Breaking News: 300 Boko Haram fighters surrender in Cameroun. (Page 2)

Date: 25-09-2014 3:01 pm (9 years ago) | Author: ADEDIRAN RAPHEAL BUKOLA
- paulohking at 26-09-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dahsilva at 26-09-2014 01:39 AM (9 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 26-09-2014 01:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliou at 26-09-2014 06:19 AM (9 years ago)
They think Cameroon is Nigeria? Let them have the assylum. by the time they realize that Cameroonian police harassment is worst than the boko haram actions, they would wish they hadn't started a war in Nigeria. In Cameroon, nobody not even police is allowed to carry arms. Gendarms do. You can easily die in Cameroonian jail or just disapear. If a crime is committed in an area, the mixed brigade (gendarms, armed forces and police) would round everyone like cattle. They would gather all of you at road junction, Then they would  search the area house by house. Even if you are sick they would,  they would still send you to sit in the mud at a junction. They will search the empty houses. In fact they would be happy to loot your house. They take what they want and you can't do jack about it. in fact they can kill you if you protest. at the end, they would find the criminal they are looking for or they would lock all of you up in crowded jails and beat you, starve you until someone talks, lies or sacrifice one of you to free him/herself. Many would suffucate or be smashed by people trying to reach air. no sanitation, all sorts of diseases, They would wish they never left Nigeria. The least nonsense you do in Cameroon, you will be killed by gendarms. Another torture in Cameroon is frustration. The police has the art of frustrating people with demands bribes, harrassment of all kinds.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Gold777 at 26-09-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 25-09-2014 08:11 PM
thank you, so many questions that they may need to answer include among other things, their sponsor, the whereabout of the girls, their hideout and training base, their foreign partners etc. Accepting their surrender without tackling these questions is like cutting the branches of a tree and you think the tree is dead, as long as the root is alive, the tree will grow fresh branches. A stich in time they say, saves nine.

Thank u sir
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 26-09-2014 10:25 AM (9 years ago)
Oya serve their heads and bring it to me cuz christmas is around the corner, I need money.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 26-09-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
CAN THIS NEWS  BE TRUTH ??
Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- raphealb2k at 26-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
 put dem in rubber boat and leave dem in the middle of Atlantic ocean.....their journey to meet their 72 virgins will be quicker. Angry
Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- efiok1974 at 26-09-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
Pls. Let them identify their sponsor and wher they keep those chibox girls..
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- babybob at 26-09-2014 11:25 AM (9 years ago)
we want to see them in video
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 26-09-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 25-09-2014 04:01 PM
put dem in rubber boat and leave dem in the middle of Atlantic ocean.....their journey to meet their 72 virgins will be quicker. Angry
Supported, lol!!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nancys at 26-09-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago)
I LEAVE IT FOR GOD TO JUDGE
Posted: at 26-09-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 26-09-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
na wa oh. so these guys are human beings?. i think say them be invisible sef.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 26-09-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
AJANNI wetin you wan talk bout these your brothers?.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doziefelix at 26-09-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 26-09-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-09-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rococo606 at 26-09-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago)
PPPPRRRIIIAAASSSEEE The LORD Haaaalllleeellluuuyyyaaaa, Amen, AAAAMMMEEENNN. I know that God is not asleep, all the prayers that Nigerians and the whole world have been praying can never go in vain. This is the end of boko haram in Jesus Name Amen.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rebete4sure at 26-09-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 26-09-2014 10:25 AM
Oya serve their heads and bring it to me cuz christmas is around the corner, I need money.

Aaah ! iwo omokunri yi ! Head ke , christmas around the hook ke ? ok ooo.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 26-09-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago)
They have killed, innocent ppl, destroyed their properties, put some innocent ppl life into jeopardy and lot more now they don't want to die but live and continue living? Wow, shaking my heads
Posted: at 26-09-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-09-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 26-09-2014 10:25 AM
  look at it about, ritualist
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago)
The beginning of the end
Posted: at 25-08-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero