Security Men Disgraces European Diplomat At NEXT Shopping Mall Abuja

Date: 20-10-2014 11:42 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 20-10-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
The lady in the picture  below drove an SUV with diplomatic plates into Next Shopping Mall Abuja using the wrong entrance. Security men at the gate were nearly crushed by this woman. The Security men insisted that she should do the right thing. She refused exclaiming "your Nigeria brothers do it all the time''

The security men stood their ground. Despite her expletive abuses directed at Nigeria, Nigerians and the security men, she was firmly led to her car and told to do the proper thing. She refused, electing to drive off the premises.

I have deliberately refused to name her country of origin but she is definitely European. Lesson of the day especially to people who believe everything rotten is Nigerian is that there are rotten people everywhere even diplomats of European countries!

Posted: at 20-10-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 21-10-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago)
No be are fault, its will the citizen that should be blame
Posted: at 21-10-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Bashbilly at 21-10-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago)
see dis ashawo 4 ajegule see d form
Posted: at 21-10-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ukanahv at 21-10-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago)
Security personnel with no uniform? If the story is true, this lady's must have spend a lot of time in Nigeria ,
Leave in Rome, act like a Roman.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 21-10-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago)
i'm just sorry for my country nigeria. try this in europe and, you will be thrown into prison and end up been deported at last.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondub at 21-10-2014 02:56 AM (9 years ago)
nice  one  naija  up  nigeria
Posted: at 21-10-2014 02:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rizzotti at 21-10-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago)
very good,becoz we give them {whites} to much respect and they always feel they have rights to break laws even in ur own country.....thumps up to those security men
Posted: at 21-10-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 21-10-2014 03:18 AM (9 years ago)
Briliant. Very glad they stood their ground. She can go and sue on terms of racism. Who CARES.

And for those security operatives who allow their "Nigeria brothers" to do this (come through the wrong entrance) as the woman insinuated  - be more disciplined.
ALL rules and laws in Nigeria should be respected by all citizens and VISITORS.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 03:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 21-10-2014 05:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 21-10-2014 01:43 AM
i'm just sorry for my country nigeria. try this in europe and, you will be thrown into prison and end up been deported at last.
bro no boby will put you in jail cause of that in Europe.it is not a offence, but you may end up dameging other peoples property which will cause you a lot of money.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 05:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 21-10-2014 05:14 AM (9 years ago)
am not in support of the woman but she is right by saying that we Nigerians do same.
and it is true
Posted: at 21-10-2014 05:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 21-10-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 21-10-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 21-10-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: xsucces on 20-10-2014 11:42 PM
She refused exclaiming "your Nigeria brothers do it all the time''

You're not a Nigerian.....neither are you a "brother".
Posted: at 21-10-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 21-10-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
This goes to tell we're not the only corrupt people.....she was willing to break the law in Nigeria simply because she can evade judgement.

If we abide by rules.....others will follow. This should be an eye opener!!
Posted: at 21-10-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 21-10-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago)
good job from the security officers,useless woman, she can drive to hell.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gwadagwa at 21-10-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago)
You did well security men! cos we are facing the same thg here.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- frekete at 21-10-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago)
that's good. who the hell is she? anu npam like her.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- raybenzino at 21-10-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimole at 21-10-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
nice job
Posted: at 21-10-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tony4chuks at 21-10-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Let her do the right thing because we are treated in their country as fowl, at times they respect fowls more than us.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming