Kay Switch Locks His Baby Mama Outside His Lekki Duplex As She Protest In Public (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2014 4:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Dbanjay at 29-10-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
Yes that's wat y'all gold diggers get...u wanna be with super star right?
Posted: at 29-10-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 29-10-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 28-10-2014 06:40 PM
she is a liberian woman not yoruba  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

And who say that he was talking about the woman?
Posted: at 29-10-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 29-10-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago)
Why you no try meet the girl and know the actual problem?
Posted: at 29-10-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakeemv12 at 29-10-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago)
I don't pity any of these useless girls anymore. A responsible girl can never be treated like this. When a brother is dealing with a real woman, all you see is respect.

It's so unfortunate most Naija girls play themselves cheaply over a man's swag and fame without thinking about the outcome. Any girl or woman that trips over a man's fame is a fool!

It's painful that the so called Dbanj's brother and the girl are both fools in this baby mama drama. Because, eventually, if the baby is not taken care off, the child will grow up to be split minded, and be retarded just like is father and mother because they both irresponsible humans. It's a cycle.

To cut the story short, any girl going to a man's house and be banging on a gate to be accepted must be a useless girl!

Ladies, you guys should look at that picture clearly... you see how ugly that picture looks like on the internet...now picture if it was you.

When a woman is rejected by a man, nothing in these world can change the man's mind to accepting the woman back...even God can't persuade such a stone cold hearted man. 
Posted: at 29-10-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 29-10-2014 07:42 AM (9 years ago)
NA THEM SABI
Posted: at 29-10-2014 07:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 29-10-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 28-10-2014 05:43 PM
This is a lesson for ladies who feel that giving birth for a man guarantees marriage. If you doubt me, ask tuface's baby mamas

You talk well my sista. Ladies should learn to respect themselves. Let a man do the needful before you start baby factoring. That's D'banj's house not Kay Switch and he has the right to bounce her off his house. I only pity the innocent child
Posted: at 29-10-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fdkenny at 29-10-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
What is wrong with all this celebrity self, most of their marriage don't work well. I pity the ladies that already fall in to d wrong hands
Posted: at 29-10-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- RAPH2009 at 29-10-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago)
i no go comment ooo, bcos when dem they do ham for bed nobody dey there....i dey pass my own sha  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-10-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- utomilan at 29-10-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 29-10-2014 07:41 AM
I don't pity any of these useless girls anymore. A responsible girl can never be treated like this. When a brother is dealing with a real woman, all you see is respect.

It's so unfortunate most Naija girls play themselves cheaply over a man's swag and fame without thinking about the outcome. Any girl or woman that trips over a man's fame is a fool!

It's painful that the so called Dbanj's brother and the girl are both fools in this baby mama drama. Because, eventually, if the baby is not taken care off, the child will grow up to be split minded, and be retarded just like is father and mother because they both irresponsible humans. It's a cycle.

To cut the story short, any girl going to a man's house and be banging on a gate to be accepted must be a useless girl!

Ladies, you guys should look at that picture clearly... you see how ugly that picture looks like on the internet...now picture if it was you.

When a woman is rejected by a man, nothing in these world can change the man's mind to accepting the woman back...even God can't persuade such a stone cold hearted man. 

you nailed it ,,,,you just said everything i wanted to say
Posted: at 29-10-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thymez01 at 29-10-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
Oh my g.Os.h''' he wan use am wash be dat' make d girl buy Gun kill am now, she no dey watch American film.?
Posted: at 29-10-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 8-11-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa o...
Posted: at 8-11-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac