Doris Simeon’s Husband Snatcher Stella Damasus Turns Preacher

Date: 16-10-2014 6:24 am (9 years ago) | Author: jekimo
- at 16-10-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago)

In the past one month, ex-Nollywood actress Stella Damasus has been in a joyous mood as indicated on her profile photos.

The mother of two who eloped with her colleague, Doris Simeon’s husband, Daniel Ademinokan several years back has been in New York since last year.

She recently took to IG to tell fans the secret to her unending joy.

Despite the husband snatching and home wrecking allegations hanging on her neck, Stella Damasus seems to have found renewed joy in life and couldn’t but share her experience this past Sunday.

In her own words:

“When you go to church and your pastor starts his sermon with “I woke up like this”, then you know something big is about to happen. I woke up with the blessing, I woke up with the favor, I woke up with the anointing, I woke up with the forgiveness, I woke up as God’s child. No matter how much dirt we think we have in us, we also have the Holy Spirit within us. We can’t buy his love or his grace. Look at yourself in the mirror and smile because his love for you will never end regardless. I woke up like this..”

Hehehe see me see trouble oo so Stella too dey go church.. wetin do her conscience.

Why she no go happy eeeem, she dey enjoy her colleague’s husband in abroad, no rival….Hmmm Diaris godu ooo

Posted: at 16-10-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 16-10-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
watching
Posted: at 16-10-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming