Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]() all men have cried before....abi na lie...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() Pls read my comment again. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]() all men have cried before....abi na lie...? Myra,is not about tears.Some men are good actor.If na cry u wan see u go get enough. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]() all men have cried before....abi na lie...? We all cry........
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]() pls change ur pix cos it makes dem think u r crying. secondly most of em av been gilted after many cries from their bobos so wat do u xpect?
pls change ur pix cos it makes dem think u r crying Replyi think u shld change ur pic 2...u look lik an applicant hav u tried naijahotjobs.com?
@tjbabi... lol.... na wa 4 u ooo... Reply
lol! sorry, am workin already gurl! dat was my first pix wen i arrived S.A u shld apply for the ettiquet adjustment programme. it surely wld help u a lot. Reply
Quote from: walerian on 29-07-2008 03:59 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]() pls change ur pix cos it makes dem think u r crying. secondly most of em av been gilted after many cries from their bobos so wat do u xpect? ![]()
bribe me and i will be glad 2 join Reply
lol! sorry, am workin already gurl! dat was my first pix wen i arrived S.A u shld apply for the ettiquet adjustment programme. it surely wld help u a lot. Replyi neva new men cld front...trying 2 tell me u've crossed d border?...hw abt,hav u been to new york?...dt was were i spent my valentines day!
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 11:07 AM Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]() all men have cried before....abi na lie...? Myra,is not about tears.Some men are good actor.If na cry u wan see u go get enough. so u did not cry when u came into this world..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2008 10:31 AM Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 11:07 AM Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 08:00 PM All men should cry ![]() ![]() hahaha and of what good is that to you Vixenx if all men shld cry.. na una sabi cry pass. ![]() all men have cried before....abi na lie...? Myra,is not about tears.Some men are good actor.If na cry u wan see u go get enough. so u did not cry when u came into this world..... Did u actually get my comment well?Real men cry but hard men dont.The child case is different ok. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
yea,, a man can cry for a woman special if he love her so much... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() lol
Quote from: babegurl on 30-07-2008 11:37 AM yea,, a man can cry for a woman special if he love her so much... ![]() ![]() ![]() lol why did you laugh , u said d truth..
Quote from: darkocean002 on 28-07-2008 04:14 AM Quote from: sandyluv on 16-08-2007 05:29 PM Some Men can pretend shedding crocrodile tears! especially when they want to deceive a woman..haba! that system don expire..wat other tactics can there be apart from their sweet mouth cried 2 nights ago when chatting with my woman.... it comes unaware.. i didnt even know i was until she askd why am i crying.. cam2cam.. anytime am xpressing my love to her, i get so emotional.. what a pity, pray u see her soon so dat u can cry 4 her face.it wont be cam to cam again.pele lover boy.
distant lovers ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: babegurl on 30-07-2008 11:37 AM yea,, a man can cry for a woman special if he love her so much... yea,tht's true. ![]() ![]() ![]() lol
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death