SUPER CHICKENS! Sudan Defeat Clueless Super Eagles In AFCON 2015 Qualifier Match (Page 2)

Date: 11-10-2014 8:52 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- ukanahv at 12-10-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago)
Why una dey expect anything good from that country? Every ministry is dead.
I don't no how the sport ministry is run, but I no the Mobs are not ruling it well.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 12-10-2014 01:55 AM (9 years ago)
JONATHAN DISSOLVE NFA NOW, LET'S START AFRESH.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 01:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CloseToJah at 12-10-2014 02:26 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmn... it is wa ooo Huh?
Posted: at 12-10-2014 02:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 12-10-2014 02:56 AM (9 years ago)
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMBOCLATT!!!
Posted: at 12-10-2014 02:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rizzotti at 12-10-2014 04:43 AM (9 years ago)
the NFF is not in order,the SUPER EAGLES are not in order, KESHI is not in order.........what is the next move?
Posted: at 12-10-2014 04:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 12-10-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago)
stephen keshi is killing players mrale with his stupid attitude
Posted: at 12-10-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 12-10-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
My advice 2 d Super Chicken; its beta u don't play d remaining 3 Matches bkos u guys gonna disappoint us fully by not winning any match for d qualify game...... RIP 2 Super Eagle. Mr. Keshi, advice to withdraw before.......
Posted: at 12-10-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 12-10-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
keshi i tnink it is entering ur head now, just calm cool and do ur work.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-10-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
na wa
wahala dey oooooo
Posted: at 12-10-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 12-10-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
VERY BIG SHAME SINCE 50 YEARS AGO SUDAN HAVEN'T DEFEAT NIGERIA AND NOW IT HAS HAPPEN
Posted: at 12-10-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osaweseforme at 12-10-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago)
Keshi doesn't know how to read a game he has no pattern...bring back SIASIA
Posted: at 12-10-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- samigold at 12-10-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
Toufiaqua, what an ungrateful generation.  it is very unbelievable the way our people talk. It is evident that we have problem of short memory. isnt it  strange that the Keshi who was regarded as the biggest boss as far as african indigenous national team coaches is concerned, that same keshi u people r condemning? is that the best way to treat a man who has helped his country not only to become current African football champions after so many years of trophy drought, he also took nigeria to 2nd round in WC? Shouldnt  it hv been more prudent for us to be patient till we have finished our qualifying matches which has only gone half way.  shouldnt it hv been more prudent for us all to pray that our beloved super eagles return to their great form  n win their next three remaining qualification matches? take it frm me, all u people who r calling for the head of Keshi u will soon eat ur humble pies n hide ur faces in shame when we finally make it to Maroc. Leave Keshi do what he is paid to do.He has a track record as one of the world class coaches. We r proud to hv an indigenous coach. Long live Nigeria, long live Super eagles, n coach Keshi.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 12-10-2014 06:03 PM (9 years ago)
Chai
Posted: at 12-10-2014 06:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- BORN4NAIJA at 12-10-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago)
I have no doubt about Keshi's performance after dropping the boys that are ready to dye for the country during his  world cup nightmare.He is very a stupid  coach, he lacks coaching
proficiency
in the sense that he has joined the NFA  syndrome" IF YOU CAN NO BEAT THEM,FOLLOW THEM".He is a really disappointment to the patriotic Nigerians.Instead being busy harmonizing with his player,he is busy picking one problem or the other.

[/b][/color][/b]
Posted: at 12-10-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 12-10-2014 08:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: samigold on 12-10-2014 02:05 PM
Toufiaqua, what an ungrateful generation.  it is very unbelievable the way our people talk. It is evident that we have problem of short memory. isnt it  strange that the Keshi who was regarded as the biggest boss as far as african indigenous national team coaches is concerned, that same keshi u people r condemning? is that the best way to treat a man who has helped his country not only to become current African football champions after so many years of trophy drought, he also took nigeria to 2nd round in WC? Shouldnt  it hv been more prudent for us to be patient till we have finished our qualifying matches which has only gone half way.  shouldnt it hv been more prudent for us all to pray that our beloved super eagles return to their great form  n win their next three remaining qualification matches? take it frm me, all u people who r calling for the head of Keshi u will soon eat ur humble pies n hide ur faces in shame when we finally make it to Maroc. Leave Keshi do what he is paid to do.He has a track record as one of the world class coaches. We r proud to hv an indigenous coach. Long live Nigeria, long live Super eagles, n coach Keshi.
Yes it is quite true he started very well but along the line because of the pressures he receives from the top NFA officials he had no other option than to join them [/b]
Posted: at 12-10-2014 08:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-10-2014 09:28 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:28 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master