Adokiye Calls Kcee An Irresponsible Man For Denying His Wife In Public.

Date: 01-10-2014 5:32 am (9 years ago) | Author: jaintstruc
- at 1-10-2014 05:32 AM (9 years ago)

Nigeria's famous virgin and musician ,Adokiye has turned her focus on Kcee after he denied his wife in an interview with Toolz, earlier this year ...She told a Dailies

Only in Nigeria a guy will marry and when he makes money he turns his wife into a slave. Look at Kcee, the musician. He is lucky he is not married to someone like me, I would have called on the gods of my village to strike him down for me,..Some guys in Nigeria are so irresponsible and it drives me insane and sometimes I wonder if ever I would want anything with a Nigerian guy. I am too scared of what our generation has become.
When I say turning his wife into a slave, I mean by denying her publicly. It is something too wrong for a responsible man to do. I fear if these young men are truly the people that would become leaders of tomorrow. People who deny their families?”
 When told he said he is legally and happily married, she said..

I wonder why someone that is officially married would do that. Kcee says he is not married in a story I read and he explained why he is not married. I pray he is happily married as you said he once claimed”

>>>CLICK HERE TO SEE SCANDAL AND ROCKING NAIJA GIST<<<

Posted: at 1-10-2014 05:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 1-10-2014 08:17 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 1-10-2014 08:17 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 1-10-2014 02:28 PM (9 years ago)
u be kcee wife lawyer? abi u responsible with this ur pic.if u no dey lie about your virginity come make i carry u go one shrine wey dey for my state wey dem dey call OLOKUN NURONIGBE make u go swear  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-10-2014 02:28 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 1-10-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
UNTILL I HEAR HIS OWN SIDE OF D TORI
Posted: at 1-10-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 1-10-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
POSTER NA 2DAY U JUST DEY HEAR AM?
NA NEWS OF 2 WEEKS OLD NA
Posted: at 1-10-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 1-10-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago)
ki if na true, take time oooo
Posted: at 1-10-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chylove247 at 1-10-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
I see. 
Posted: at 1-10-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 1-10-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago)
Look at Kcee, the musician. He is lucky he is not married to someone like me, I would have called on the gods of my village to strike him down for me,..Some guys in Nigeria are so irresponsible and it drives me insane and sometimes I wonder if ever I would want anything with a Nigerian guy. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 1-10-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 1-10-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago)
Whatever,,,,
Posted: at 1-10-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DRraze at 1-10-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
U when responsible D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥  naked waka? Mtcheeeeeew yeye D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥  smell
Posted: at 1-10-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 1-10-2014 06:11 PM (9 years ago)
Sharap!

Posted: at 1-10-2014 06:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 1-10-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jaintstruc on  1-10-2014 05:32 AM

Nigeria's famous virgin and musician ,Adokiye has turned her focus on Kcee after he denied his wife in an interview with Toolz, earlier this year ...She told a Dailies

Only in Nigeria a guy will marry and when he makes money he turns his wife into a slave. Look at Kcee, the musician. He is lucky he is not married to someone like me, I would have called on the gods of my village to strike him down for me,..Some guys in Nigeria are so irresponsible and it drives me insaneI am too scared of what our generation has become.
When I say turning his wife into a slave, I mean by denying her publicly. It is something too wrong for a responsible man to do. I fear if these young men are truly the people that would become leaders of tomorrow. People who deny their families?”
 When told he said he is legally and happily married, she said..

I wonder why someone that is officially married would do that. Kcee says he is not married in a story I read and he explained why he is not married. I pray he is happily married as you said he once claimed”

>>>CLICK HERE TO SEE SCANDAL AND ROCKING NAIJA GIST<<<
and sometimes I wonder if ever I would want anything with a Nigerian guy. U've just said ur own opinion bt get 2 knw its ση both side.9ja men beta pass ∂σѕє oyibo men wen it comes 2 loving a woman.
Posted: at 1-10-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dahsilva at 2-10-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago)
See as dis girl dey lie for Kcee head' she wasn carry kcee shine
Posted: at 2-10-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dahsilva at 2-10-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago)
See as dis girl dey lie for Kcee head' she wasn carry kcee shine
Posted: at 2-10-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 2-10-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago)
Who send you?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 2-10-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 2-10-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 2-10-2014 12:25 PM (9 years ago)
U are still a virgin, so wait for ur time, small girl
Posted: at 2-10-2014 12:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 11-10-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 11-10-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
Una wahala
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero