PAIN! Ini Edo Fights Crew Member Over Failed Marriage Reports In Makurdi (Page 2)

Date: 02-10-2014 7:46 am (9 years ago) | Author: compurmp
- Nicksam at 3-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mimo581 at 3-10-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ololababs on  2-10-2014 09:42 PM
Really sad and sorry for her. That's d problem, when u allow families to interfere too much in ur marriage, it will end up crashing like a plane. I don't know y some families can't stay off. U saw her h4 u married her. U knew her job and her status and u felt u ready to cope with d downside of her profession so y worry about what others said about ur wife? Besides not having children in ones marriage should  not be a good reason for breaking up ur marriage. There are things u can both achieve together in life without children after all it's only one aspect of ur life. U have a lot to achieve and u should stay focused on those things. We can't all achieve d same goals even though most of us aspire to have children for example. If there is true love, I don't think barrenness should stop u from loving ur spouse or break ur home in anyway. She does not manufacture babies. I know what I'm talking about. I know it's not easy. So if anyone finds themselves in Ini's situation, T's not d end of d world, don't allow it to affect what and who u want to become in life. There's time for everything in life and I know God will bless Ini and other women praying onto God for fruit of d womb with children. I don't believe in chasing pastors around for miracle but I believe in prayers/ supernatural powers cz there's power in d word. If u believe in miracles why not go for this: I've seen people and I've heard about it. Thousands of people have testified to it. It's a mystery and I still struggle to understand d scientific evidence/power behind it myself. Go online and research about "MILK OF GROTTO" it's a powder people buy from Jerusalem. It's a powder and it's extremely cheap maybe about 50 pence each maybe N100 in Naija currency. People praying for d fruit of d womb have tried it and I know about 5 people who used it with just water and d prayer in d leaflet and it work. Ini and others should try it. There's God and I don't believe in somethings but when it comes to his mysteries, I struggle to understand y somethings happens. That's y I know there's god somewhere listening to prayers and I pray every mouth that have said negative things about u will come together to rejoice with u very soon.

I'm for real and I can help some women or couples in this situation. I don't sell anything but I've got tangible advise that can change ur life and situation forever. We can be very busy but I'll find time to respond to ur e-mail if u need my help at any point in time. Feel free to contact me on Naijapal's e-mail and I shall respond to every question regarding fruit of d womb.
who the hell told you that she is barren. get the hell out of here, no body needs your comment.
Posted: at 3-10-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doziefelix at 3-10-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
Ini I feel for you. But come to think of it, is it a spell cast on 'celebrities' that their marriages should be crashing?
Posted: at 3-10-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 3-10-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
So sorry for her
Posted: at 3-10-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-08-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
So Ini Edo be calabar girl, chai dem poke pass dog...
Una wicked o as una no warn d guy...
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero