PHOTO: Gov. Ayo Fayose Opens Govt House Swimming Pool To the Public (Page 2)

Date: 17-10-2014 8:49 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- bamilok2008 at 18-10-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)
Gov Fayose is from d root.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 18-10-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago)
ONLY IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 18-10-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 18-10-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
well to those abroad, it is noting
but to those in Ekiti it.s something
Posted: at 18-10-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HRHprince at 18-10-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
This how stupid a governor could be. I pity the people who are falling for this type of fake generosity. 
Posted: at 18-10-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 18-10-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
In their mind now is that the Governor is trying for the masses right? little did they know that nothing goes for nothing with Nigerian politicians, it may be a kind of sacrifices his performing with those people, i know some people will ask must i read meaning into everything? i tell you no is not, but when it comes with Nigerian politicians one has to be care-full, their like devil if they give you something with right hand they correct it back with left hand.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 18-10-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
No 1. This is not appropriate for health reasons and d governor should know better. U can always create leisure centres for d masses. 

2. In my own opinion, I think this formulae creates easy access to for him to use some water for his fetish things. If u love yourself or children u no go swim inside RED SEA.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukanahv at 18-10-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omalesamuel on 18-10-2014 07:56 AM
Though I have tried to maintain none interference in this medium because of the insults that trail replies or comments. But I just can't help myself with this one. I don't know what the intention of the governor is, I would have preferred, he builds pools and other recreational facilities round Ekiti rather than allow this throngs of humans (health & safety reasons) in a private pool like the one in his lodge.
Just a thought.

This man is just taking these people for a ride and they too are onifun rairai.... I wonder why people walk with their brains under their feet? I hope this picture is not real.... they really need proper orientation in that 'banana' arena. Lord have mercy. Seeing this from the Fountain of Wisdom, it's a big deal for me.... Where are the learned and the professors from Ekiti... Things can't just continue like this..... Ti a ba gba were laaye, a sun oku iya re je o....
Posted: at 18-10-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 18-10-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 18-10-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- freefantasy at 18-10-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago)
this man no try at all . for this ebola . era
Posted: at 18-10-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludolis at 18-10-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Recobus on 17-10-2014 10:08 PM
Is this sustainable?
nice one! IS IT?
Posted: at 18-10-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deguyondmove at 18-10-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omalesamuel on 18-10-2014 07:56 AM
Though I have tried to maintain none interference in this medium because of the insults that trail replies or comments. But I just can't help myself with this one. I don't know what the intention of the governor is, I would have preferred, he builds pools and other recreational facilities round Ekiti rather than allow this throngs of humans (health & safety reasons) in a private pool like the one in his lodge.
Just a thought.
Thank you.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Biodunsho at 18-10-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago)
What is he trying to prove to us?  Time will tell
Posted: at 18-10-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 19-10-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago)
D end justify d means
Posted: at 19-10-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 19-10-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
These people have just volunteered to receive Ebola into their life this is what I called "Ebola baptism"
Posted: at 19-10-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor