atleast, make we tlk truth. #Team_BeatD_Principal_wellwell

WHICH SENTIMENTAL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ? IF THE SCHOOL MAKE THEIR POLICY AND YOU'RE NOT COMFORTABLE WITH IT WHAT YOU DO IS TO CHANGE SCHOOL, IS IT EVERYTHING YOU FIGHT FOR ? EVEN IN DUBAI AND OTHER MUSLIM COUNTRIES THERE'RE MANY SCHOOLS THERE AND THEIR POLICY DON'T ALLOW WEARING HIJAB, EVEN THE MUSLIM STUDENTS THERE COOPERATE WITH THE SCHOOL AUTHORITY , WHEN THEY ARE GOING TO SCHOOL THEY WEAR THEIR SCHOOL UNIFORM AND WHEN THE GO HOUSE THEY WEAR THEIR HIJAB IS NOT EVERYTHING YOU FIGHT FOR. SCHOOL THIS SCHOOL DON'T ALLOW HIJAB AND YOUR FAITH SAID YOU MUST WEAR HIJAB EVERYWHERE GO TO SCHOOL WERE HIJAB IS ALLOWED, IN EGYPT IS PREDOMINATELY MUSLIM COUNTRY BUT THE BANNED HIJAB. WHY IS IT IN NIGERIA EVERYTHING IS FIGHT ?
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- JoshJohn at 25-09-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago)
What a trouble maker they are..............(Maloooos)
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- HRHprince at 25-09-2014 08:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 25-09-2014 08:08 AM
His your Qurian diifferent from that of Boko Haram and ISIS ? FOOL

Just like you would have agreed with misinterpretation of a Bible if any one misbehaved in the Christendom.
ISIS is as a result of disrespect to sovereignty of Iraqi government during Sadam where the USA wanted him out power at all cost.
BH in Nigeria is a systemic political infusion in it disguise. And it can only work in the north where some of our so called men of God are trying to penetrate by causing confusion.
The arrogance of the modern churches (under the watches of CIA) to claim superiority over other faith with hatred blindly is one of the problem that is facing the world.
And I think it is high time for you to read publication even from the JEHOVA W the politics of world and how religion is a tool to for destruction in the hand of those who control the economy.

In the case of BH, it is not about Islam or Christianity, it is about Nigeria and you may read more here if you have the culture http://omoooduarere.blogspot.com/2014/05/boko-haram-is-cia-covert-operation.htm

And stop bothering yourself unnecessarily  
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 25-09-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago)
Eradication of muslim religion b4 2050..Too barbaric 4 modern times abeg
Posted: at 25-09-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elabest at 25-09-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
But Seriously, That Wasn't The Right Judgement To Make. Instead Of Sending Them Home Or Banning The Use Of Hijab, She Shouldn't Have Admitted Them In The First Place.       
Well, Just Passing
Posted: at 25-09-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- henrynk10 at 25-09-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
Ah No just know why all of una too dey sentimental like this. If una continue dey think lyk dis, na who God qo 4qiv, d Muslims use dia Hijab to atleast cover themselves to look more responsible, why would d teacher said it shuld be banned?? Is she crazy, ah aint a muslim oo but atleast, make we tlk truth. #Team_BeatD_Principal_wellwell

Can a non muslim attend a muslim school without  hijab-wearing? Try to knw what islam is all about
Posted: at 25-09-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 25-09-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Trueyarn on 24-09-2014 10:57 PM
To me Ooº°˚ ,I sincerely didn't support ∂at principal 4 any reason,why sent ∂ student away wen u knw dis is dia line of religion,u shud av apologise & gve reason why u don't want hijab in ur skul bcos no be seminar or christian skul..9ja abeg mke we no dey side bad tin..cos only God knw who dey judiciously serve am..
You are sick in mind, so Baptist no be christian school, na muslim school for ur mind? uneed toget panadol and tell u muslim leaders to build schools for hijab student. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.
Posted: at 25-09-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 25-09-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago)
WHY ALL THIS MUMU MUSLIMS ALWAYS CAUSE PROBLEMS EVERYWHERE  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-09-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mabou at 25-09-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
Very soon Muslim Police women and soldiers will start wearing hijab. 
Posted: at 25-09-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- x-avier at 25-09-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
The school should dictate how they want their uniforms sown and worn not the parents. If you don't feel comfortable with it, take your child to another school. That is part of the problem we have with muslims these days. They come into your house and try to tell you how to live.
Just imagine sending your child to a school where they use ties or berets as part of their uniforms and sending your child to school without his tie or beret because it is against your religion and insisting the school takes him/her. Same goes for the hijab.
Very soon they'll be fighting for female soldiers in the Nigerian Army to wear hijab on their uniforms.
Posted: at 25-09-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 25-09-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
sorrow, tears and blood, their regular trademarks.... i dont know why parents shouldnt adhere strictly to the way the school wants its students to be dressed,, you cant impose your religion on  any educational institution,, if you want to do that take them to your sheiks to go and learn quran ,arabic or whatever, perhaps its high time the government banned every religious activities or attires in our schools,or they could  rather create muslim schools for the muslims , christian schoosl for the chrisitians not excluding the traditonal schools for the traditonals believers as well, where they can come to school with their opon ifa, opele etc,,, upon all  our religious extremism,, it isnt having any impact on our society,, if alfa no behead person take do ritual today,,, pastor go rape tommorow,,,, so let everybody do or practise  his or her religion at home...you dont have to beat a principal because he doesnt want somebody dressed like a ninja in a government school.
Posted: at 25-09-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac