Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 40)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 77
- Ify9ja at 17-02-2010 06:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 16-02-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: Ify9ja on 16-02-2010 09:55 AM
Quote from: spekay on 16-02-2010 12:56 AM
Quote from: Ify9ja on 14-02-2010 10:40 AM
Quote from: spekay on 13-02-2010 03:16 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-02-2010 12:03 PM

but why Yoruba re dirty?

Maybe as them no fit follow do "gburu gburu" go specialize for   Armed Robbery ,  Credit card Theft ,  419,  International passport forgery , Okrika   ,  Big mouth , Violent kidnappings for Ransom and other  "biribir"i yeye stuff wey they stuff obodo  Nigeria  for eyes of the world come give 9ja  bad name pass any country for  mother Africa . 

.......... IGHOTAGO Huh?Huh???

LMFAO and Rolling on it too. You clearly haven't been outside of naija. You do know the nigerians in FBI most wanted list are all yorubas right? LOL.
419 isn't done only by igbos, last time i checked there are yoruba's who do am too.  Hold up, aren't there more yoruba 419ers than igbos. Hold up wasn't 419 started by yoruba's? hold up  isn't lagos the number one spot for 419ers? LMFAO. How is it "obodo" nigeria is responsible. LMFAO
You clearly haven't been out of nigeria at all at all.
Chei almost everything you said there are yoruba's involved in it.  LOL.  You should check out FBI most wanted list., no be  "obodo" nigerians they in it
Like i said, trabilism is so not good in naija

OF FBI  most wanted Nigerian and the facts

http://news.onlinenigeria.com/templates/?a=2282

A 30-year-old Nigerian has emerged as one of United States of America's most wanted men. Tobechi Enyima Onwuhara shares the same poster with Osama bin Laden on the website of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, the secret service agency of the USA.

To emphasise the importance of the suspect and the threat he is posing to the American economy, the FBI placed his picture under that of bin Laden on the agency's identification orders posted on the Internet.

Last year, ex-president George W. Bush ordered the security agents not to leave Onwuhara's trail until he was arrested.

How Yoruba sounding is that name  in Red? .   thats only just a tip of the iceberg . 

FBI most wanted list isnt as important as everyday reality of what we see . with my own korokoro eyes some  wey don travel far with eyes closed to the reality of things . 

BTW. i forgot to address this in my last conversation.  You mentioned Libya. I can actually see, any time nigeria is listed in some country you automatically associate it with igbos. so sad but what do i except?  The nigerians in Libya are mostly Hausa and northern tribes, there are some igbos and yoruba but most are norrthern tribes. They aren't in prison in Libya for drug-trafficking or 419(well there are few in those prison because of such illegal acts) but most of the nigerian prisoners are there for another crime (being illegal(i.e: illegal immigrant)).  Heck i've never been to libya myself but at least, i read the articles concerning us and them. There is no excuse for not reading men.
http://www.africanews.com/site/Libya_220_Nigerians_face_execution/list_messages/26361

Despite all your self -acclaimed wide travel and education you are still a confirmed certified tribalist judging from ur utterances here and thats what brought you to the forum in the first place as you only chose to pick and deliver what would augment your tribalistic instincts . Again thanks for all the epistle .   If only educated fools like these can use half of their brains and put it to good use to turn things around here for the Glory of Nigeria, it will be a different story and thats the point am driving at here.

This is the best comment from you so far.  Please, point out to me where i was prejudice against Yorubas.  Point out to me where i used any form of stereotype, generalization, etc concerning Yoruba people.  My great grandmother is Yoruba, so according to you, i hate her and that part of my blood abi?   Wow, good to know, i should inform my father that i hate his grandmother.  Heck, almost 90% of my friends here in USA are all Yoruba's.  while i'm on the rampage of informing my father of my new fond hatred towards his yoruba side, i might as well inform all my friends including my close friends,best friend and my ex-boyfriend the same information on how according to you.... i'm a trabilist towards Yoruba. 
But before i do all that, please do address to me where you got your information from, what part of my comments pointed to you that i'm a trabilist towards yoruba (i.e: point out to me where i was prejudice towards ya'll). Hell let us rewind for a bit, you pointed out a statement about igbos that isn't correct, i laughed and told you, you are totally wrong. I told where to go and what to look for quietly because i didn't want to start posting names,  but you refused to look for what i told you to look for quietly( heck, you went on looking for just one guy just to satisfy your need to stereotype a whole group, ignoring the fact that i told you look for a list) therefore i helped you out.  Then you moved on another criminal stereotype, seeing that this stereotype  is actually a true fact....i agreed with you  (didn't i say and i quote " there are more igbo drug pushers than yoruba?").  After that you tried to lie to me about what's going in Nigeria, that part i addressed too ( with what i saw with my own two eyes and what i read in Nigeria news article), the fact that i proved you wrong of your generalization by showing you the real truth (which i begged you to look for quietly so noone would have to see the list) therefore that means i'm a trabilist despite the fact i also mentioned the igbos, hausa, etc in that same list and the criminal act the "obodo" nigerians are doing alot more than other tribes in Nigeria.  Heck, you even went ahead and responded to an insult i gave to the OP(the creator of this thread) by discrediting.  for what reason you did that? only God knows.  This is the reason i would lovvvvve for you to please oh please, point out to me where i insulted, degraded or stereotyped Yoruba's. I would love to see that.   
Secondly, hon, please ask before making assumptions.  I didn't click this topic because of it's context.  This topic came out with other trabilist topic about few months ago (i.e: the igbos are trabilist and hausa are uneducated topic---the names of the topics might be different but i know that's what the OP of the topics said).  All three came out in the same month but the other two died down but for some reason, ppl refuse to allow this topic to die down.  I've been seeing the restoration of this topic for the past few months now, i clicked on it because i wanted to see why this topic isn't dead yet unlike the other two.  I only read the comments in the last page of this entire topic ( i actually thought a group of people started a whole different conversation in this topic hence the reason it's not dead like the other two). The first time i addressed to you is because unfortunately your comment was among the last comments in the last page of this topic and it's the only one that needed to be address in that entire last page.  If your comment was about 2 pages far from the last page then there's  a very high percentage i wouldn't have read it or address to it; I would have moved on after addressing the op.   Do not assume stuff my friend, please ask.  Hell, i didn't even target you. I like telling the truth when someone is saying an incorrect statement..i tend to tell them the truth (i've done that to everyone including family members) and when someone uses incorrect statement to stereotype another groups of people, i'll tell you the correct statement (i've done that with all the neo-biafrans i've met in youtube).  So hon, you ain't an exception
Another thing, before you start telling me what to do with my education.  Ask again. I'm actually doing a course i despise all because i want to help that country, so abeg please shut. I hate it when people give an advise when they, themselves, aren't doing what they advised. 
But still this is actually the best comment from you so far (well the second best, the first one i addressed was the best).  LMFAO and rolling on the floor.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 06:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 17-02-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
@Ify9ja   OF STEREOTYPING  AND MUDSLINGING

If you think that am new to Lagos state or Anambra state  you are kiidding yourself . Thank God you managed to spend a few weeks in lagos and maybe none at your village .   We live here and we are in a better position to tell you the cycle of events . 

I dont really know what you categorize as lies .  ..  i live both far from and within Nigeria itself

The List of Nigerians i based my examples on worldwide is stretching . I have personally visited our folks in overseas jails and whoever told you only yorubas and  and notherners go to Libya isn't being truthful to you.

Nigeriaan executed in China

http://www.naijafeed.com/naijafeed/2009/5/4/nigerian-executed-in-china.html

Nigerian arrested in punjab

http://www.newkerala.com/news/fullnews-46107.html

internet fraud in Delhi

http://www.allvoices.com/s/event-5193564/aHR0cDovL3d3dy5kbmFpbmRpYS5jb20vaW5kaWEvcmVwb3J0X25pZ2VyaWFucy1hcnJlc3RlZC1mb3Itb25saW5lLWZyYXVkLWluLWRlbGhpXzEzNDU1MzE=

For someone who claims to know so much having travelled so wide and with such colorful words < your HECKS  and  HELL  AND WTH> , a lot  more is expected of your status than stealthily  and indirectly brandishing your Igbo flag of concurrence with the arrant nonsense of a thread commented by your kinsman on this forum
Pretend as you might have , your tribalist bend sucked you into this as you couldn't stand nasty comments being made against your  own kin..   Yes i arrived at this based on one of your statements saying  "Your  People "

Now project the same to others - how they would have felt being insulted worldwide  based on limited outlook of certain groups of people within the whole race .

Supposing this thread has read Lagos is dirty of course .  yes there are pictures to prove that b4 we go to analyze the obvious causes .as is currently going on in another thread ............  Lagos is home to every Nigerian .  Most of your guys crying about the dirt in Lagos actually add more filth to it coming jobless  from your village to squat with your kinsmen in lagos and refusing to leave forever .   You all enjoy the benefits but wouldn't take responsibility for the effects of stretching the limited resources b to breaking point . but thats the city and its understandable .   However  ....
To tag
 a whole race of people  as  dirty (including those  you have never met- either  living a neat and healthy and hygienic  life  in so many  other parts of the world is totally insane and those supporting this directly or indirectly definitely need to have their heads examined - This can only come out of previous animosity you have been nurturing against them as a whole

If you had taken the time  to follow this thread carefully  from the beginning you should have   noted the various comments passed in there needless to say am a relative newcomer to the thread .  Initially when I  saw the thread earlier i saw it as some lunacy not needing attention until a friend of mine outside the country called my attention to it .  This is someone who had never been in Nigeria,
Its simply amazing how shit like you take so much pride mudslinging others and having a good laugh at it. ,'

Just like you i have neither fully yoruba or fully igbo and dont assume that i havent travelled far and wide . thats only an assumption . am basing my facts on what i have seen . and seen mostly verified

The only way to shut people down is to tell them that they aren't any supersaint when u have tried to appeal to their sense of dignity and they are not getting that was how the extra bit came in .   its not my intention to wash any soiled linen in the public as you did but when asking for clarifications we can always sort these things out .

If the last was my best post so far i recall better ones in other forum u probaably dont visit i dont spend a lot of time here other stuff to do . Its nice to be here too when the occasion calls for it .  LETS BE HERE FOR EACH OTHER AND OUR PEOPLE

Posted: at 17-02-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-02-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: noble74 on 16-02-2010 11:03 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-10-2009 12:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  9-10-2009 12:45 PM
Blings, you are adding salt to injure..........just take a look at the heading of this topic....was it a question or a statement???.........my guy stop hiding behind any veiled cloak to insult a whole tribe, I dey warn you now ooooo.......dont say i didnt warn you!

DP dis wasnt wat i used as the topic.... Admin edited it.. wat i used as the subject was "Yoruba people & Dirtiness"... but surprisingly when i logged in 2day, i saw that the subject has been edited... so its not my fault... besides if i want to eat toad, i will eat a very big one so that wen people ask if i eat toad, i'll answer yes.... U dont have to warn me bcos am doin a research.... no be my fault jorrr

you are a disgrace to human race my dear

I dont have time for chicken invaders like u....... jobless moron
Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- filebe007 at 17-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Guy, dn't look it that way, the person who told u that is the real dump shit. don't on what you hear,where are one Nigeria Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 17-02-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
ok bro
Posted: at 17-02-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 17-02-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
i like the post before i always ignore it but i see reason with you may that will make them change for good
Posted: at 17-02-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
what are u insunuating?
Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Elikeh at 17-02-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
This Blings is nothing but a STINKING A*#S

How can you write such a thing against another tribe In Africa . U need to be flogged ! for vomiting rubbish against our fellow Nigerians and fellow Africans
Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 17-02-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-02-2010 11:19 AM
Blings, you are adding salt to injure..........just take a look at the heading of this topic....was it a question or a statement???.........my guy stop hiding behind any veiled cloak to insult a whole tribe, I dey warn you now ooooo.......dont say i didnt warn you!

DP dis wasnt wat i used as the topic.... Admin edited it.. wat i used as the subject was "Yoruba people & Dirtiness"... but surprisingly when i logged in 2day, i saw that the subject has been edited... so its not my fault... besides if i want to eat toad, i will eat a very big one so that wen people ask if i eat toad, i'll answer yes.... U dont have to warn me bcos am doin a research.... no be my fault jorrr

YEYE MAN in woman clothings-  i  agree this  Blings guy is a huge disgrace to mother Africa
Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- naijadbest at 17-02-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
What are the NAIJAPALS MODERATORS ARE DOING, why haven't them delete this POSTER out of our Naijapals community.
@Poster: Where are your forefathers when the LAGOSIAN AND OGUN STATE are suffering for slavery by the Portuguese before the England came to take over, and what gave you gut to talk to Yoruba's after they fought for the country to be great.
phyuk your old ancestors who don't tell you not to disrespect the Yoruba's and Hausa's who don't finish you at Biafra war when your forefathers are dieing of hunger... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Helga at 18-02-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
Why keep going with dividing your nation and bringing up the past Huh?
This generation who are the rulers for tomorrow should look at each other and make it all work, no matter what background you come from.

You have a good side like this you have all the tools available, its all instant with just a touch of the button where you all can work together and make changes for the best of Nigeria. But what do you do fighting against who is better then the rest i know its done with a bit of tongue and cheek. But it gives a clear outlook how average Nigerians think of each other.

By the way for those who think i dont know what im talking about come again.
I have been fighting this all my life being a mixture off 4 diff nationalities there was much to defend.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rosearch at 18-02-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 18-02-2010 01:47 AM
Why keep going with dividing your nation and bringing up the past Huh?
This generation who are the rulers for tomorrow should look at each other and make it all work, no matter what background you come from.

I agree strongly with you on this point.

You have a good side like this you have all the tools available, its all instant with just a touch of the button where you all can work together and make changes for the best of Nigeria. But what do you do fighting against who is better then the rest i know its done with a bit of tongue and cheek. But it gives a clear outlook how average Nigerians think of each other.

GENERALIZATION 

I have been fighting this all my life being a mixture off 4 diff nationalities there was much to defend.

Posted: at 18-02-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elikeh at 18-02-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 18-02-2010 01:47 AM
Why keep going with dividing your nation and bringing up the past ???

THOSE ARE WISE WORDS .  GREAT MINDS DISCUSS IDEAS AND AVOID MUDSLINGING
Posted: at 18-02-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 18-02-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-02-2010 01:12 PM
what are u insunuating?
how
Posted: at 18-02-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 18-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Elikeh on 17-02-2010 01:49 PM
This Blings is nothing but a STINKING A*#S

How can you write such a thing against another tribe In Africa . U need to be flogged ! for vomiting rubbish against our fellow Nigerians and fellow Africans

onye ara gba oto.... isi ncha
Posted: at 18-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 18-02-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Elikeh on 17-02-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-02-2010 11:19 AM

YEYE MAN in woman clothings-  i  agree this  Blings guy is a huge disgrace to mother Africa

you miscreant should stop seeking my attention...... i dont have time for bitch made idiots like u
Posted: at 18-02-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 18-02-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
I dey see danger

Posted: at 18-02-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 18-02-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
wahala dey
Posted: at 18-02-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezzy4Wizzy at 18-02-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-10-2009 12:21 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on  9-10-2009 12:14 PM
LOL......LOL.......LOL....I SEEEEEEEEEEEE......OMO......IGBO..NIEEEEEEEEEEEE.......CARRY GO BUT STOP LOOKING 4 PROBLEM OK...........

I be correct BAD SHARP IGBO BOI..... so na try me oh!...
    Blings, omo igbo, o lenu abi. {translation - Blings, igbo boy, you get mouth ba.}
Posted: at 18-02-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezzy4Wizzy at 18-02-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-10-2009 12:21 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on  9-10-2009 12:14 PM
LOL......LOL.......LOL....I SEEEEEEEEEEEE......OMO......IGBO..NIEEEEEEEEEEEE.......CARRY GO BUT STOP LOOKING 4 PROBLEM OK...........

I be correct BAD SHARP IGBO BOI..... so na try me oh!...
    Blings, omo igbo, o lenu abi. {translation - Blings, igbo boy, you get mouth ba.}
Posted: at 18-02-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 77