“Here I am, Alive. I Will Only Die The Day Allah Takes My Breath,” - Shekau (Page 3)

Date: 02-10-2014 10:55 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4
- bamsailor at 2-10-2014 08:33 PM (9 years ago)
This is very strange to know people actually believed that Shekau was dead, He is Alive and well..The Journalist That said Shekau was well and alive isn't dead, The post is about few days old, you can still search for it..Even the BH captured towns have not been recaptured by the NA, so who is fooling who? If those towns are taken back from BH then we should atleast believe 60% that Shekau actually died..Dont be deceived with all these propaganda..Check the video on youtube..its there.. stop doubting
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ololababs at 2-10-2014 09:03 PM (9 years ago)
It's true he's not dead. We said it before. It won't cost us anything to get d man alive only if d government is willing to work with us. It will also not cost anything to destroy him/or d wicked would he's talking about. But d question is if d government is really willing to address this issue once and for all. We said it before d picture going around is only a photoshop.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 2-10-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dreadydre on  2-10-2014 12:56 PM
where is the video?Huh???

It's true we saw d video on BBC and TVC news tonight.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- harryduke at 2-10-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
phyuk u big Shekau,burn in hell,u re dead.If u re alive show new clips not the old once.Ur games re over,phyuk u man
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bazor at 2-10-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
this na wayo news,the devil don die Smiley Tongue Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jcrown1985 at 2-10-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
Who shuld we beliv again?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- goodboyison at 2-10-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago)
this man don die since
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- goodboyison at 2-10-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
this man don die since na akpako thend for them dey nak una, for get aboki, and forget bokoharam
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- whizspecoy at 2-10-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago)
Does this man has 7 lives?

Nigerian army and that of Cameroon were at loggerhead over who really "kill" this bastard

Or another impersonator is @ work?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 2-10-2014 11:29 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-10-2014 11:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- long-guy at 3-10-2014 01:41 AM (9 years ago)
 na wa o dis man wan turn tupac wey dey release tape after death
Posted: at 3-10-2014 01:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 3-10-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago)
It is possible that the military is playing game, trying to put an end to what they are also involved, to justify the death sentence on the guys that revolted in Maiduguri. But they are yet to reach a compromise and that is why we are seeing this from Shekau from my own opinion.
Posted: at 3-10-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 3-10-2014 08:21 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- LINDAB at 3-10-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bamsailor on  2-10-2014 08:33 PM
This is very strange to know people actually believed that Shekau was dead, He is Alive and well..The Journalist That said Shekau was well and alive isn't dead, The post is about few days old, you can still search for it..Even the BH captured towns have not been recaptured by the NA, so who is fooling who? If those towns are taken back from BH then we should atleast believe 60% that Shekau actually died..Dont be deceived with all these propaganda..Check the video on youtube..its there.. stop doubting

YOU ARE VERY STUPID , BOKO LEADER IS DEAD AS U ARE DEAD ALREADY , I KNOW YOU ARE ONE OF THE SPONSOR,,,,,,, HE GOAT... GOD PASS U,,,,,,,, UNTRAINED IDIOT .................
HE IS DEAD , HE IS BURNING IN HELL FIRE , OTULA , IKE  MBE
Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LINDAB at 3-10-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HRHprince on  3-10-2014 07:30 AM
It is possible that the military is playing game, trying to put an end to what they are also involved, to justify the death sentence on the guys that revolted in Maiduguri. But they are yet to reach a compromise and that is why we are seeing this from Shekau from my own opinion.
YOU ARE VERY STUPID , BOKO LEADER IS DEAD AS U ARE DEAD ALREADY , I KNOW YOU ARE ONE OF THE SPONSOR,,,,,,, HE GOAT... GOD PASS U,,,,,,,, UNTRAINED IDIOT .................
Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LINDAB at 3-10-2014 08:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: clarajancita on  2-10-2014 10:55 AM

Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau dismissed Nigerian military claims of his death in a new video obtained by AFP on Thursday and said the militants had implemented strict Islamic law in captured towns.
"Here I am, alive. I will only die the day Allah takes my breath," Shekau said, adding that his group was "running our... Islamic caliphate" and administering strict sharia punishments.
Nigeria's military said last week that Shekau was dead and that a man who had been posing as the group's leader in the videos had been killed after fighting with troops in the far northeast.
Security analysts and the United States questioned the credibility of the military's claim.
The new 36-minute video showed Shekau, in combat fatigues and black rubber boots, standing on the back of a pick-up truck and firing an anti-aircraft gun into the air.
Standing in front of three camouflaged vans and flanked by four heavily armed, masked fighters, he then speaks for 16 minutes in Arabic and the Hausa language widely spoken in northern Nigeria.
There was no indication of where or when the video was shot.
The heavily bearded Shekau, who appeared to be the same as those in previous clips, said the military's claim that he was dead was propaganda.
"Nothing will kill me until my days are over... I'm still alive. Some people asked you if Shekau has two souls. No, I have one soul, by Allah," he said, apparently reading from a script.
"It is propaganda that is prevalent. I have one soul. I'm an Islamic student.
"I'm the Islamic student whose seminary you burnt... I'm not dead," he added, apparently referring to the destruction of the group's mosque in the Borno state capital, Maiduguri, in 2009.
There have been two previous claims by Nigeria's security forces that Shekau was dead -- once in 2009 during unrest in Maiduguri -- and again in 2013.
Following each previous claim Boko Haram has issued denials in video messages.
Elsewhere in the new video, the militant leader said the group had implemented strict Islamic law in the towns that it had captured in recent weeks.

The shows Shekau firing an anti-aircraft gun into the air from the back of a truck
"We are running our caliphate, our Islamic caliphate. We follow the Koran... We now practise the injunctions of the Koran in the land of Allah," he said.
The group also claimed to have shot down a Nigerian air force jet that went missing nearly three weeks ago.
An air force spokesman said the jet was missing.
"For any group to claim they shot it down is mere propaganda and rubbish," Air Commodore Dele Alonge told AFP.

Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LINDAB at 3-10-2014 08:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: LINDAB on  3-10-2014 08:43 AM

Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicetrue at 3-10-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
U lie sponsors. Dat guy is dead. U jt did either a surgery for one fool or dress up a clown to decieve ur foolish mallams like u. Stop taking us for granted. Rubbish u dead fool
Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicetrue at 3-10-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
U lie sponsors. Dat guy is dead. U jt did either a surgery for one fool or dress up a clown to decieve ur foolish mallams like u. Stop taking us for granted. Rubbish u dead fool
Posted: at 3-10-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-10-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
I bet this guy is safer dead

Posted: at 3-10-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4