We can proudly say That TB Joshua is fake - Family of Deceased Zimbabwean woman (Page 2)

Date: 26-09-2014 6:05 am (9 years ago) | Author: ibaremare
- adube at 26-09-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
Everybody have the same spirit as the Pastor, why not pray for yourself at home and cast away the evil spirit?
Posted: at 26-09-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 26-09-2014 02:32 PM (9 years ago)
' O LORD!!!  HERE WE ARE,,,,
Posted: at 26-09-2014 02:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dahsilva at 26-09-2014 03:43 PM (9 years ago)
Ah been think say dis people get brain o
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- peterson20011 at 26-09-2014 03:55 PM (9 years ago)
YOUR VERY STUPID,BUT YOU PEOPLES IS ENTER FLIGHT AND COMING NIGERIA STEADY FOR DELIVER,NOW TB IS FAKE,LOOK AT YOU PEOPLES PROSTUTIDE COUNTRY LIKE YOU
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chericoco at 26-09-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm! Tongue People get more misfortunes in life visiting churches that get powers from Satan.  From there they start worshipping Satan without knowing. People need to stop making pastors rich. Pastors purchase private jet while their church members can't afford to pay okada fare.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 26-09-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: peterson20011 on 26-09-2014 03:55 PM
YOUR VERY STUPID,BUT YOU PEOPLES IS ENTER FLIGHT AND COMING NIGERIA STEADY FOR DELIVER,NOW TB IS FAKE,LOOK AT YOU PEOPLES PROSTUTIDE COUNTRY LIKE YOU
lol! What are you trying to say?  Chai!
Posted: at 26-09-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 26-09-2014 05:41 PM (9 years ago)
woman!!!!!  na your mouth we wan hear say Christmas  dey for December Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2014 05:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 26-09-2014 07:18 PM (9 years ago)
chai no be by force 2 comment besides u 4 use pidgin write am na
Posted: at 26-09-2014 07:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bong11 at 26-09-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago)
BECAUSE OUR GOVEMENTS HAS FAILED US; WE TURN ALL OUR HOPE ON FRAUDSTERS CALLED PASTORS /PROPHETS. IS UNFORTUNATE

Posted: at 26-09-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 26-09-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
Judgement shall fall on them all Fake or Not Fake
Posted: at 26-09-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lil_grin at 26-09-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
Eyes open !! Mouth shut!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- AriboboChris at 26-09-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: peterson20011 on 26-09-2014 03:55 PM

RIP English! Go back to primary school before commenting. You make absolutely no sense at all. TB is fake, go hug a transformer if that hurts you so bad!

Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- WhaleDog at 27-09-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago)
I can't stop battling within myself whenever I try hard to resolve the conflicting evidence of God existence.If at all God exist ,then he has no power to change or he kept mute after decreed evolution .

Posted: at 27-09-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dbanjay at 27-09-2014 02:13 AM (9 years ago)
F.u.c.k all pastors in Nigeria..especially Ibo pastors
Posted: at 27-09-2014 02:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TammyA at 27-09-2014 06:32 AM (9 years ago)
The reason why medicine is trailing in development in African countries is because of this superstrong beliefs that their pastors will supply all the missing links. Unfortunately, they don't even see anything wrong in the pastors' deeds. These pastors are destroying Nigeria in particular, and this is so wrong. My sister abandoned her family, home, and work and sleeps in the church. She requests money from family members and spends most on church offerings. I've never seen a 40 year old looks 60...unending fasting as if she was the person who single-handedly nailed Jesus to the cross....mouth spelling like a rotten egg. A muscle not put to work will fail the owner sooner than expected. When this group of people die eventually due to lack of care, their wealthy and well-fed pastors will claim they died working for Jesus and should be esteemed. All the nooks and crannies in Nigeria are spotted with one church or another. Nobody waits for a divine call any longer. Once you can permutate the bible and sweet-talk, you are good to go. Diaris God o!
Posted: at 27-09-2014 06:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-09-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry AngryAngry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-09-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- LINDAB at 27-09-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ibaremare on 26-09-2014 06:05 AM

A Zimbabwean woman Catherine Ndlovu, who allegedly paid thousands of dollars to visit Nigeria, seeking divine intervention for her hospitalised daughter has been reported as one of the  115 people confirmed to have died after the collapse of a church building owned by the pastor, TB Joshua.The family of the 40 year old has accused TB Joshua and his church for lying to them that their mother was alive only to dash their hopes later.
 She left Zimbabwe on September 11, a day after her 19 year-old daughter, Prioress Tshuma, who had suffered from seizures since 2007, was admitted at Mpilo Central Hospital. Believing the seizures were caused by an evil spirit,she came to seek divine intervention from TB Joshua .Hours ours after her arrival in Lagos,she died leaving behind a daughter in hospital..
.Her brother told he South African Chronicle
 “we called them (TB Joshua church) every day, asking where my sister was and they said she had boarded a plane back to South Africa and would be back last Sunday.
“We became suspicious when other Zimbabweans who had travelled to Nigeria came back via South Africa and she was not part of the group. It became clear they’d been lying to us and withholding information from us all along.”

Their uncle, Jabulani, was battling with a lot of questions and accused the church of attempting a clumsy cover-up.
“When we heard news of the collapse, we feared the worst. There was no communication from the church until my cousin, who lives in South Africa, called them. They just put up a wall of lies and kept telling us she was safe. It would be only several days later that they confirmed our worst fears,” he said.
But the family’s hope of getting Catherine’s body any time soon were immediately dashed after TB Joshua’s aides asked them to provide a DNA sample for positive identification.

“We don’t even know if that’s true, and our only hope now is that our government can get to the bottom of this. Who knows how many other Zimbabweans have been kept in the dark about their relatives’ fate?”

Newbie  YOU ARE A VERY HOPELESS IDIOT , CAMELION ..... SEE WHAT YOU ARE WRITING. U  CAN ONLY FOOL URSELF LEAVE SCOAN  AND TB JOSHUA ALONE.................AFTER SAYING RIOT U PRETEND TO BE PRAYING FOR THEM ....... CAMELION

Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LINDAB at 27-09-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)

Newbie  YOU ARE A VERY HOPELESS IDIOT , CAMELION ..... SEE WHAT YOU ARE WRITING. U  CAN ONLY FOOL URSELF LEAVE SCOAN  AND TB JOSHUA ALONE.................AFTER SAYING RIOT U PRETEND TO BE PRAYING FOR THEM ....... CAMELION

Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LINDAB at 27-09-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LINDAB at 27-09-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming