"Witch Woman" That "Bird" Changes To At Oshodi Has Died (Page 2)

Date: 13-10-2014 6:22 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Originalsly at 13-10-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago)
Unbelievable!....so the eyewitnesses saw the bird....watched it hit the high tension wire....dropped to the ground....start changing to a woman and when she completey changes...all feathers turned to clothing....then he starts to take pictures and video.  The one who started the story should be jailed.
Posted: at 13-10-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 13-10-2014 12:53 PM (9 years ago)
I believe this story bcos my neighbor's daughter in the village confessed that she and my paternal cousin were always attending meetings inside our well. An aboki who was hired by my father to clean the well died mysteriously inside it.  And the worst aspect of it was that the same girl was brought home by another cousin of mine who based in Abuja on the allegation of being an agent of marine Kingdom, but her mother denied it saying that her daughter was being accused unjustly.
Posted: at 13-10-2014 12:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 13-10-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Originalsly on 13-10-2014 11:43 AM
Unbelievable!....so the eyewitnesses saw the bird....watched it hit the high tension wire....dropped to the ground....start changing to a woman and when she completey changes...all feathers turned to clothing....then he starts to take pictures and video.  The one who started the story should be jailed.
Exactly what came to mind as I read through, who gave the bird clothes?
Posted: at 13-10-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 13-10-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago)
Story for the fools

Posted: at 13-10-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- joysha at 13-10-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago)
die more,
Posted: at 13-10-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dondub at 13-10-2014 08:42 PM (9 years ago)
Where.  Is.  Her picture.  When. She.   Is.  A. Bird.   And. After.  Nonsence
Posted: at 13-10-2014 08:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 13-10-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)

Quote from: Originalsly on 13-10-2014 11:43 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin  Cheesy Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Shocked Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 13-10-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- BiafranBabe at 13-10-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
Generation of uneducated fools, monkeys and apes! What a country? Idiots that have refused to use their blocked brains for once
Posted: at 13-10-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 13-10-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
The most backward society in the whole of Africa; Nigeria
Nigeria, a zoo full of animals
Posted: at 13-10-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 14-10-2014 12:55 AM (9 years ago)
SHE DESERVED  TO DIE BECAUSE SHE'S NOT WORTHY TO BE IN OUR SOCIETY.
Posted: at 14-10-2014 12:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 14-10-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED REST IN PIECES WITCH WOMAN
Posted: at 14-10-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 14-10-2014 01:32 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 13-10-2014 09:26 AM
I suspect that someone invented that witch-bird story to cover up why that woman was attacked and sent on fire, and also invented what she was supposed  to have said. The worst part is that people are believing that total load of sh*te about her being a witch..

you sound like you was in the meeting with her too.
Posted: at 14-10-2014 01:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 14-10-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 13-10-2014 10:19 PM
The most backward society in the whole of Africa; Nigeria
Nigeria, a zoo full of animals

have you taken your medication for the day?.
Posted: at 14-10-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 14-10-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago)
why not ask her ,her husbands name and where he lives,
Posted: at 14-10-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 14-10-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
BETTER FOR HER
Posted: at 14-10-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deesad2002 at 14-10-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago)
I wonder when Nigerians would become more enlightened.

There is no such this as a bird turning to a woman..

It could have been that she was trying to fix the electrical cables on the high tension wire like most Nigerians do these days and she got electrocuted.

If only people had responded quickly and helped the poor woman maybe she would still be alive today.

Its high time Nigerians know the truth and enough of these superstitions...There is nobody flying anywhere or turning to any animal... It simply doesn't exist... But YES we do have bad people but non can turn to a bird or cat except of-course you have actually seen one with your korokoro eyes...
Posted: at 14-10-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 14-10-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 13-10-2014 09:26 AM
I suspect that someone invented that witch-bird story to cover up why that woman was attacked and sent on fire, and also invented what she was supposed  to have said. The worst part is that people are believing that total load of sh*te about her being a witch..

Just like you came up with the story of people setting her ablaze. She died a natural; she was not set on fire.
Posted: at 14-10-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- slyy2j at 14-10-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerians should  grow up and stop believing such story
Posted: at 14-10-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EFEJONES1 at 14-10-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
please believe this news ooh. i stay around that area too and i watched the video from eye witness. i could av shared it with u but i couldnt copy it dat day

Posted: at 14-10-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming