REVEALED: The Truth about Tiwa Savage

Date: 05-10-2014 2:24 pm (9 years ago) | Author: [email protected]
- at 5-10-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago)

She came, we saw and is still dominating the game. Meet our latest guest on "The Truth" with Olisa - the tall, beautiful and super talented first lady of the Mavins, Tiwa Savage. So much has been said about Tiwa Savage's rise and how her success has redefined how women entertainers are perceived within a male-dominated industry. We caught up with the African queen and Tiwa talks a little about everything - the Mavins, 323 Entertainment, the music industry, family and her marriage...

Below are all the details you need to know:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMaJYUjv3-g" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMaJYUjv3-g</a>

We had a great time chatting with Tiwa and we hope you do too!

Click Here To Read Leaked Secrets in Naija

Posted: at 5-10-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- funjinker at 5-10-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
Ya father. Idiat
Posted: at 5-10-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ikb_ikb at 3-01-2017 01:42 AM (7 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bAGehvTMW30" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bAGehvTMW30</a>
Posted: at 3-01-2017 01:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming