CHAI! Nigerian Prophet TB Joshua Banned From South Africa & Zimbabwe (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2014 9:53 pm (9 years ago) | Author: elerangidi
1 [2] 3 4
- manfred1 at 29-09-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
ASK UR SELF
 WHAT IS THAT JET DOING THERE
WHY THAT JET FLYING OVER THE BLUIDING FOR 4 TIME
AFTER 10 MINUTES THE HOUSE FALL
WHO IS THE OWNER OF THAT JET
WE KNOW NIGERIA AS A NATION OF NO TRUTH
Posted: at 29-09-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Johnbosco1 at 29-09-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
I think that there's a huge mistake when things become personal. Lets lay down our feelings aside and judge this situation dispationately because arrogance and self awareness seldom go hand in hand. Nobody is above the law therefore TBJ is not an exception and must be probed, if found guilty must face the consequencies. If not, must be acquitted. I hate it when christains misunderstand 'don't judge' in the scripture and try to misuse it in all the context of caution, advice, probe, rules and laws. While you are exercising some discretion in this situation try to hypothesize a bit. What if your dad, uncle, friend, relation were a victim, what would you do?
Posted: at 29-09-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Johnbosco1 at 29-09-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago)
I think that there's a huge mistake when things become personal. Lets lay down our feelings aside and judge this situation dispationately because arrogance and self awareness seldom go hand in hand. Nobody is above the law therefore TBJ is not an exception and must be probed, if found guilty must face the consequencies. If not, must be acquitted. I hate it when christains misunderstand 'don't judge' in the scripture and try to misuse it in all the context of caution, advice, probe, rules and laws. While you are exercising some discretion in this situation try to hypothesize a bit. What if your dad, uncle, friend, relation were a victim, what would you do? More important is this heavily pressing issue that definitely most of us see and pretend we don't, WHY DOES TBJ THINKS THAT SOMEONE OR SOME PERSONS IS/ARE BEHIND THE COLLAPSE OF HIS BUILDING?
Posted: at 29-09-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- semmychuks at 29-09-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago)
Don't judge except you can walk on water
Posted: at 29-09-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 29-09-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-09-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BORN4NAIJA at 29-09-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
It is now i start to believe the man's work as the man of God cause there is no true man no of God that dose not suffer violent like this from the begining of the history of the world.Of all the poorly erected buildings in Lagos,why must it be that one that such calamity should fall on.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-09-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
TB Joshua and 98% of pastors and those who call themselves prophets are fraudsters. Some have gangs of thugs,
Armed robbers, kidnappers and 419 working for them. This men of evil should be investigated and banned from civilazed countries of
The World.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeze82 at 29-09-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
The prophet should be left alone i beg, i know with time all God will vindicate and help his servant.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freeze82 at 29-09-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago)
And you all that join in castigating the men of God, please be very careful so as not go incur the wrath of God
Posted: at 29-09-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- saintc at 29-09-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
So holly water is for sale !!!!....anyway Almighty God knows everything
Posted: at 29-09-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- HRHprince at 29-09-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
it is quite interesting to see how people commented here.
As for me, there is need for us to know that Obasanjo banned miracle in Nigeria and since then, there was nothing like abracadabra we nromally see on out TV stations.
Miracle is unbeatable if it is real.
Secondly, May be the Air craft TB is referring to are actually not the physical ones that fly over houses in Mafoluku and Ajao estate. May be the invisible ones that TB must have offended. It is possible that TB is trying to play smart on them or he wants to believe that he has arrived and does not want to play according to the rule.......
Posted: at 29-09-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 29-09-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 29-09-2014 09:18 AM
It is now i start to believe the man's work as the man of God cause there is no true man no of God that dose not suffer violent like this from the begining of the history of the world.Of all the poorly erected buildings in Lagos,why must it be that one that such calamity should fall on.

Let's wait and see.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- raphealb2k at 29-09-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
allow him to rest abi na him be the contractor that build the hotel u all should watch what u say to the man of God
Posted: at 29-09-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- prommydarason at 29-09-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago)
i won't believer any shit you said TB...you are fake
Posted: at 29-09-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 29-09-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago)
AM NOT SURPRISED
Posted: at 29-09-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 29-09-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Mke una free ∂is man,no matter how good u ar in lyf,pple wil stil hate u..wetin man eyes no fit see,God eye see am.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 29-09-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Mke una free ∂is man,no matter how good u ar in lyf,pple wil stil hate u..wetin man eyes no fit see,God eye see am.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 29-09-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 29-09-2014 09:18 AM
For people like you, there is no hope. Smart guy men like TB can cut off your mother's neck can you will say now I believe more because devil is trying to tempt me. The power of brainwashing is astonishing. My brother, there is no hope for you.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 29-09-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
WATCH what you say concerning the Anointed Man Of God. Please Be Warned
Posted: at 29-09-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- janelle01 at 29-09-2014 02:59 PM (9 years ago)
Wass ma own???
Posted: at 29-09-2014 02:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake