Solidarity: Ex-Gov Orji Uzor Kalu & Dele Momodu Visit Prophet T. B Joshua (Pix)

Date: 06-10-2014 9:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 6-10-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
Popular publisher of Ovation magazine, Dele Momodu and Ex-gov.  Orji Uzor Kalu visited pastor TB Joshua on his latest demise to console with him, what do these 3 have in common?

Posted: at 6-10-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 6-10-2014 10:00 PM (9 years ago)
Na them dem
Posted: at 6-10-2014 10:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bospak at 6-10-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
That is nice
Posted: at 6-10-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 6-10-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-10-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 6-10-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
Ok.
Posted: at 6-10-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 6-10-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
Na time of trial, God will see u through prophet TB Joshua
Posted: at 6-10-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Hitman23 at 6-10-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
Oh how sad. What did he lose; a building? They go sympathizing with him. What about the families of those who died as a result of the collapsed building. A building which was intended to be just b a two-storey with its foundation made solely for this purpose, but was later converted to a five-storey building, leading to the loss of lives on that fatal day. By the way the Lagos government didn't even give any approval for this building to be constructed as its records show no permission given for its construction. Instead of them to call for his arrest and trial, they are paying him condolence visits. Even if the matter is taken to court, it would still end the same way others have gone; swept under the carpet. How sad; what a sad story of a useless nation called Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-10-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 6-10-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Na so! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-10-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gbengason at 7-10-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago)
ok...next
Posted: at 7-10-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- hod1970 at 7-10-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago)
i am highly disappointed in Dele Momodu
Posted: at 7-10-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dbanjay at 7-10-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago)
They all criminals
Posted: at 7-10-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 7-10-2014 01:25 AM (9 years ago)
They shld console wit the death victims family...f.u.c.k.Nigeria stupid country
Posted: at 7-10-2014 01:25 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 7-10-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago)
The same ppl in the same cult..
Posted: at 7-10-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 7-10-2014 02:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hod1970 on  7-10-2014 12:49 AM
i am highly disappointed in Dele Momodu

Dele Momodu is a failed politician.
Posted: at 7-10-2014 02:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 7-10-2014 02:24 AM (9 years ago)
Orji na only waka come?
Posted: at 7-10-2014 02:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-10-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago)
anybody can visit anybody mehnnnnn!!
Posted: at 7-10-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dondub at 7-10-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago)
Give.  Respect.   To. Ur.  Leader.  ,stop.  Calling. Them.   Names,   And. Do.  My.  Prophet.  Know.  Harm.
Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabu-kabu at 7-10-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Hitman23 on  6-10-2014 11:05 PM
Oh how sad. What did he lose; a building? They go sympathizing with him. What about the families of those who died as a result of the collapsed building. A building which was intended to be just b a two-storey with its foundation made solely for this purpose, but was later converted to a five-storey building, leading to the loss of lives on that fatal day. By the way the Lagos government didn't even give any approval for this building to be constructed as its records show no permission given for its construction. Instead of them to call for his arrest and trial, they are paying him condolence visits. Even if the matter is taken to court, it would still end the same way others have gone; swept under the carpet. How sad; what a sad story of a useless nation called Nigeria.
Fellow, methinks you need some mental evaluation. You simply reason from your anus. I feel for your ignorance. You sound like you still have labor fluid on your head. Hush up!
Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TammyA at 7-10-2014 03:34 AM (9 years ago)
I'm just so disappointed in Dele Momodu and the rest. This is a horrible picture they are painting. What did they say to the man? "thank you for taking a two-story building three levels higher, and f.....k everyone who complained that the sandy building killed so many miracle-seeking people"
Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 7-10-2014 04:39 AM (9 years ago)
GOD will see you through.
Posted: at 7-10-2014 04:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac