God Has Chosen Me To Become The Next Governor Of Lagos – Pastor Kayode Jacobs

Date: 07-10-2014 7:09 am (9 years ago) | Author: fitoloma
- at 7-10-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)

A Lagos-based pastor, Mr. Kayode Jacobs,  God has choosen him to become the next governor of Lagos State.He admitted that although he had little money, he could defeat the Minister of State for Defence, Senator Musiliu Obanikoro; and Jimi Agbaje to clinch the PDP governorship ticket. He told Punch

“This is my David moment. You see, nobody expected David to become king of Israel because he was the last son but when God would favour him, he picked him from obscurity. I am sure that God’s favour will see me through. “I don’t want to be a senator or a House of Representatives member because I don’t want to be debating and making laws. I need a position whereby I can make a direct impact on the lives of the people. Also, this was the position I was directed to contest for.”

Posted: at 7-10-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- murimarun at 7-10-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago)

A Lagos-based pastor, Mr. Kayode Jacobs,  God has choosen him to become the next governor of Lagos State.He admitted that although he had little money, he could defeat the Minister of State for Defence, Senator Musiliu Obanikoro; and Jimi Agbaje to clinch the PDP governorship ticket.He told Punch
“This is my David moment. You see, nobody expected David to become king of Israel because he was the last son but when God would favour him, he picked him from obscurity. I am sure that God’s favour will see me through. “I don’t want to be a senator or a House of Representatives member because I don’t want to be debating and making laws. I need a position whereby I can make a direct impact on the lives of the people. Also, this was the position I was directed to contest for.”
Posted: at 7-10-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- realbamdex at 7-10-2014 10:36 AM (9 years ago)
 ;Dfunny man
Posted: at 7-10-2014 10:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- viddycool at 7-10-2014 10:39 AM (9 years ago)
we await the result
Posted: at 7-10-2014 10:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 7-10-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago)
LOL, attention seeker
Posted: at 7-10-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 7-10-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago)
even though ni God choose or call u,u must follow the normal procedures like the other people God didnt call.if u win good.go ask the other man wey God call the last to contest for presidecy  pastor Chris Okotie how far  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-10-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 7-10-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
dem don start again o Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-10-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 7-10-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago)
I don't want to say so much but lets wait until after the elections. Pastor Chris Okotie said the same thing and what happened,? The bible clearly spelt it out church and state don't mix. They run together but not as one.
Posted: at 7-10-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUKENT at 7-10-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
Pastor wey no dey read bible.Politics is not for true christains! Jesus rejectet worldly rulership.
Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 7-10-2014 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
what is wrong with  nigeria?
every time GOD say this, GOD say that
Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 7-10-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
Church is business in Nigeria,today politics have turn out to be another business....oga pastor,the tithe money never do you??see winners chapel done buy five private jet,he owns two or three types of university in Nigeria and now he want to build university in all the African countries with the tithe money and non of the poor benefit from those investment,,,but the poor always pay for tithe and offering....God help all of una for cheating
Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 7-10-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
Who b dis?
Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 7-10-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
thou shall not use the name of ur God in vain

Posted: at 7-10-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-10-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-10-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 7-10-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
wetin pastor dey find for Criminal vicinity ,,,,,,?Huh??
Posted: at 7-10-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EMALLY at 7-10-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago)
Better wake up from ur slumber
Posted: at 7-10-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 7-10-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago)
Why all Nigerian pastor love money than God??Nigeria politics don Turn to game now..naija no fit better again..poor ppl will more poorer and rich get more richer ..soon don jazzy go contest for president
Posted: at 7-10-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 7-10-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
Funny! !!! , I thought that politic is a dirty game, Nigeria politics for that matter, the most dirtiest of all, in the world, na , a claims man of God wants go involve, which one do you call to do , to minister the words of God to people or to run politic?
Posted: at 7-10-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- p4490758 at 7-10-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago)
You sure say if you wan enter NPF you go get form fill? more oof hanging your hand for governorship  Grin abeg turn off the light I wan sleep.
Posted: at 7-10-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Herdeyinka at 7-10-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago)
Abi this guy dey mad ni?
Posted: at 7-10-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

7. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway