Abortion is Ungodly But It's Okay If You're Advise by A Doctor -Pastor E.Adeboye (Page 2)

Date: 29-09-2014 12:37 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- dareper at 29-09-2014 09:09 PM (9 years ago)
Is this man OK?
Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 29-09-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 29-09-2014 01:49 PM
this is why i use to say that church is a business,how can a pastor say such thing?abortion is a murder,if his mother have aborted him,will he be a pastor today?killing a soul is a bad thing and the blood of that innocent soul will never let you to have peace,pastor preach to enrich themselves and no pastor will tell you the truth again,,,,may the blood of the innocent ones killed through abortion fight for themselves and may God forgive us in Jesus name..
Illiteracy is a disease. It is obvious that you are an illiterate or else you would have used your head wisely before responding. Go back and read this article and respond again. Pastor Adeboye had not said anything wrong in this case. If your wife is pregnant and she is at risk and the Doctor advise to terminate please don't listen leave her to die. It is nobody's business it is yours
Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 29-09-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bospak at 29-09-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
Sharp contrast, papa is right.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 29-09-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 29-09-2014 02:29 PM
all these crazy Nigerian pastors(fraudsters)...talking from both side of their mouth.....its not their fault, its the gullible Nigerians who give them their time and money

You are the crazy one. Go back and read the article again before responding, illiterate
Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 29-09-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg no fall their hand o, them go dupe u. 419 thingz
Posted: at 29-09-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 29-09-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 29-09-2014 09:09 PM
Is this man OK?
Yes he is. You are the one that is sick in the head
Posted: at 29-09-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 29-09-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: CASHMAN101 on 29-09-2014 10:58 PM
LETS PUT IT THIS WAY.PASTOR ADEBOYE IS OF THE OPINION THAT IF YOUR DOCTOR RECOMMENDS MARIJUANA TO YOU LIKE THEY DO IN HOLLAND AND SOME OTHER COUNTRIES,IT IS OK AND YOU CAN USE MARIJUANA.FACT IS THAT ABORTION,SMOKING,DRINKING ARE NOT SINS BUT,RECENTLY,THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE BEGINNING TO HAVE TO EAT THEIR WORDS BECAUSE FOR YEARS,THEY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN BRAIN WASHING THEIR CHURCH SLAVES TO BELIEVE IN THESE MAN MADE DOCTRINES.
1, OYAKHILOME SAID MASTURBATION IS OK AND YOU CAN WORK IN A TOBACCO COMPANY
2, KUMUYI FORBIDED HIS MEMBERS FROM OWNING TELEVISION BUT TODAY HE PREACHES ON THE TELEVISION
3, ADEBOYE SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH ABORTION AS LONG AS IT IS RECOMMENDED BY A DOCTOR
IT IS OBVIOUS THAT ALL THEIR MAN MADE DOCTRINES ARE BEGINNING TO FALL APART.CHURCH SLAVES ARE BECOMING WEARY AND YOU NEED TO RELAX THE LAWS TO HOLD THEM GLUED TO THE CHURCH SITS.
Go and read the article again. He simply said that if you have faith and you believe God can do all things then you don't have to do it. However, because not all have the same measure of faith, you better listen to your doctor so you don't have to blame Pastor Adeboye later. It is today that I finally realize that there are a lot of Half-baked individual on Naijapals. People get educated and make use of it
Posted: at 29-09-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 29-09-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 29-09-2014 05:09 PM
People and dem talk. Na wa oo! Daddy GO can never say this for a million dollar. Anyone writting this to nail him should be ready for to face God. I rest my case
My sister there is nothing wrong in what he said. People just need to understand English and stop taking issues out of context
Posted: at 29-09-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 30-09-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago)
lets not forget that God gave us dominoin to rule the earth,to certain stage
Posted: at 30-09-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-09-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
new  way for naija girls..
some go say ...na pastor talk am...just to kill their baby..
Posted: at 30-09-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- itemzee at 30-09-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
So wait, if the life of the woman is at stake, she shouldn't abort but pray for divine intervention? I'm totally against abortion, but I also think it's okay to go ahead if you're advised by your doctor to terminate it if your life is at stake. What do you guys think?
This is a question I supposed asked by d poster and not pastor adeboye if am not mistaking. I will surgest u guyz shud read this post well again before commenting cos we shouldn't allow sentiment, diverse religion to overrule our sense of reasoning. And for u poster, be mindful of tinz u post here cus the heading is entirely
 Different frm d content of d post. Av read d post severally and I can't c where d pastor said it's okay to abort if advised by a doctor rather wat I saw, was dis question dat I supposed its frm u.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- s03onthebazz at 30-09-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago)
i knw for sure that pastor adeboye will never say such a thing!poster,be very careful of what you post about men of God generally.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 30-09-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- power27 at 30-09-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nenpan on 29-09-2014 03:44 PM
Can u imaging pastor for that matter God pls help this our generation biko oooooo
You can prevent pregnancy but once the egg and the sperm meet and is formed, anything that suggests that it should be terminated is against God’s word. The option of abortion is an option preferred by medical professionals but as Christians, we believe in miracles and that God is able to,
Read what ever u are commenting on carefully be/4 u comment,he did not say anything wrong  there a woman her doctor advice 2 abort her pregnancy to save her life but she refuse did u knw what  what happened?i guess no she is 6fit under grand she left her other children 4 another woman 2 enjoy,so if d doctor advises u abt ur life pls dnt wait until life support is place on u be/4 u ac.t
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Mimilistik at 30-09-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago)
We all are forgetting that is not only married women get pregant single ladie and teenage girls get pregant too. Now comes the big Q if any of
You find themselves in a situation their 13-17 got pregant what would you do? Or the single career minded ones pls let's not judge. Abortion Murder Sucide Armed Robbery Fornication Bribery Corruption Lies Hate all this will be put to judgement. So in my opinion the only formal to HEAVEN is the TEN COMMANDMENTS
Posted: at 30-09-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 30-09-2014 11:38 AM (9 years ago)
Why slandering a Man O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ God just so you could get cheap popularity? Why misinterpreting what he says?
Posted: at 30-09-2014 11:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimo581 at 30-09-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago)
I don.t know how true this story is, but if its true, here is my comment, if one should terminate pregnancy due to doctor,s warning or so, then, one can also go straight for divorce if hubby is beating u or abusing you weather physically or emmotionally bcos you life is also at stake and na emotional burden dey kill faster. abi how una see am?

anyway, for me o, i don,t know what to say, when someone is truely in such a situation, only God knows. i pray never to find myself in such.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve25 at 30-09-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 29-09-2014 01:49 PM
this is why i use to say that church is a business,how can a pastor say such thing?abortion is a murder,if his mother have aborted him,will he be a pastor today?killing a soul is a bad thing and the blood of that innocent soul will never let you to have peace,pastor preach to enrich themselves and no pastor will tell you the truth again,,,,may the blood of the innocent ones killed through abortion fight for themselves and may God forgive us in Jesus name..
he only said that if the doctor advice you to do that, is incase if there is some dislocation of something that may even take the life of the both,
Posted: at 30-09-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintc at 30-09-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
na una sabi ohhh......pastor make you becareful and  know well weting you preach to your congregation before God send thunder to you ....doctors always advice to keep pregnancy
Posted: at 30-09-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

14. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

15. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

16. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. 25Yr Old Man, Aminu Ali Bags Life Imprisonment For Sodomizing Boy In Jigawa

19. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

20. Ningi’s Suspension Is Injustice To Nigerians, Says Arewa Group

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)