simele at 6-10-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) i hv been thinking on that for a very long tym so help me sample ur opinion my people!
Na GOD do then so to attrack opposit side Posted: at 6-10-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Toke at 6-10-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago) (f) Night doesn't carry stress, no heat to make you squeeze your face, night is cool. I guess these are few reasons you see us looking radiating and refreshed at night. Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
simele at 6-10-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) Night doesn't carry stress, no heat to make you squeeze your face, night is cool. I guess these are few reasons you see us looking radiating and refreshed at night.
understand you point but be careful Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kouga at 6-10-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) do they look beauty as in their honeypot or physical appearance?. pls, clear me! Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olame4 at 6-10-2009 02:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) brb Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ok Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
simele at 6-10-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) do they look beauty as in their honeypot or physical appearance?. pls, clear me!
dont make sense try to be sensibe guy we dont accept such bulshit here Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kouga at 6-10-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) YES SIR Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
simele at 6-10-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) YES SIR
then drop your apology to then in da house and promise not to do such again Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 6-10-2009 02:49 PM (15 years ago) (f) ABEG OO IF LIGHT NOT DEY ON I NOT FIT SEE TILL MY NOISE SO FOR SURE DEY BEAUTY IN DARKNESS LOOOL
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
simele at 6-10-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) ABEG OO IF LIGHT NOT DEY ON I NOT FIT SEE TILL MY NOISE SO FOR SURE DEY BEAUTY IN DARKNESS LOOOL
okay Posted: at 6-10-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
famosziggy at 6-10-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) it's shockin Posted: at 6-10-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 6-10-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) it's shockin
MOST EXSPECIELLY WHEN U ON THE LIGHT
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-10-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-10-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 6-10-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) I TINK POSTER D QUESTION SHLD B WAT IS IT THEY DO AT NYT..WEN U FIND URS ANS U GET THE QUESTION..WATEVER Posted: at 6-10-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmm well my own opinion is. some do look prettier at nite but some are worst. u can judge ok. But i hate wooing a girl at nite bcos i mite not know the outcome the following morning lol
some of em have this deceptive look at night. Posted: at 6-10-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmm well my own opinion is. some do look prettier at nite but some are worst. u can judge ok. But i hate wooing a girl at nite bcos i mite not know the outcome the following morning lol
some of em have this deceptive look at night. Exactly some not all!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-10-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
josh2424 at 6-10-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmm well my own opinion is. some do look prettier at nite but some are worst. u can judge ok. But i hate wooing a girl at nite bcos i mite not know the outcome the following morning lol
some of em have this deceptive look at night. Exactly some not all! i cant woo a girl at nite i mite not knw the outcome tomorw mornin Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
over to the chicks they know the reason why.. Posted: at 7-10-2009 02:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
melody7 at 7-10-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) (f) passing Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |