my girlfriend

Date: 05-10-2009 11:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: Zicco de-megagiver
- at 5-10-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
how far my pals,
I have issued i'm facing right now concerning my girl and my humble self.
I was at home yesterday preparing to leave for church and a girl came to my house asking me of my girlfriend and I told her that she at their place.... I now asked her what is the matter....... she explained.....
Please tell your girlfriend to leave my boyfriend allow coz we have been in this relationship for the past 5 years.
She told me the day my girlfriend went to her boyfriend house and its true coz that day when i called my G.friend, the way she responded tells me something is wrong........
I have found out my girlfriend know the guy and she use to go to the guy's house......, but she told me they are not having anything in common.................. will i believe her or not

Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 5-10-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Well, you don't have a choice than to believe her until you catch her with the dude. Furthermore, you can launch an investigating strategy on her to know the real truth. Good luck!

Posted: at 5-10-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olame4 at 5-10-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
try to set her up if catch her than u can leave her alone
Posted: at 5-10-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bk4real at 5-10-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
do u trust her?
Posted: at 5-10-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 5-10-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
the handwriting is written on the wall.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster don't u believe her already so y d question? Undecided Tongue

Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- goldkay at 5-10-2009 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-10-2009 12:43 PM
Well, you don't have a choice than to believe her until you catch her with the dude. Furthermore, you can launch an investigating strategy on her to know the real truth. Good luck!
I agree

though I guess you don't trust her anyway but just for the benefit of a doubt, launch a discrete investigation
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 5-10-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ollu on  5-10-2009 11:54 AM
how far my pals,
I was at home yesterday preparing to leave for church and a girl came to my house asking me of my girlfriend and I told her that she at their place.... I now asked her what is the matter....... she explained.....
Please tell your girlfriend to leave my boyfriend allow coz we have been in this relationship for the past 5 years.
She told me the day my girlfriend went to her boyfriend house and its true coz that day when i called my G.friend, the way she responded tells me something is wrong........
I have found out my girlfriend know the guy and she use to go to the guy's house......, but she told me they are not having anything in common.................. will i believe her or not

So what is so suspicious about that? boys and girls can be friends and not have anything going on. It's either you trust and believe her or leave the relationship.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-10-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
poster why askin when u can see the anwsers scroling across ur TV?
Posted: at 6-10-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-10-2009 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-10-2009 12:43 PM

sammy tell am make him wait until she don carry belle for the guy. abi u no sabi talk?
Posted: at 6-10-2009 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-10-2009 03:55 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 6-10-2009 03:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 6-10-2009 04:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ollu on  5-10-2009 11:54 AM
how far my pals,

mmmm, i remember u...u made a topic a long tyme ago abt ur gf
so u don get anoda 1? Smiley

seems all ur gf's just use u all the time..na wa oo

Posted: at 6-10-2009 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

11. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

12. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son