Can a man cry for a woman (Page 4)

Date: 16-08-2007 5:29 pm (16 years ago) | Author: sandyluv B
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 06:49 AM (16 years ago)
yeah when the doctor spanked them right after birth
Posted: at 17-02-2008 06:49 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 17-02-2008 01:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: sandyluv on 17-08-2007 09:23 AM
A guy once wanted to try that act on me but i just knew fron the depth of my heart that it was all a lie....Haba!
do you know wat i said to him?

SANDYLUV: wat do you think you re doing?

GUY: cant you see that am crying

SANDYLUV: i cant see the tears dropping, you re just taking in air through your nose as if you have mucor
                in your nose

GUY: sandy, this is not fair!

SANDYLUV:  my friend will you stop this joke b4 i pour hot water on your face (Laughing)

GUY: Sandy you re wicked o! you re so frigid, at least acknowledge the fact that am crying for you

SANDYLUV: so na me you wan use that stunt for, e no go work o!

GUY: (laughing) kai! i never see person like you

(before we knew  it, we started gisting and he told me how he had rehersed the fake cry for me.)
some guys can be funny....if a guy is really in pain, you would know bcos his ego will not allow him cry in front of a woman especially when it has to do with him wanting to be with a woman)
Men can cry for other reasons but for a woman, its rare! it may likely be possible a man really loves a woman and the woman breaks their heart.he would rather cry in his own house alone than in front of a woman

You for allow am to continue the cry na Smiley

Posted: at 17-02-2008 01:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 01:32 PM (16 years ago)
why not.......

Posted: at 18-02-2008 01:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silky4u at 18-02-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago)
a guy once cried for me and i thought it was the sweetest thing ever.  i started crying myself.
i wish they would cry more often, it shows they have a softer side and its nice to show it sometimes.

Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago)
lol.......

Posted: at 18-02-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realstivin at 18-02-2008 06:50 PM (16 years ago)
to that extend just for that something Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2008 06:50 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 18-02-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: realstivin on 18-02-2008 06:50 PM
to that extend just for that something Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 19-02-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silky4u on 18-02-2008 03:58 PM
a guy once cried for me and i thought it was the sweetest thing ever.  i started crying myself.
i wish they would cry more often, it shows they have a softer side and its nice to show it sometimes.

thank God u said is a guy, not a man.........lol

Posted: at 19-02-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 19-02-2008 09:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silky4u on 18-02-2008 03:58 PM

E con turn to crying ceremony Smiley

Posted: at 19-02-2008 09:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silky4u at 19-02-2008 10:10 AM (16 years ago)
lol real crying ceremony

guy, man, boy,  they the same thing now

Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 19-02-2008 10:13 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silky4u on 19-02-2008 10:10 AM
lol real crying ceremony

Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-02-2008 04:12 PM (16 years ago)
Can a man cry for a woman

especially during their circumcision ceremony...... Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2008 04:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 04:38 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2008 04:12 PM
Can a man cry for a woman

especially during their circumcision ceremony...... Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2008 04:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 11:19 AM (16 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink

unless u have not  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-02-2008 11:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 11:19 AM
Wink Wink Wink Wink

unless u have not  Shocked Shocked

I have Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 20-02-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 22-02-2008 02:14 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 03:34 PM

What about you Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 02:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 02:17 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 02:14 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 03:34 PM

What about you Smiley

why do u wanna know, i have find out that already and is for only me alone, so ask another girl

Posted: at 22-02-2008 02:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-02-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 23-02-2008 01:17 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 05:30 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Grin

Posted: at 23-02-2008 01:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10