Newly re-elected AGN president and mother of four, Ibinabo Fiberesima who has had failed relationships in the past which ended with kids has said she is ready to make her present relationship which will be leading to marriage in December work. Ibinabo says she is confident that her new found love will work and won’t end in divorce because her partner is her friend.
“I will not divorce my husband. I love him, and I know I will continue to love him because he is my friend,” she said.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Of course u won't divorce him DAT we know dat if u miss d opportunity, e go hard to marry again, na only boyfriends u go fit get, cus age no dey ur side. I wish u gud luck in dis ur marriage.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
U divorce b4 and remarry u r a fornicator accord to the BIBLE. The is the word of God and it can not be change by anybody.
To divorce and re-marry no be fornicator , na to commit segxwal act befor you marry be fornicator.. According to the BIBLE. this is the word of God and it can not be change by anybody.
Posted: at 19-10-2014 03:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming