Top-5 Nollywood Stars Who Dumped Christianity (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2014 3:44 am (9 years ago) | Author: forden matthew
1 2 [3]
- Dahsilva at 2-10-2014 02:58 AM (9 years ago)
Congratulations o
Posted: at 2-10-2014 02:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 2-10-2014 04:46 AM (9 years ago)
Hear the story of those that converted from Christianity to Islam and the story of those that converted from Islam to Christianity, you will found out that the difference is clear .
converting from Islam to christianity don't usually be for a material profit or marital shift but for spiritual encounter and it's not a joke you get prepared for it because you are
going to face a fierce persecution like someone leaving secret cult . leaving Christianity for Islam for material profit,, leaving Islam for Christianity is seeking for God and eternal life .
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 2-10-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago)
Set of confused ladies,Olaide Bakare I guess must have always been a Christian because of the surname Bakare, then why the story. Na una life I beg
Posted: at 2-10-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hareel at 2-10-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
The fact is that they were not Christians in the first place. They were only bearing the name Christians. In Deuteronomy 7:1- 5 Thou shall not intermarry with them( who are these people) to a Christian, Muslims are unbelievers and to a Muslims, Christians are unbelievers, so any Christians who marries a Muslim was not a Christian and any Muslim who marries a Christian was not a Muslim. Apart from that if you if you look at the account of their conversion, it purely based on leaving one man to the other, so religion was the basis for their conversion but money.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 2-10-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago)
As far i am concern their all from Muslim background, so they did not dump Christianity, simple they go back where they come from.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 2-10-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
BIG SORRY FOR THEM BRAIN WASH GROUP
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- manfred1 at 2-10-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
they are all second wifes
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nancys at 2-10-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
their
 problem nt mine
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2014 03:04 PM (9 years ago)
THAT IS THEIR phyukING HEADACHE

Posted: at 2-10-2014 03:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doziefelix at 2-10-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Agracha must come back. In any case, having a church going father and mother does not make anybody
to be a christian. None of those lost souls was ever a christian. Jesus never associates with darkness.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 2-10-2014 05:13 PM (9 years ago)
Na Vivian own weak me pass.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 2-10-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago)
People can really write rubbish. Which Moji left her 3 children? She lives in my estate and has got ONLY a child who is all grown now. Anyway, its good to wish her well cause that's all she always pray for.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Kennysuccess at 2-10-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on  1-10-2014 05:49 AM
Can't just imagine leaving light to total darkness ,,,,,,may d Lord open your inner eyes..
cos really your eyes are open wide,,,,,but you can't see!!!

This is personal issue, there's freedom of Religion, if Muslim converts to Xtian, I know your bloody Mugu would never say that, we already know that ISLAM is LIGHT and will dominate the WORLD at the end insha Allah!
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-10-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago)
GOD FORBID..Dominate which world? BLOOD SUCKERS

Posted: at 3-10-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Custommike at 5-10-2014 07:59 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIAN CUSTOM IMPOUNDED CARS FOR SALES AT CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD PLEASE CONTACT OUR MARKET  ZONAL OFFICER CUSTOM AHBULDULAHI  MOHHAMED ON(08140370507)
 E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
 from N200, 000-N400, 000. Toyota Camry big.
 daddy=N450,000. Honda accord baby
 boy=N400, 000.
 ToyotaMatrix=N500, 000 Toyota
 Prado=N600,000 Toyota.
 hiaceBus=N450,000 Toyota Avalon=N
 ToyotaCorolla=N430,000 Mazda=N 350.000
 HondaAccord end
 of discussion =N550,000 Honda Evil Spirit
 =N600,000 ToyotaCamry.
 2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000, Toyota
 Avensis=N500,00.
 0, Rav4=N550, 000, Toyota Seinna=N400,000, to N600,000
 Highlander=N550,000.
 ,Murano=N500,000, Pathfinder=N500,000,
 Infinity Jeepfx35=N500,000.
 & fx45=550,000 Mercedes Benz
 ML350=N500,000. H.P LAPTOPS FOR SALES @ CHEAPER PRICE
 AND MANY MORE EXCLUSIVE
 OFFERS CONTACT THE AUCTION OFFICE. SALES SHALL TAKE
 PLACE AT THE CUSTOM ZONE
 All VEHICLES ENGINES ARE IN GOOD CONDITION. (THANKS FOR  PATRONIZING WITH US)
Posted: at 5-10-2014 07:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]