I Flaunt My Wealth On Social Media Because It Is Normal ---- KCee

Date: 04-10-2014 8:58 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 4-10-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)

Self-acclaimed fashion guru KCee in a new interview with Saturday Beats has explained why he flaunts his wealth on social media, why he likes referring to himself as a fashion icon and yet again keeps mom on his marriage even though we now know the truth.

Being A Fashion Icon;

“I made people talk about my fashion sense; I started it. The truth is that in this industry, when you are quiet and you want people to talk about you, one can do anything. I started talking about my fashion sense on Instagram and for those that know me and follow me, they would confirm that I am a fashion icon. Nigerians feel that when you call yourself a fashion icon, you are being proud and that is why they were criticising my style. Each time I create such controversy, I gain about 2000 new followers; so I keep doing it. Continue below...

About  Flaunting His Wealth;

I just like to express myself and that is why I flaunt what I have on social media, even the American celebrities do the same. If they buy new things or they are going anywhere, they put it on the social media. It is just a way of keeping the die-hard fans aBosom  of what we are doing. It is not a problem neither is it an issue but for those criticising it, I feel it is normal. No matter who you are on earth even if you are a pastor, people would criticise you. Even Christ was criticised, so who am I?”

On His Marital Status

“If I am married or not is for another day, not today. It is a discussion for another day. Anything you hear about the matter is for another day. The air has been cleared but it is an issue for another day,”

Posted: at 4-10-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elabest at 4-10-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
say something jor
Posted: at 4-10-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 4-10-2014 10:25 AM (9 years ago)
Tats d problem una too dey copy American celebs so cos dey do it so u sef shud do it u beta be ursef.....u 4 jst tell us say u jst wanna b noticd evrytym
Posted: at 4-10-2014 10:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yungdrizzy at 4-10-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
Dumb ass mofo!!,,the guys not matured 1 bit,,post everything???,,post d chick of d girl u jst had sex with!!,,tee bills posting a pics of himself in d toilet,,all those shit annoy me,,why tu-face no dey do things like things,,,,you guys jst can't handle stardom!!,,that's just it,,its not everything you flaunt and blab about!!,,Simple
Posted: at 4-10-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Originalsly at 4-10-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
Flaunting stuffs for the world to see/bragging about what you have....poorman mentality and showing the world you have some mone but no class.
Posted: at 4-10-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 4-10-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
Foolish child, it is only the black Americans that do that and not white Americans. That is why they are always having problem here and there
Posted: at 4-10-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dahsilva at 4-10-2014 11:55 AM (9 years ago)
I really don't understand his point...'matter for anoda day'.. Is he scared?
Posted: at 4-10-2014 11:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 4-10-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
U dey talk anyhow, na u take dey get new followers, no b ur music abi?
Posted: at 4-10-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gbengason at 4-10-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
must you flaunt everything you have....everybody should be flaunting then
Posted: at 4-10-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 4-10-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 4-10-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 4-10-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago)
This guy own too much self, wetin dey do u
Posted: at 4-10-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-10-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Igbo pple way

Posted: at 4-10-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 4-10-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
warefa
Posted: at 4-10-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 4-10-2014 07:24 PM (9 years ago)
Kwenu Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-10-2014 07:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-10-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-10-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- loko2k4reel at 5-10-2014 01:04 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg if you shit or phyuk folo put am for social media . Small brain
Posted: at 5-10-2014 01:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukanahv at 5-10-2014 04:26 AM (9 years ago)
Which money you get na?   
Posted: at 5-10-2014 04:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve231 at 5-10-2014 08:11 AM (9 years ago)
STORY FOR THE gODS
Posted: at 5-10-2014 08:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 5-10-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago)
PRIDE,,,,,,
Posted: at 5-10-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Custommike at 5-10-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIAN CUSTOM IMPOUNDED CARS FOR SALES AT CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD PLEASE CONTACT OUR MARKET  ZONAL OFFICER CUSTOM AHBULDULAHI  MOHHAMED ON(08140370507)
 E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
 from N200, 000-N400, 000. Toyota Camry big.
 daddy=N450,000. Honda accord baby
 boy=N400, 000.
 ToyotaMatrix=N500, 000 Toyota
 Prado=N600,000 Toyota.
 hiaceBus=N450,000 Toyota Avalon=N
 ToyotaCorolla=N430,000 Mazda=N 350.000
 HondaAccord end
 of discussion =N550,000 Honda Evil Spirit
 =N600,000 ToyotaCamry.
 2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000, Toyota
 Avensis=N500,00.
 0, Rav4=N550, 000, Toyota Seinna=N400,000, to N600,000
 Highlander=N550,000.
 ,Murano=N500,000, Pathfinder=N500,000,
 Infinity Jeepfx35=N500,000.
 & fx45=550,000 Mercedes Benz
 ML350=N500,000. H.P LAPTOPS FOR SALES @ CHEAPER PRICE
 AND MANY MORE EXCLUSIVE
 OFFERS CONTACT THE AUCTION OFFICE. SALES SHALL TAKE
 PLACE AT THE CUSTOM ZONE
 All VEHICLES ENGINES ARE IN GOOD CONDITION. (THANKS FOR  PATRONIZING WITH US)
Posted: at 5-10-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie