Photo: 78 year old Cheating Husband Dies Having Sex With 30 Yrs Old Lover

Date: 11-10-2014 10:55 pm (9 years ago) | Author: chiru
- at 11-10-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
A 78-year-old politician, Adedayo Deru has died in Ogun State during sex with his 30 year old lover, hairdresses Ijimo Ibrahim old.

Adedayo Deru, despite the huge age difference was in a secret love affair with Ijimoh. Unfortunately, September 30, 2014, he collapsed on her chest and died on the spot. She dumped his corpse on a roadside and according to Punch, Ijimo is now finding it hard to explain her situation to police investigators at the Department of Criminal Investigation of the Ogun State Police Command, Eleweran, Abeokuta.

Ibrahim, who was never married, has two children with two other men. Sitting on the floor with agony etched on her face, Ibrahim narrated how her lover, who was married to another woman, died.

“He only came for sex in the mornings so that his wife would not suspect,” the fair
complexioned woman said, as her face revealed that she would prefer not to relive the sordid details of the affair.
The late Deru and Ibrahim met six years ago in Odogbolu.
“There was a day I was with him. We had sex but the wife caught us. So, I had to leave the town shortly after. I went to Lagos to work as an apprentice hairdresser."

According to Ibrahim, after her apprenticeship and a love affair in Lagos that resulted in a child, she was back in Odogbolu, where another love affair resulted in another child.

“None of the fathers of my children were good. They never took care of me or the children. I turned to the only person who has been really helpful to me. My lover (Deru) was a good man. He helped me anytime I called on him. When we reconnected after I got back from Lagos, we continued our love affair secretly because he was always there when I needed help.”
Asked what sort of help Deru rendered, Ibrahim said he sometimes gave her foodstuffs or money for food, which she said was up to N1,000 on each occasion. So, she and Deru enjoyed a segxwal experience that endured until their final encounter, which has put her in police net as a murder suspect.
 She said:

“He came as usual on September 30 around 9am. I was on my way out of the house; I was going to work already that day. But he met me as I got out of the door and said he was visiting me. I told him I could spare some hours before I left for work, so I went back inside with him. As soon as we got in, he stripped and I did the same. It was just one round of sex that we had and I don’t know why that could have killed him.

Our lovemaking was not even that long. He started complaining that he was not feeling fine. He said he was feeling tired and dizzy. Shortly after, he collapsed and stopped breathing.”
When Deru became unresponsive, Ibrahim said she became frightened. Confused about what to do next, she dialled the telephone number of a male relation, explaining what had happened.

“My brother (the relation) told me to calm down, promising to come to my aid later that afternoon so that we could decide on what to do. But when I did not see him by evening, I realised he had run away and switched off his mobile telephone in fear,” she said.
Ibrahim had to turn to another acquaintance who eventually agreed to help her dispose of the body.

“We thought if I reported to the police, I would be in serious trouble. I didn’t know I was making a terrible decision.”
It was around 3am the following day when Ibrahim disposed of Deru’s body with the help of a commercial motorcycle rider living in her house. The motorcyclist, Benjamin Friday, who tried his best to present his version of the events that led to his involvement in disposing of the body, said he had no idea that Deru was already dead.

“When they woke me up to help them carry a body, I was told it was her (Ibrahim’s) elderly relation. I was really sleepy, they only told me he was ill and they wanted to dump his body on a roadside so that he would not die in her house,” he said.
Asked how he could possibly help carry a body and would not know whether it was that of a dead man, Friday said he was sleepy at the time.

“I told them I would not touch the man’s body. Someone sat behind me supporting the man’s body. I only drove them to the roadside. They put the body down and I left.”
Also in police custody was a photographer friend of Ibrahim, Funmilayo Moyegun, who said she was only requested to be there “to take his (Deru’s) photograph.”

“I only held the lamp when the body was being dumped,” she said.
Deru’s body was said to have been dumped about 100 metres away from his lover’s house on Oladipo Diya Road, Odogbolu. The police were called to the scene when the body was found by residents of the area.

Police Public Relations Officer in the state, Mr. Muyiwa Adejobi, said after a thorough police investigation, the body was eventually traced to Ibrahim. According to him, investigation would continue into the matter.

“We would determine how the man died and whether her version of the story correlates with the circumstances of the death,” Adejobi said.
He revealed that an autopsy would help the police determine the level of culpability of the prime suspect.
See More Here

Posted: at 11-10-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- malamy at 11-10-2014 11:40 PM (9 years ago)
Double wahala for dead body and the owner of dead body!
Posted: at 11-10-2014 11:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 11-10-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago)
RIP to the dead. but how e go explain am give baba GOD?.
Posted: at 11-10-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 12-10-2014 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
Beneno people, I knew that something wey dey between laps will always lead them to their earlier grave. E dey their blood.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-10-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 12-10-2014 12:27 AM
Beneno people, I knew that something wey dey between laps will always lead them to their earlier grave. E dey their blood.
Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin happy sunday my guy.after church meet me for mama Simbi shop make we take one one bottle as usual  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 12-10-2014 02:58 AM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked,,,,
RIP  sha,,,,
Posted: at 12-10-2014 02:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 12-10-2014 04:28 AM (9 years ago)
If you ask me? Na who I go ask? #1,000 tell her I go Everly pay more, but I no go f**k her.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 04:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 12-10-2014 05:06 AM (9 years ago)
ah Bad market !
Posted: at 12-10-2014 05:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Samadaji at 12-10-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago)
Ur grandpapa age mate for that matter. How this man go take explain to God
Posted: at 12-10-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 12-10-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
every morning? Shocked chaiiiiiii!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-10-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bospak at 12-10-2014 07:25 AM (9 years ago)
This woman should know earlier that she was the one to buy coffin when she started dating old man
Posted: at 12-10-2014 07:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 12-10-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 11-10-2014 11:49 PM
RIP to the dead. but how e go explain am give baba GOD?.

I wonder ooo
Posted: at 12-10-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 12-10-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
YORUBAS NO DEY CARRY LAST
GO 2 EVERY CHEAP HOTEL IN LAGOS, U WILL SEE OLD  MEN OF 70, 80 WITH THEIR MARRIED'S WOMEN GIRLFRIENDS WAITING 4 SHORT TIME
Posted: at 12-10-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-10-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
serious
Posted: at 12-10-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 12-10-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
like seriously Roll Eyes?
Posted: at 12-10-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- joysha at 12-10-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago)
no be small bad market .how can only 1short kill him hummmmm
Posted: at 12-10-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 12-10-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 12-10-2014 01:00 AM
Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin happy sunday my guy.after church meet me for mama Simbi shop make we take one one bottle as usual  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
same to u, but one bottle no go do me oo. Cuz I sabi fire drink die
Posted: at 12-10-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mikexp at 12-10-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
some pipo kuku like make dem die ontop am pas fatal accident
Posted: at 12-10-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 12-10-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
At that age, d man still dey phyuck?? Na wa oo
Posted: at 12-10-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- johnaguinam at 12-10-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago)
Mumu at 78 u shud be thinking of how 2make peace with ut God and not servicing ur grand daughter's mate...who dey even tell am rip we already knw where he is
Posted: at 12-10-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)